Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    247
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Wonderful Stay

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Very nice area and close to everything. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Great breakfast with lots of choices, highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn is reliable

By

23. Januar 2017

club

All of the staff members were smiling.. This hotel is obviously run efficiently and reliably. Staff are not usually this pleasant, unless they are happy in their jobs and treated with respect. This makes for a most pleasant stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

22. Januar 2017

Couldn't sleep due to train track/busy highway about 10 feet from room, pool and hot tub weren't working due to a broken heating element, breakfast items were stale due to the containers missing sides, etc. Honestly, there are much better hotels in the area, stay in one of those! I wish I could've read a review like this before I made my choice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting for a cruise

By

21. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the cruise ships. The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Great Hotel - Close to JaxPort - Clean area - not a lot of food places in walking distance other than Wendy's, but a short drive will get you everything. I would def. stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
spikercolorz, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time in Jacksonville and hope that you'll visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

simple and close

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Overall experience was as expected. Close to highway so may be a little loud for some. Convenient location,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
nac8, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here and hope you'll come back soon, so that we can earn that 5th star
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. Januar 2017

The hotel was nice and we had good service, there was problems with the pricing of the room, that was confirmed in emails. I am working trying to get these items resolved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Tabhp, We would like to thank you for staying at our hotel during your recent trip to Jacksonville Florida. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced in regards to the billing for your room. If you have not already, please contact the hotel directly and we will get these issues resolved ASAP.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. We were in town for the bowl game on New Year's Eve and it was about 10-15 minutes away from the stadium. The staff was very nice and courteous. There wasn't really much else around except a Wendy's and 2 gas stations which we didn't really like but liked the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Nplummer, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Jacksonville during the recent Tax Slayer Bowl. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Great value for the cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Patriot Games, We would like to thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG as a brand. We are glad that your stay was exactly as it should be and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Only problem when they cleaned the room they left candy rapers on bed and did not refill coffee but no big deal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Ray122560, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blount Island Jacksonville. The small details are a big deal to us and I will make sure that we work with the housekeeping staff to avoid issues like missing coffee in the future. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Jacksonville Florida.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Breakfast options poor
Internet extremely slow
Nothing around hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Mom* We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to create Great Hotels Guests Love here and we have fell short of this during your recent stay. I will work with our ISP to make sure we are delivering the best internet speeds possible so that the next time you come it won't be a problem. I will also work with our breakfast staff to ensure that we are offering all available options for our guests, as breakfast is indeed the most important meal of the day. Keep an eye out as IHG is rolling out some new breakfast options in the coming days that we definitely be sure to wow you on your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wake up

By

01. Januar 2017

club

The staff could have been friendlier upon check in..however she was too busy talking with other staff. The room was not on the floor that I requested. When we went to breakfast they had run out of Orange Juice, there was not milk for the cereal and the pancake machine was out of batter.. Request to add batter was made and no positive response was provided. This was not how I wished to start off my Christmas Morning. This is rare for this hotel..normally the staff is great and will do anything to accommodate you. I would recommend this hotel based upon my previous stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
VacationTravel, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. The experience you are sharing is certainly not one that I am accustomed to hearing about. I will work with my breakfast staff to make sure that they are taking care of these issues immediately, so that your next stay can be as you expect it. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen