Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central

2430 South Sixth St. , Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1196 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    902
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Hot breakfast and clean rooms

By

22. November 2020

club

Comfortable stay for extended business trip. Clean rooms with plenty of space to spread out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. November 2020

club

I had a clean comfortable room and a nice stay. I will stay here again when I next visit Klamath Falls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff cleanliness

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was overall excellent. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was convenient and good. Check in and check out was easy. The hotel took great precious for safety during the pandemic. It’s in a great location and convenient to where we were going.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the furnishings

By

18. November 2020

club

I’ve never understood why hotels only give one suitcase stand for two guests, and HIE gets it. Our room had a long bench for luggage and wall hooks above. It was perfect for two suitcases and coats. The dispensers in the shower seems much smarter than 1000’s of tiny bottles. During a time of utmost concern for sanitation, I’m so happy breakfast was still available and tightly managed. The staff, comfy beds and pillows, spacious rooms, clean facilities — all what I come to expect from HIE. Now if only I could bring my dog..!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Weekend

By

17. November 2020

During this time, my family has spent the majority of the year quarantined for safety. My husband and I decided to take a trip and have a quiet getaway at this establishment. It was comfortable, clean, the workers were friendly, and it was easy to relax. Our room was wonderful, and the bathroom was large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Klamath Falls

By

15. November 2020

club

Very fine hotel, great location. Parking a bit of an issue if arriving late. Very friendly staff and attentive to your needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value all around

By

13. November 2020

Spacious, clean room. Lots of sanitizer stations and automated doors. Great, healthy options at the hotel store - fed the whole family for $9! Missed the breakfast, but they seemed to have a safe system in place. Great bed.Tra

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid

By

09. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, staff was excellent. My problem was being charged full price and not having all the amenities.
The smoke pit is right outside the front door, so you have the stench of the smoke at the entrance. Bathtub had no mat and was slippery to exit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

08. November 2020

club

Beds were great. TV is huge and moves anywhere you like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

07. November 2020

Good breakfast, nice rooms and comfy mattress all one wants while staying in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

04. November 2020

club

Extremely comfortable rooms and beds and good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

04. November 2020

I was suppose to get a king suite, but they put us in a double queen instead. One bed was extremely comfortable and the other one had a deep pit in the middle of the other mattress. Other than that it was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen