Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, New York 11434

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1709 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1709Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    912
  • 4 Sterne
    476
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Estancia Cómoda

By

16. April 2021

Mi vuelo fue cancelado por mal clima en el JFK airport y elegí quedarme en el Holiiday Inn cercano al aeropuerto, el personal fue amable. La limpieza de la habitación era buena y lo mejor había un bus que salía del hotel al aeropuerto cada hora.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aparência de un hotel de $20 solo vale por ser cerca del aeropuerto

By

16. April 2021

Aparência de hotel barato ( el lobby viejo y barato -muy inferior a cualquier holiday inn que he estado). Alfombra transmite aire de falta de higiene. Solo sirve si tenes un vuelo temprano y quieres dormir cerca del aeropuerto, con free shuttle ( puntual y solo lleva de 7 a 10 minutos al JFK). Room service con telefono inactivo , hay que llamar la recepcion para que aclaren que solo se puede pedir online . Un derretido de queso que llego frio despues casi 1 h de espera.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

14. April 2021

club

my negative experience is the noise and partying in the parking lot by my window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Casual hotel good for one night

By

07. April 2021

It was okey, nothing special. It was clean but look kinda old the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Stay Near JFK

By

07. April 2021

club

Good for staying near the airport, far from literally anything else. Overall a nice hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Nothing spectacular, but definitely safe and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean

By

07. April 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Guests need to be informed of separate parking charge during booking and/or check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel en mal estado

By

06. April 2021

club

Deben remodelar el hotel, la habitación con olor a humedad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. April 2021

My stay was wonderful and the cleaning staff is amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

31. März 2021

I travel to NY monthly and stay at this particular hotel. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They were very concerned that my stay be up to my standards, which not only it was, but they exceeded my expectations. In particular, I would like too mention Salman Waheed. He truly went out of his way to make my stay wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My holiday in express experience.

By

22. März 2021

club

Overall, it is a good quiet out-of-the-way hotel. I appreciate doing what I have to do in going back to my room to go to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. März 2021

I needed a place to stay because I’m going thru a messy divorce and I was very happy with location and atmosphere. The room was amazing I have never had a bed that comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for romantic get away or just to get away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Night Sleep

By

22. März 2021

club

This Is By Far The Best Hotel Ive Stayed in
.The rooms are Clean. And Smelled Fresh ...The bed Was Comfortable everything was just Perfect ...I will surely stay again I didn't want to leave after 3 nights of staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen