Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 675 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Very convenient transit Hotel for JFK!

By

09. August 2016

Very close to JFK and easy to get to. Excellent staff that is pleasantly professional. The overall facility could benefit from an upgrade for people who may want to stay for vacationing or business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In Town For Busness

By

05. August 2016

My wife and I came in to NY to take care of some business since we move to Delaware 3 weeks ago.. Having passed this location often this was the first time we stayed. We were pleasantly surprised by the treatment from the staff and have bright and clean everything was. The room was small but you expect that in New York, however, bed was great,,, didn't get up early enough to have breakfast but the stay was top notch. I recommend this location to anyone trying to get a good nights rest... We will stay again upon returning to NY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to JFK airport

By

03. August 2016

club

I booked at this hotel because it is close to JFK airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff gives 5 Star Hotel Service!

By

01. August 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Each person on the staff that we met offered service above and beyond! Room was comfortable and quiet. A/C worked great even though it was 90 . My only complaint is that they were out of hard boiled eggs both mornings we ate breakfast and the cheese omelets were awful. Highly recommend. We will absolutely stay here again if in the area. BIG thanks to everyone on the amazing staff! Over the top professional, helpful and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast

By

01. August 2016

Breakfast staff overslept by 1 hour so no breakfast for me due to early flight

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear gardarf, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your perfect rating on Room Cleanliness, Rooms, and Service. However, we are truly sorry if the lack of breakfast received let down your stay. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that your concern will be addressed to the hotel management for review to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy checking/out and fast service

By

01. August 2016

club

Everything was as I expected: easy to checking and checkout , packages sent were stored before my arrival and it was fast to retrieve them. Comfortable bed , clean room and bathroom , air conditioning working. No complains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient JFK accomm

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Exactly what I needed - close to airport, friendly staff - highly recommend this place

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Pech . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please refer to earlier comments

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Please refer to earlier comments in this survey:

Power outage
Promise of reimbursement
"Food shortage"
Helpfulness of receptionist at check-in

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area, NY. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the power outage and food shortage. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid this hotel like the plague

By

30. Juli 2016

club

WARNING --- you may get a room that shows you're on the "first floor", but in reality you'll be getting a room in the BASEMENT. If you like basement rooms, then this is the hotel for you ... but if you're like us and prefer a room above-ground, don't risk staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance visual you have experienced during your stay due to your room placement . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

29. Juli 2016

club

shuttle service outstanding,we stayed 3 nights for a wedding of my sisters. had a great stay with no problems. hot and humid but the room was cool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Congratulations are in order for your sister . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location - Damp Rooms...

By

27. Juli 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times the evening before our flight home to the UK. The location is convenient for the airport.
The check in staff are very nice

The rooms are clean enough, however, the room we had on the 5th floor was very damp and had a terrible smell - it put me off sleeping and I could smell the dampness

The mattresses are very lumpy and no support -
The pillows were lumpy with no body to them
I would recommend staying here due the the convenient location for JFK and if the mattresses and pillows were changed this would solve 2 issues!

The roof has obviously been leaking as there were damp patches on the ceiling and the dampness has sunk in it the carpet - so a new carpet and sorting the ceiling would hopefully alleviate the damp smell

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you found our hotel to be convenient and comfortable. We certainly appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

25. Juli 2016

I was pleased by the attentive staff, the heavenly bed, and the excellent service. Ahmed found me a room long before check-in time, and someone called in the evening to see if I needed anything. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and the breakfast good. A bit expensive though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something Ahmed takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen