Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-Strawberry Plains

730 Rufus Graham Rd , Knoxville, Tennessee 37924

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1343 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1012
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great service.

By

22. September 2021

The front desk staff made my visit for a wedding especially enjoyable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was a little expensive

By

21. September 2021

Really enjoyed the room, it was very nice, just a bit expensive!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

James

By

21. September 2021

club

Just needs to clean bathrooms better. The hotel is convenient to restaurants and and service stations. The rest of the hotel was generally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

16. September 2021

club

Our stay was great, the staff was amazing. The room and hotel area was clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and pet friendly

By

15. September 2021

club

Nice place, rooms, staff, and area. The place is very pet friendly and secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handicap room and not covid conscious

By

15. September 2021

Randomly put in a handicap room. Felt bad cause what if someone needed it. Also it was a very echoey room which doesn't work well with a baby,. No one wearing masks so unable to get breakfast without exposing my baby to the entire hotel of guests in a tiny room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect everytime!

By

13. September 2021

Quick and knowledgeable staff check-in, great breakfast, great parking, clean, quiet, comfy room, huge restroom, big TV!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad.

By

10. September 2021

My only issue is the room smelled like dog or feet. But air freshener did the trick. Other then that it was great staff professional and friendly offered help. Considering what I paid for the room it was worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dollywood

By

08. September 2021

club

Staff here could not have been more friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good lication

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast food ran out and had to wait for refills - about 30 minutes. Tough if you have somewhere to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

090321 stay

By

06. September 2021

club

Great location, high quality facility, cordial and professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Displeased IHG rewards member

By

06. September 2021

Absolutely loved every aspect of my stay here until after checkout. I booked a rewards night and ended up being charged for smoking in my room which never happened and Rachel (was excellent prior) insisted that I had and she had proof (impossible because while I do smoke, I would not have done so indoors.) just an overall an unpleasant and offensive experience here and my 2nd terrible experience with IHG in general. I’m growing displeased with the brand overall as a rewards member at that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen