Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    225
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

great service

By

08. August 2016

club

great service and friendly staff trying to write a nice review not a book hotel was fine for my business needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to board cruise ship

By

01. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel with a great location, close to cruise terminal. I would recommend this Holiday Inn. This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff and provides a comfortable place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

30. Juli 2016

club

All of the Staff were very friendly and helpful. Probably one of the nicest staffs I have encountered in my stays. The only problem that I had was with the pool area, the water was almost murky looking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good breakfast

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is just east of the Zoo, and far enough out of the city to have some peace and quite. Hotel staff are friendly and helpfull.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The service at this facility was exceptional in all areas, i.e. reception (front desk), housekeeping, breakfast, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly ,Helpful Staff and Impressive Lobby

By

17. Juli 2016

club

After traveling over 4 states, it was quite refreshing and rewarding to be greeted by such a pleasant cheerful, helpful staff, a beautiful lobby and most of all a comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Nice, clean comfortable hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Had the chance to meet the young alligator near the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accommodating

By

07. Juli 2016

We stayed with a large group of 12 - 10 year old baseball players and their families for 4 days. The rooms were clean, beds extremely comfortable, enough towels, very nice pool area and large eat in area for breakfast. The management allowed us to use the breakfast area throughout the day and evening for meals brought in. The pool area was large enough to accommodate us and was a fun space for the boys after their games in the hot sun. They even played wiffle ball in the parking lot. It was very quiet - never heard anything from our room. Only negative was that there was only one washer and dryer and only on the second floor. We managed but had all the uniforms to wash and dry every evening. The location was easy to find off 295 and only an easy 15 minutes from the fields of FT. Caroline. The boys enjoyed going over the bridge and viewing all the container ships and cruise lines in port. Location was great for us but not sure what other restaurants were close without going over the bridge except for Wendy's - which also was nice to be next too for ice cream.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience for our champion baseball team!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We were a group of 15 rooms and were greeted with amazing service, great hotel experience and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice and Very Popular

By

01. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient for many Jacksonville things. The rooms are very nice and the free breakfasts are good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Inadequate for Stay

By

30. Juni 2016

I had booked a room with two beds, however, was given a room with one bed when I arrived. Staff said that they couldn't do anything. There was 5 people in my party in which I even requested a roll away bed while booking my room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told they did not have roll away beds either. While at the front desk, another family was advising the front desk of the air conditioning not working in their room. So while making the best of a bad experience with this hotel, we arrived into our room to find the bathroom used with a towel obviously used, and the soap not wrapped. The front desk said that was the only room and that we could not swap rooms to accommodate the obvious mix-up to one bed. While Holiday Inn is usually a reliable hotel to book anywhere, THIS Holiday Inn is obviously NOT "up to par" as they know many will book their stay close to the Jacksonville cruise port (as we did). Corporate Manager needs to know what is going on at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wet

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Travel a lot, mostly business, worst experience in a few years

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen