Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Kettering

Weekley Wood Avenue , Kettering, NN14 1UD

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1212 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1212Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    793
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Mr O

By

18. Dezember 2021

Great experience with great staff. Cant wait to return in the new year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Great breakfast for a buffet
Friendly staff
Value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

01. Dezember 2021

Lovely clean hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. Good range of food for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are good and always get a goodnights sleep .

By

27. November 2021

When ever we book ihg hotels mainly holiday exspress our stay is just perfect , we use ihg hotels a lot due to us working all over the country and no matter wich one we stop at our stay is always a comfortable one, and when I say that in every way possible , from booking to leaving the next day feeling fresh and ready for our next days work , may I note the breakfasts are Amazing I beleave the hotel exspress has got it spot on . We just wish there were more holiday exspress hotels around . The only thing I would say is holiday inn should provide free breakfast too , I just find it a little strange how holiday exspress goes that little bit further for you considered to holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hôtel

By

23. November 2021

club

Chambre confortable.
Le petit déjeuner est correct mais mériterait d'être un petit peu amélioré.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gone a bit downhill

By

21. November 2021

platinumelite

Lost a bit of its lustre and good do with a bit of a spruce-up. Not awful but used to be better. Staff were lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn kettering

By

15. November 2021

club

Lovely staff, clean hotel can’t complain about anything and would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

10. November 2021

The Holiday Inn express Kettering is always very clean and comfortable. Spacious bedrooms and well maintained facilities.

The staff are always helpful, polite and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk staff confusing system

By

10. November 2021

club

The staff on the desk accused me of not paying, forcing me to check my receipts manually

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon séjour

By

07. November 2021

club

Hôtel très confortable et accueillant avec un personnel très agréable.
Seul bémol le petit déjeuner qui n’a plus le même niveau qu’avant Covid. Il faut dire qu’il nous avait laissé un excellent souvenir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish breakfast was a paid extra so I could get my money back

By

03. November 2021

club

Absolutely awful breakfast. We were down there for 20 minutes and in that time we arrived, there were 3 very sad dry sausages and beans with a free added hair running from bowl to spoon on the side. Bacon and egg was empty. 20 minutes later all they’d done was refresh the sausages… utter waste of time. Wasn’t any better the other two nights.

Towels were ripped. We only got 1 towel on the second day. Mattress is tired and ready to be binned… Just aggravation from beginning to end.

I’m sure Covid will be the excuse but I don’t think that passes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

Clean room for dogs. Beds comfortable, Breakfast o.k. Good location for Kettering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen