Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

Weekley Wood Avenue , Kettering, NN14 1UD

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1114 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1114Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    729
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Convenient location

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

A good hotel with easy links to Kettering and the surrounding area. Covid-19 controls in place are of a good standard and followed by the majority of customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

01. November 2020

I found my stay at Kettering Holiday Inn Express more than comfortable. The staff were very helpful and always happy to help. We stayed for 11 nights for work purposes, which can be stressful at times due to the current difficult situation which we find ourselves in, but having a tidy and pristine room to come back too everyday made it so much easier. The staff always made sure that everyone was kept safe by following protocols put in place to keep the guests safe. This included a one way system when collecting breakfast, plenty of hand sanitiser stations and reserved empty tables to separate individuals/parties while in the restaurant/seating areas and also making sure that the guests adhered to the 10pm stop-tap rule.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable, clean room and friendly staff. There was a problem with our key card but it was rectified swiftly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and comfy rooms

By

22. Oktober 2020

Rooms are nice and modern with adequate space. The cleaning is done to a high standard and now cleaned daily with replenishment of towels. The TVs are good and you get a peaceful night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Clean room, welcoming staff, social distancing adhered to. Simple menu available in the restaurant. Slept well during my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

16. Oktober 2020

Very happy with the procedures in place to help keep guests and staff safe. Comfortable room with good facilities. Breakfast was well set out and had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed Only

By

15. Oktober 2020

I'm a frequent traveller to the East Midlands and stayed in many hotels in this part of the country. I have stayed in this particular hotel before, but this time I was disappointed in the breakfast. Upon arrival I was told that breakfast finishes at 9.30am, so the following morning I make it down for 9.20am thinking I have at least 10 mins. However I was told that breakfast was over at 9am! I then complained about it and was told I could get a coffee, but then they tried to charge me for that! Was very annoyed and hope to speak to their management about this.
Apart from this negative experience in this instance, I must say that I have stayed in this hotel many times before and usually it's been good with pleasant, polite and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy Room

By

14. Oktober 2020

After a very long day on the road, I arrived at the hotel to only find that after being briefed on the IHG cleaning standards due to Covid, my hotel room floor was covered in mud. Not acceptable!
While we all accept that the Holiday Inn Express Brand is price entry, and the breakfast is basic, they did not even have any eggs in the morning!
The hotel was just not operating anywhere near the level it should be!
Very disappointed with the whole experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and tidy

By

13. Oktober 2020

Good all round Nice friendly place room was cosy quiet bathroom was well designed the veiw was nothing as in a small industrial place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception and bar staff were excellent

By

07. Oktober 2020

Good value for money. Staff were excellent. Rooms were comfortable. Bar facilities were excellent and breakfast was lovely. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Oktober 2020

Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Staff were really welcoming and explaijes everything in detail. Room was clean and tidy, bathroom also very clean. Free parking in the hotel car park and not too bad choice of breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay. Oonly criticism the pillows were abit hard
Otherwise everything great. Would definitely recomend and stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen