Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Jinan Exhibition Center

Building 5 China Railway Fortune Center No.59, Gongye South Road High-tech Zone, Jinan, 250101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 145 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

145Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    68
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    14

服务非常好

By

12. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

早餐应该提高一点,东西太中式了,太油腻的早餐不一定合适

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

头一次住冬天没有暖气的酒店

By

22. November 2020

酒店整体符合假日酒店标准。但是房间冷得跟冰窖一样,说热空调11月15日才能给,但是预定时候却没有注明。而且也没有提供电暖器。离店后马上就感冒了!
对假日酒店下降的服务很失望!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有服务!

By

04. Oktober 2020

浴巾有異味,没有空调,没有冰箱,
前枱服务员不主动対会员问候,
不主动问是否有开车和停车收费的问题!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

满意的入住体验

By

13. Mai 2020

前台服务很到位客房卫生很细致,床品很柔软很舒服很满意的一次入住体验

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很棒的入住體驗

By

25. April 2020

服務很棒啊!衛生乾淨,路機場也很近誒!隔音效果差了些,加強硬件的提昇會更好喲!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22. April 2020

床铺干净舒适,服务一流。位置好,服务人员态度很好,早饭多样,可以自由选择,房间隔音效果很好,是个不错的酒店,下次还会来住,以后也会推荐亲朋好友入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front dest staff very helpful

By

11. April 2020

Breakfast not good, need more choice. All staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AFEEZ OLAWALE OGUNSOLA

By

10. Januar 2020

The hotel is one of the best hotels I live to sleep anytime I travel.The facilities are well managed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointed

By

04. November 2019

club

I am trying to give IHG an opportunity. Unfortunately, during my last business trip to Asia, I made a reservation at the Jinan Holiday Inn Express. I was a bit apprehensive but figured I would give it a try. I should have followed my gut. The front desk staff did not speak basic English. The website claims to accept American Express, they argued at the front desk and refused to accept my Amex card. The property claims to be non smoking, WRONG! There was big a group of Eastern European (Ukrainian) guests disregarding the non smoking signs and filling the hallways with smoke. I called the front desk, since they didn't understand me. I had to go downstairs and use my translator. They acknowledged me but did absolutely nothing about it. I asked to change rooms, they did change my room. After all my clothes was penetrated with smoke. Since the smoke penetrated my room. Positive, the location is great but I would rather spend any amount of money than stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For time in Jinan

By

24. Oktober 2019

I just wish that the establishment accepted cash payment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very good

By

12. September 2019

platinumelite

My air con hardly worked, tried to report it but nobody spoke English

Arrived hotel early evening asked reception if there was a restaurant was met with totally be used response. Eventually found a Chinese restaurant downstairs where the staff tried there best to understand so pointed at pictures on the menu. Wanted to pay on room account but guess this was separate entity to the hotel
I had to wake up at 5am to catch an early flight.
The air on in the room hardly worked and made a noise, I phoned down to reception but English is not understood and the word air conditioning is obviously not universal
So in the end slept on the chair in the room next to the humidifier and took 4 showers throughout the night
Checked out 5:30 am, receptionist didn’t know what an invoice was nor what a taxi was.

Not coming back, place is a total dump and no better than a 1 star hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

立地重視

By

02. August 2019

済南東駅から近く、済南市内に東西からくるのに便利です。また、北京や上海からも済南駅が使えるので、便利かと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen