Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was good no problems I was happy id stay again I like boiled eggs September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Agradable ambiente, servicio excelente Todo el hotel estubo muy bien, el servicio la habitación el comedor. Puntos a mejorar: Mejoría en limpieza en baño, constantemente revisar que su cuarto de juegos este funcionando ya que en varias ocasiones los juegos estaban encendidos pero no servian. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for business in the area I attended a week long conference and found this hotel a very good place to stay. Naturally there were many families with children, but I didn't experience any noise or anything else you might expect. This property is very good value and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as it saves both time and money. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly We stayed at this hotel after driving all night to get some rest before continuing our travel the next morning. The property is maintained and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area as this was a good value. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Experience From the moment Robert greeted us until Joy wished us safe travel, it was an exceptional experience. We felt welcomed and appreciated. The bed was comfortable and always made and clean. All the staff were helpful and friendly. The pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable. We happily recommend this hotel as a well kept secret of perfection. We will be returning to Orlando often as our son and his family now live there and we plan to spend a great deal of time with our grandchildren. We will be staying at this hotel, for sure. Thank you all, August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel for the Price We visited Florida in August 2015 and stayed at Holiday Inn Express & Suites (3484 Polynesian Isle Blvd, Kissimmee) for 10 days and truly enjoyed this hotel. Very good and friendly front staff and cleaning staff. Very good Complimentary morning breakfast. Ms. Bertha and Ms. Cynthia (serving breakfast) were very good to customers and would extend extra help if anyone needed. Ms. Heta and Mr. Roberto at front desk were very friendly and always there to help. They also have desk if anyone is interested to buy tickets for Orlando attractions. This helps buying tickets in advance and helps avoiding hassle at the gates. We also used swimming pool during our stay and pool was clean and big. They have laundry and dryer which also is very helpful if staying long. 3-5 mile driving distance from all Disney and Universal Studio parks. Driving distance to restaurants. Walmart (24 hrs open) is just 0.5 mile from this hotel and it helped us also as often we would buy some groceries (Juice, bread etc) to carry to the park. Walmart also have 24 hr Subway. I would recommend this to my friends as it was economical for the price and best service. way to go Holiday Inn for making our trip memorable. Big Thank you. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great retreat in Orlando The accommodations were superb and the staff was very friendly. This was a great stay for a great price. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staffing Staff of food service, room service and Hotel Registry Clerks were excellent and always patient and pleasant. Assistance was also provided for a breifing of a staff person who shared her prior experience as a member of the Disney College program as that was the reason for our visit with a daughter becoming a member. Sharing experiences of Toll Road and freeway driving in the Orlando and Tampa area, which we had never been, were excellent. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:52:47.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISPO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>