Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 548 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Kettering Holiday Inn Express

By

27. Mai 2017

club

First visit to Kettering and my first stay at a Holiday Inn. A pleasant area to explore and an ideal base. The hotel is well located, close to an arterial road on the outskirts (but with no road noise to speak of). All aspects of the hotel were spotless and the room and en-suite well designed. The staff were welcoming and helpful and for my evening meals, the adjacent 'Harvester' restaurant was ideal - there is even a well-stocked 'Spar' shop and fuel filling station nearby and an all-important 'Starbucks'! I am an infrequent user of hotels, but this has to be the best I have ever stayed at and my experience would sway me towards the chain ahead of the other usual suspects.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

clean hotel,/ good breakfast/ double bed comfortable /third bed terrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay in a lovely friendly hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel, nice quiet area but with things nearby.
Clean and tidy and very welcoming entrance, the staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and a very good choice of foods and drinks, plus the option for take outs at breakfast time is a fabulous idea.
We were travelling with our little miniature Schnauzer Bella, who was welcomed very well, all the staff came out to say hello to her, the hotel allowed her to come to breakfast with us, but obviously not sitting in the main breakfast table

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

As a business traveller its important to me to find a hotel that I'm comfortable and safe in with friendly staff. The Holiday Inn Express at Kettering fulfilled all my criteria at the piece for my budget. I usually have to checkout early and it was great to see breakfast was open at 630 as I sometimes have to miss it because of an early departure at ofher hotels. Since staying at Kettering holiday Inn I would definitely check out holiday Inn locations first when booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic as always

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Holiday Inns are simply the best. Comfortable, friendly and Relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, Staff, Food and good night sleep

By

22. Mai 2017

Generally as to be booked into the Holiday Inn....Not only feel welcome...everything is good. Harvester across the car park, bar and Breakfast great. Would recommend to anybody staying in Kettering for good Value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kettering, a great night in

By

20. Mai 2017

club

The staff on arrival really do make you feel welcomeand attend to any requests without delay, i know the staff work long hours without many thank yous but the team in kettering were fantastic,
The bar food is great and lots of choice for breakfast, i for one will be staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inn was just the ticket.

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious; kids loved the double sofa bed. No problems on check in or check out.
The staff bent over backwards for us when they were asked for anything.
Full Breakfast; you cant get any better than help yourself. Hot and cold options until 11am. We didn't have to wait to be seated, even though it was busy-plenty of room and tables.
Just outside was a Harvester pub; great food- but make sure you get in early; or book. It is very popular.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay in Kettering

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Kettering (Rockingham Road) is a Modern and well maintained facility. Excellent service from reception, and the entire facility housekeeping is well above standards of most hotels. The management strives for perfection and wonderful service to all clients. I've stayed at this facility numerous times the past five years and enjoyed each stay! I always recommend this Hotel to my friends when staying in the Kettering area. This year the WiFi was exceptional in reception and speed! The Breakfast Buffet is one of the best with great selections and plenty of hot foods. The dining area is large and very accommodating for any size group. Near the Hotel there's a full service restaurant, a petrol station with a Subway sandwich shop, and a Starbucks located just a 100 meters further. Parking is FREE and more than adequate, and also has two parking positions for the recharging of electric vehicles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Kettering Holiday Inn Express is clean, the staff were friendly, helpful and polite. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Only issues were the aircon (room slightly too warm and couldn't get the temperature down by much) and, having opened the window which solved the problem, it is located by a busy road but this did not disturb me. Would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Excellent value for money, clean, friendly, nice harvester pub across the car park, Spar and Starbucks nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kettering has it all!

By

08. Mai 2017

A great place to stay. Probably the best Express I've stayed in. Very clean and looks brand new. Great nights sleep with a hot shower and a good breakfast to boot. Harvester nearby serving great food too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen