Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 966 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

966Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    540
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Low Rate and Close to Parks

By

26. Juni 2017

Great rate on a decent room. Although the room was small and old (floor had sunken spots), the lobby was nice. The buffet breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds

By

25. Juni 2017

Stayed 2 day to visit a friend. Hotel was clean and staff was helpfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms good location

By

25. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was going threw a lot of construction but over all stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantasic two days

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

good hotel, easy to get to theme parks / events, but off the main traffic strips .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Breakfast was okay, need more choices of hot food. Room service did not show up until I was back in my room late in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable the hotel had a musty smell and there was duct tape holding the carpet down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

I had a good stay. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Would come again if i was in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm glad I made this choice!

By

22. Juni 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and main streets in Orlando. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. For our 1st night off an unplanned trip, this hotel was an excellent choice that I don't regret. The staff was very nice, food good and we got a good nights rest after a long day of traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lowest price for a reason

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We reserved a room for one night as we were passing through Orlando on our trip. After looking at the other holiday inns in the area, this one had the lowest price so we got a room. The check-in was a breeze and the staff was friendly. When we got up to our room the smell smacked us in the face... It was pungent smoke odor... After a few minutes you sort of get used to it but as soon as you leave and come back it's there again.

We we're exhausted from a long day of traveling so we just dealt with it..but we won't be returning to this hotel again. We even spoke to the front desk about it and they did nothing to remedy it... As spire elite ihg members we stay in a LOT of holiday inns this was a first for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lynda at the front desk made this stay fantastic!

By

20. Juni 2017

club

As a travel agent, I travel all over the world for both business and leisure. It was so refreshing to have someone on the front line who really cared about us and always had a smile on her face. That is rare in the service industry these days. I loved Lynda and she was prompt in taking care of any issues that we had during our stay.

My only complaint here is that the walls are very thin - we could everything being said in the rooms next to us and in the hall. You could stand in the hallway and hear conversations on the floor below as well. I think they need better insulation all the way around.

Breakfast was phenomenal and the two attendants during our stay - Bertha and Cynthia I believe - were so prompt in replacing food, cleaning, and were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated their attentiveness and friendliness as well.

A for the overall stay - would definitely stay here again, especially if Lynda is going to be on duty!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney trip

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Price was very reasonable and conveniently located for our trip to Disney. Resort fee was much cheaper than other places. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable with average noise and the breakfast was was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Overall this was a great hotel. Very home like rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen