Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kalamazoo

3630 East Cork Street , Kalamazoo, Michigan 49001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 891 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

891Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    570
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    25

good value hotel

By

21. September 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is a clean and well located hotel. Great place to stop with a simple work out room and pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They help make the whole expirence fun

By

15. September 2021

club

They make you feel like you are staying at a friends home. Someone always greets you when you come thru the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and rooms

By

15. September 2021

club

staff is always polite and accommodating, room was comfortable, I will always stay her when I come to town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing work week

By

15. September 2021

Staff is friendly, decent breakfast, and the water pressure is amazing and then a semi firm comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. September 2021

The best experience I’ve had at a last minute stay I’ve ever had! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

05. September 2021

club

Friendly staff throughout check in and stay on property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor accommodations

By

31. August 2021

club

For the amount paid this hotel was very poor quality. The room smelled like stale beer and I was given a king and fold out couch instead of two queens. The fold out had no bedding and not enough towels. Had to ask twice to get bedding after being told there was bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

29. August 2021

club

Overall the hotel was clean and our room size was good. We had reserved a room with 2 queen beds and were called that morning and told they gave our room to someone who was under quarantine. We were offered a room with a king bed and sleeper at no additional charge. Th room was fine, but there were no extra sheets for the sleeper and the bathroom could use some upgraded. Overall it was fine for our stay. If your looking for a hotel close to WMU don’t book here, it’s a 15 minute drive/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busted Swimming Pool but OUCH ...

By

29. August 2021

club

Two night, end of summer stay, for my grandson, age 6

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

27. August 2021

club

The staff was outstanding. But, the hotel is in need of a renovation. The bathroom is very dirty and the tub/shower combination is old and full of stains. When using the shower the tub fills with water. Not a pleasant experience. No hot breakfast or restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit

By

20. August 2021

platinumelite

older property - very few outlets. Nice staff - trying their best with the limitations, like the limited breakfast. Parking lot is ageing poorly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Portico

By

19. August 2021

platinumelite

Hopefully the portico roof and ceiling will be replaced shortly. Otherwise, a little pricey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen