Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 821 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    436
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Night before the blizzard

By

25. März 2017

Great staff. They were all very friendly and accommodating. Could not have asked for better service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

23. März 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Convenient location and shuttle to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great NY Stay

By

22. März 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this HI location. The staff at the front desk were helpful with transportation in/out of the city, knowledgeable of getting to the different boroughs of NY to explore dining, shopping, and different sights of the NY culture. Especially Omaya who even went the extra steps in providing me handwritten instructions and her business card if I were to get lost. She was so welcoming and her recommendations were spot on. Omaya was amazing!!! The customer service was exceptional from the moment we arrived. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and everyone we came in contact with were very welcoming. The stay exceeded all my expectations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JFK airport

By

21. März 2017

If you want convenience to JFK this is the place to stay. It would be nice to have a break on parking fees. It is a shame when the parking rate for the week costs more than the room itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendly and professional

By

20. März 2017

Front desk members friendly and professional. They answered all questions very politely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home from Asia

By

19. März 2017

club

The room was a welcome oasis after spending two days in flights from Asia and day at JFK trying to get home. The pickup and drop off was smooth, check in quick and bed comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff and amazing service!

By

16. März 2017

club

Awesome staff and amazing service! My stay was very smooth and the staff was very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IThank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, I Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable rooms

By

15. März 2017

club

the hotel was clean. The rooms were clean and warm. The staff was nice. The parking was safe and close to the entrance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great reception staff

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

I had to book hotel due to missing connection

The staff on duty at 9pm were very good. The woman in charge of reception was outstanding. A credit to the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear PaulT, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us a we want to thank you for all your great feedback. We as a team strive to be number 1. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. I look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. I hope you have a great year. Thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. März 2017

Fantastic service,, hot and enjoyable breakfast with lots of choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Velda, We want to thank you for your recent stay and your nice comments. We strive to be number 1 and we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. Our breakfast is great! I enjoy at time to time as well. I look forward to your next visit with us and I hope to meet you, Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel; pleasant staff.

By

13. März 2017

Overall- The hotel facility is nice inside, and the staff were very pleasant. Although the neighborhood is questionable, the hotel price is excellent, esp. given the airport proximity and shuttle service availability.

Room & Comfort- Good. Met all expectations for brand. Elevator setup at reception is peculiar.

Loyalty Recognition- Very good. Met expectation. Staff verbally recognized membership and offered welcome amenity points.

Room Cleanliness- Good. Met expectation.

Breakfast Choices-- Average. Usual choices only; nothing noteworthy or local.

Staff & Service- Above Average. Staff was very friendly. Check in was efficient and evening or late night food options were offered.

Value- Excellent. Price to Quality ratio was high.

Sleep Quality- Above Average. The usual NYC wake up car alarms could be heard; guest earplugs might be appropriate (if other soundproofing techniques don't help).

Able to Relax- Average. Shuttle service was slow and limited in availability beyond acceptable levels. Additional driver(s) and/or vehicle(s) may be necessary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Louis 67, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive as a team to be number 1. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We also want to thank you for all your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. I look forward to meeting you next time you come to stay with us. Please look me up next time you stay with us. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. März 2017

club

Very close to JFK, about 5 to 10 mins. Convenient location. Good sized room and plenty of options for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen