Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 771 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

771Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Decent stay, bring earplugs

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Decent property but needs updating. Walls are super thin so bring earplugs to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and dirty

By

15. Januar 2017

Hotel is very old and dirty. This hotel needs to be updated before I would very stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great location and the price was good. Breakfast was very good with many options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great value

By

12. Januar 2017

club

This hotel staff makes up for its dull and average looking appearance. Laundry service (bring ur own soap) was handy since we stayed a week. Easy access to food and activities and parks. Outlets close for wardrobe changes due to weird weather conditions lol. Walmart nearby as well. All in all great value for a small family to enjoy Orlando and Disney. Shuttles are provided but limited access so plan to park .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

viaje a orlando florida

By

12. Januar 2017

club

El Hotel es muy bueno, fácil la ubicación y muy cerca a los parques.
el servicio del personal es muy bueno, me voy muy contento y lo recomendaría a todas las personas que necesiten hospedarse.

Muchas Gracias

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable option

By

12. Januar 2017

Just a decent Holiday Inn that is a good value for the area. Close to a Walmart and local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor shuttle service but great hot breakfast

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Very disappointed that the shuttle service could not take me to the ESPN Sports Cpmplex. That was the main reason I chose this hotel.It should be noted in their advertising that the shuttle only goes to Epcot.
The hot breakfast was the other reason i picked it and it did not disappoint. The variety was great and the hot offerings were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. it was convenient to local attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Great location to Disney parks. Helpful staff and a great breakfast to get you going! Plenty of room to eat at the breakfast bar and helpful having a Disney rep to sell tickets at breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Location

By

09. Januar 2017

This location has an excellent location for this area, it is off the beaten path but definitely close to all the activities, such as Old Town, Magic Kingdom, Epcot all of Disney. within 30 minutes of Orlando. Wild Florida Gator adventures. the pool is great the rooms are very modern and clean. the service is great..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a Rewards Spire Member. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

We had a AWESOME experience at this hotel! Everything was just like the way we like it! Thank you! We will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our property and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Orlando

By

07. Januar 2017

I enjoyed this hotel which is located near Disney and has plenty of parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay. We also appreciate you being your Rewards Gold Member. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen