Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1017 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    558
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Great Stay, but bus needs work

By

21. August 2017

We chose this location because it was supposed to be an eight minute ride to Disney (which on the map it was), but the bus service they provide is an hour long bus ride because they stop at 10 other hotels to pick people up. They need to fix this. Other than that, the hotel was great even when under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad services

By

21. August 2017

My worst experience in a Holiday Inn express hotel. The manager don't care if you feel good or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando experience

By

21. August 2017

Comfortable bed, great pool and good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel, great location.

By

19. August 2017

I had the privilege to stay at this hotel several times during the past 12 months and much earlier on I've always found this property to be a clean hotel and the staff is great. I recommend this chain as am sure you'll have a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

19. August 2017

platinumelite

After realizing that I wouldn't need the room for a second night as planned, I asked the manager if I could cancel without having to pay a cancellation fee. She was more than happy to oblige and was very nice and accommodating. The room overall was nice, but the bed was hard, in my opinion, even for Holiday Inn Expresses. It was overall a good stay and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel is outdated for price and AC doesn't work well

By

19. August 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time I have stayed at this property, merely for the location. After this last stay, not sure I will return. The AC in every room I have stayed in are all very poor. My family complained about being hot all night. The hotel was under construction, which it desperately needs, however it is a very bad time of year to do so since it is still peak season. The majority of parking spaces were taken up by construction equipment, so I had to park on the curb nearly every night. The clerk at check in was too busy talking to a guest that had obviously been staying there a while, and did not even speak to me when I walked up. She just picked up my cards that I placed on the counter and began checking me in. Hotel i in a great location, but very outdated and equipment doesnt function properly for the money spent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lake Buena Vista

By

18. August 2017

We were very displeased with out REWARD points stay... I felt like it was a waste of points to be honest. The room smelled musty, carpet filthy, smoke detectors falling off the ceilings, bathroom sink didn't drain, no bathroom exhaust, no extra hotel pillows, under staffed, electric plug outlets half worked and more. Would appreciate a partial refund.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a family friendly hotel

By

18. August 2017

club

This hotel did not accomadate our family of 5. Another customer extended their stay and so therefore our family was treated poorly. Our requests were not met and the staff was not friendly. There is NOT a shuttle to Magic Kingdom instead it goes to Epcot. Staff does not care if they are rude or if you are happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel noise

By

14. August 2017

club

Construction to better hotel but very noisy and construction took up parking spaces

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. August 2017

Property is going through external upgrade, which is nice. The room interior and furniture was a little dated but comfortable in spite of that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

11. August 2017

club

All areas of the hotel where very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and bathroom spotless. We enjoyed the pool in the evenings as a welcome reprieve from the sun and heat. The hot breakfast was typical of a moderately priced hotel, hot tray scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and pancakes. Lots of other items too. Not restaurant quality, but a good start to the day.

The hotel's location is very convenient to several malls and the Disney locations. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy, Safety Issue

By

09. August 2017

Stayed 3 nights in town for religious Convention. Not impressed with "customer service". During check in the clerk who checked me in was not very friendly. NOTE TO HOTEL DESK CLERK TRAINERS: TRAIN DESK CLERKS TO NOT EVER PUT A GUEST'S ROOM KEY CARD ON THE DESK FOR THEM IN FRONT OF STRANGERS!!! My clerk did that. I'm a single woman, a strange man standing too close to me easily saw what room I was in. A HUGE NO-NO. As a former flight attendant, if a hotel my airline used did that, we'd dump them in a heartbeat! SAFETY PEOPLE! SAFETY FOR YOUR GUESTS. After handing me my key she said nothing, not even thank you, just began helping the guy next to me. I said Hey I wasn't finished. Where's my receipt--I paid cash. They said they give out receipts when you check out. I DO NOT DO BUSINESS THAT WAY!!! I pay for something, I want receipt in hand, even if it's just a copy. They had my credit card info anyway. Didn't like that at all. I had to call down for wi-fi password. However, had the clerk told me, I would have seen she had written the password on my key card envelope. Too bad she didn't tell me. I was busy worrying that the stranger next to me knew my room number! I woke up every morning of my stay with red, bloodshot eyes. No I do not/did not drink alcohol at all, I don’t smoke and was not in a smoke-filled environment during my absence from the hotel, I abhor public, even private, pools so it was not that either. Upon my return home, my eyes were not bloodshot Monday morning so it was something in the hotel room causing this. My guess is dirty carpeting, stale air. Rooms should be aired out with fresh air and carpets should be deep-cleaned. Very few luggage carts. Had to lug all our luggage by ourselves, no help and we are in our 60's. NOISY! My friend and her daughter had it worse. Thursday night the hotel guests next door to her woke her at 2 am screaming, yelling, fighting. They barely calmed down after hotel desk went to their room to ask them to quiet down. The next 2 nights the same - yelling, loud tv after midnight. Will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen