Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1082 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1082Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    583
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Nice stay

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

The stay was good. I experienced WiFi issues and the tv service was weak and lags. My overall stay was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

22. Oktober 2017

Although under renovation during our stay, the hotel met all our expectations for cleanliness, convenience, value, and hospitality. We've stayed at this location several times in the past and will not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirtiest room I've ever stayed in

By

20. Oktober 2017

Hotel room was dirtiest room I've ever stayed in. The floor was so filthy when you stepped in shower your feet would leave black prints. There was also mold in the bathroom. During breakfast the noise from the power saws was almost unbearable. We and others complained to the front desk and asked if they could not run the power saws right next to the breakfast area until after breakfast. The front desk attendant informed us they’d already contacted management and they told them to let them continue. Very disappointed with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cumple expectativas

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Personal muy atento, encontramos fallas en la caja de seguridad que estaba cerrada, el drenaje de el desagüe de la tina de la bañera no funcionaba correctamente, un día no se llevaron la basura de uno de los contenedores, todo lo resolvieron.
Un buen punto a resolver sería mejorar la calidad del desayuno, los huevos NO saben a huevo. Saludos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

20. Oktober 2017

Uncomfortable because of consrrution. Should of shut down while remodeling. The colors do not seem to be the standerd holiday inn colors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location for Attractions

By

19. Oktober 2017

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean rooms, and only mild remodeling being done on common/exterior areas due to Hurricane Irma (but that is understandable). Will definitely stay again at this location for any future visits to the Disney area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando Retail audits

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Beautiful hotel in a very nice location for business. Centrally located to all the locations I traveled to. No issues other than the construction noise during breakfast hours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

19. Oktober 2017

When checking in at the front desk, I had to store my own luggage as my room was not ready. A key was tossed to me by Daniel and the he pointed at the closet. I was provided incorrect information on the pick up for the outlet mall near by, so I waited outside for 20 minutes when come to find out there was a book that could have been checked. When I did return to be checked in, I was not informed of the wifi code or about breakfast. I was checked into a room with a chirping fire alarm, water all over the floor from a leaking air conditioner. I was told to come back to the front desk, moved to a new room, on a floor where construction was taking place. The wifi was not working properly and when I called the front desk, I was told it was as they could connect via their phones... fyi to the front desk staff, the internet you connect to in the lobby is a different router! When I was transferred to support, they informed me the hotel had an issue with the router and should reboot it as I had told them. After about an hour of this, they finally did reboot so I could connect. In my new room, the fridge was rusted out at the base, the dresser drawer was missing a part, but other then that, the room seemed fine. However as I tried to relax during my two day stay, the construction noise was non stop. The biggest issue with this property was truly the customer service at the front desk. I travel a lot and you will often let all the other stuff go if you have good service, but I did not and it was not up to IHG standards. When I mentioned that to the front desk, I was told he did not know how much longer they would even be an IHG property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, free breakfast, and a place to crash.

By

19. Oktober 2017

The hotel was under some construction, but overall the location was perfect for our trip and the free breakfast made up for any issues caused by the ongoing construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation Work

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

I was not informed that the hotel was having renovation work when I made my reservation. Paint fumes gave me a migraine headache. They changed me to a different room, but that didn't help. It was a handicap room that I did not like. The shower water fixtures did not work well.
Otherwise the hotel was OK, but did not live up to my past good experience with Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

18. Oktober 2017

Loved the location and hotel staff could not be any better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zufrieden wie immer

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Wegen Umbauarbeiten war es ein besonderes Erlebnis die Veränderungen mitzuerleben, was natürlich ein wenig Unordnung in den umzubauenden Bereichen mit sich gebracht hat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen