Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Business stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Rooms and bedding to a good standard,the staff were exceptional,only issue for me was the hot breakfast did not change,Sausage,Scrambled Egg and Beans every day,lots of cereals, fruit,croissants etc though so no need to go hungry.will be staying again for 2 weeks from feb 12th.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

From the moment I arrived with my partner the staff were very friendly and helpful. Getting booked in was no problem at all and didn't take long. When we got to our room we were both impressed with the size and how bright it was. We decided not to use the bar or lounge facility but instead went to see some of the local sights.
The bed was amazingly comfortable and took us no time at all to drift off into a peaceful sleep. The next morning and it was a delight to have a kettle with a selection of tea and coffee in the room. With an even better selection downstairs with breakfast using one of their coffee machines as well as juice dispensers.
The only downside I had to my entire stay was the selection for a hot breakfast, toast, beans, sausages and egg. I would have liked to see some bacon.

All in all my stay was just about perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worn and tired

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Unfortunately the duvet cover was worn and torn in several places, the shower head did no work properly, the waste to the shower did not run away so you stand in dirty water and some of the fittings to the wash hand basin were missing fittings. Disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for lesiure or business stay

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay.Clean, comfortable rooms with well layed out bar/lounge area.
Parking spaces galore and near a Harvester for eating meals.
For Kettering would chose this ahead of any other accommodation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

By

27. Januar 2017

Comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Price for IHG rooms seems to be going higher and higher so using less frequency when there is better value in the area. However, when the rate is good, I will use them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, relaxing, quiet stay

By

25. Januar 2017

Great easy location, set back from road. Quiet room enabled good sleep as had long day planned.
Will frquently use as it is so convenient in the middle of England.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

13. Januar 2017

It pains me to see a brand new HIE be styled in the old fashioned room styling.

The reception, lobby, lifts, corridors are all modern, you then enter your room and it's the typical dated HIE room styling. Shame.

Comfiest bed I've slept in - same regarding the pillows. And it's sufficiently dark and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Kettering 2.1.17 : would stay again

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent for my short trip.
Very attentive staff.
Hot breakfast choice a bit limited but good quality
Not the best location with the building works in the vicinity, but quiet rooms so slept well
Will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and staff very attentive

By

10. Januar 2017

The guest room was clean and tidy, bed and pillows as always very comfortable
Staff seemed attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kettering

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and tidy. Pleasant staff. Breakfast was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scrummy

By

09. Januar 2017

club

After an exhausting journey and no ahead booking staff were efficient in offering a room. I dove into a beautiful bed and slept soundly. Breakfast was equally delicious.
Left smiling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

09. Januar 2017

clean comfortable room, excellent breakfast and friendly attentive staff, would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen