Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1466 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    348
  • 3 Sterne
    166
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Ok breakfast, pretty clean

By

02. August 2022

No decor in room (walls etc. didn’t feel very home like. The place is good for a basic stay when you just need a bed and shower and not spending time at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valley Forge Stay

By

01. August 2022

Decent place to stay
Great location
Need to continue to remodel and make nicer
It may help to have a better noise barrier as the highway is super close
Breakfast needs work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and friendly staff are very important.

By

01. August 2022

We were greeted with a warm tone and smile. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Normally a fine hotel but this was a bad experience

By

28. Juli 2022

We have stayed at this hotel many times and usually have a great time. Due to the circumstances of my wife breaking both ankles in the parking lot, this trip was not fun. I would have felt better if the staff had waiving our hotel costs and offered to pay for the ambulance service. Overall I would say that this is one of the better Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at but stay off the grates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dirt room, carpet gross and ants in the room. No streaming television.

By

26. Juli 2022

The room was disgusting - dirty and damp carpeting, dirty windows, and ants near the refrigerator and on dressed. Staff was not friendly. TV did not stream. The only nice thing was the gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

24. Juli 2022

We had a good experience here. The facility is clean and convenient though somewhat pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cramped, damp rooms, but good value for the money

By

18. Juli 2022

We like that the hotel was very close to the mall and restaurants. The staff are excellent, friendly, and attentive. The rooms are very tight and cramped, though. The air conditioning is the water-coolant type that makes literally everything damp and cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Change garbage truck time

By

15. Juli 2022

club

after listening to people on balcony below me talking loudly until 2 AM (not really hotel's fault) I was awakened by the loud sounds on a garabge truck unloading the hotel trash dumpster at 4:10 AM.

Really?

I think it would be wise to tell your refuse service company to not come to empty dumpsters until after 7 AM or so.
Front desk people were friendly and efficent.
Room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality Rediscovered

By

27. Juni 2022

My family drove from New York City to spend Father’s Day in Pennsylvania. We stayed at the Holiday Inn, King of Prussia. We had a very pleasant stay. Check in was easy and fast. The concierge was very courteous. Hot beverages were available in the lobby. Hot, delicious breakfast was served and well done. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located near the King of Prussia mall just a few minutes from great restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not terrible, could use some upgrades

By

27. Juni 2022

Hotel looks super nice on the inside. The staff was supper friendly, and our room was spacious. However, our bed was hard as a rock, and we had trouble sleeping every night. There was also a sock left behind by the pervious guest behind the nightstand. Breakfast was okay, wish they had more options than what you always see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At least it’s close to everything

By

20. Juni 2022

This is the most no frills hotel you can get. If you need a bed, they have it. Large lacrosse tournament going on in area. All hotels sold out and kids up by 6 to play. Go find breakfast. Kitchen doesn’t open until 7 on weekends and next to nothing to eat at the front desk. Right on the highway as well, so if you like the sound of traffic to lull you to sleep I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest your head

By

19. Juni 2022

I have always used Holiday inns as my go-to hotel when traveling. I have never been disappointed with the service or the food. Keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen