Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore/Keystone

321 Swanzey Street , Keystone, South Dakota 57751

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1323 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    900
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

22. September 2021

If you're looking for a spot that allows you to walk to the entire town, this is it!

Very clean hotel with welcoming lobby, well stocked breakfast, and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

20. September 2021

platinumelite

Here for three nights while exploring the Black Hills. Great location off the beaten path, but short walk into town for shops and restaurants. Good breakfast choices. Clean and comfortable rooms. Nice lobby area. Would highly recommend as home base in Black Hills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

20. September 2021

Enjoyed our stay while visiting Mt Rushmore area. The room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

18. September 2021

Nice place but the bathroom needed to be cleaner. There were hairs in the shower and behind the toilet seat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rushmore

By

18. September 2021

Would think twice about staying there again. Bathroom dirty, no towel, no hand soap, hair in bath tub, hair on bed sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location!

By

13. September 2021

club

This hotel is in the perfect location in Keystone - Near Mt. Rushmore, many restaurants and gift shops.
Close proximity to many tourist attractions!
Very clean, modern and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jacuzzi tub in room

By

06. September 2021

My husband and I enjoyed our stay the staff and hotel were great! We will be back :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable stay in a vacation area.

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel decor was welcoming and felt welcoming by appearance. Nicely done. Very kind and helpful front desk man working and hotel was clean and the room was as well. Highly recommend this hotel located in downtown Keystone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated Hotel with sorry breakfast

By

30. August 2021

This hotel is dated and overpriced. Breakfast very average at best. Inadequate plug ins for phones, watches and iPad, had to get a new power device from front desk to replace unit in room that did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude front desk and bad breakfast

By

29. August 2021

club

The front desk was rude and he doesn’t tolerate questions. The beakfast was not good. All the eggs options has meat no veggie option

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. August 2021

club

Great location but it would have been nice to know housekeeping service was non existent and we had to clean,take out trash and exchange towels daily at the front desk. Can't blame the workers but management should have prepared better.
p.s...... Thanks Biden

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad first impression

By

21. August 2021

club

We were met with a cranky front desk attendant which set the tone for our stay. We stayed for 5 nights and while conditions were adequate and we tried to provide leniency because of COVID restrictions, it just wasn’t a nice experience. Bathroom had hair in the shower, conditioner was empty, not enough towels were provided to cover the number of people in the room, no obvious options for what to with garbage overflow after multiple days without housekeeping. Totally fine with no housekeeping- there just need to be options for guests to easily manage their rooms and supplies then.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen