Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Katy

21010 Katy Freeway , Katy, Texas 77449

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 819 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

819Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    601
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Average Stay

By

23. September 2020

Room was clean, one of the drawers was broken. Front desk was friendly. Other guest's kids and teenagers were running up and down the hallway and knocking on other guest room doors late a night. the overall stay was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Katy

By

10. September 2020

Very Helpful and friendly staff , nice comfortable beds , clean and relaxing atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy stay!

By

07. September 2020

Always appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of IHG staff. Enjoyed my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hurricane evacuation

By

29. August 2020

club

Excellent response by woman at the front desk to handle calls requesting a room while checking people in. Extremely hard to multi-task that way. Room was perfect. Breakfast good. This Holiday Inn, although accepting dogs that could be very loud during this hurricane escape, was as accomodating as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

25. August 2020

Value friendly clean rooms a touch of class. Everything was as expected. Which is exactly what I want.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

24. August 2020

platinumelite

it was ok usually ok would definitely need washing machine upgrades

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable quiet room

By

12. August 2020

club

Got a room while visiting town on anniversary, had a great time and a nice relaxing room to finish the night at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay...

By

09. August 2020

club

There was a particular smell in the hallway of the first floor where I stayed. I would probably replace the carpet. But overall it was a very pleasant stay.
The bathrooms could use a hairdryer., but Fortunately I had my own

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hungry

By

06. August 2020

Nice staff, clean quiet room, unfortunately no breakfast due to COVID-19, I had to eat a muffin and a banana, better than nothing, but not eggs and bacon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the room but..

By

04. August 2020

club

there was no hot water so I did not get to use the jacuzzi I paid extra for nor was there hot water in the actual shower and had to suffer through a cold shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Front Desk Staff

By

25. Juli 2020

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay but my wife was so impressed with how friendly the staff was and how welcomed they made us feel everytime we would leave or enter the front building. Always with a smile and greeting as if we were very important to them.We will always be loyal customers for Holiday Inn Express no matter what state,city or town we travel to. Thanks Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Economical, accessible, comfortable

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Clean hotel with friendly workers. Modified breakfast offerings to meet COVID guidelines -- individually wrapped, to go items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen