Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Kota Kinabalu City Centre

No.1, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman Sabah , Kota Kinabalu, 88000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 74 Bewertungen
100%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

74Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    67
  • 4 Sterne
    6
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

前台员工质量

By

21. Februar 2022

platinumelite

前台员工质量降低很多,跟我以前旅游时的侍遇差很多,像不了解会员的资料,或某些优惠,喜好等。表答能力也很差,像是少了培训。也像是新员工,对公司不是全面了解。我离开时的员工就成熟多了,他很快解决我第二次的订煹,也按排的非常好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the affordable hotel

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Awesome hotel with affordable price. Best room facility and quality of the service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond Expectation

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I have read good reviews about the hotel before my arrival and they are all absolutely correct and true. The hotel design is well done and this is coming from an architect who has traveled the world often. The choice of furnishing from a well known designer was a pleasant surprise but the cherry on top are the Apple computers available for guest use.
Rooms are well planned and beds are very comfortable. All the basic amenities are provided and then some. I was fortunate to score a room facing the back jungle which is quiet and stunningly tropical. Breakfast is another pleasant surprise. Basic but very well stocked with both western and local favourites. Service across the board are professional and friendly. Thank you for a very pleasant stay in KK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

The front office is very helpful and very friendly staff. Fast Reponse from the Housekeeping and F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice for staycation

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Staffs were polite and attentive
Room was big and spacious
Comfortable bed
Breakfast has variety of choices

Location slightly far away from main attraction such as Filipino market, todak waterfront. But it's nice for ppl who wants just to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and yet service is great

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

I may say this is the most relax n comfortable hotel i've ever stay before in kk , place is cozy with the design of it feels luxurious, and the room design is nice food is nice as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. November 2021

club

Amazing stay during my recent business trip.

Excellent room cleanness, staff friendliness and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and great service

By

22. November 2021

club

Nice and comfortable room, located at the centre of the city, easy to access, walking distance to shopping more and walking market.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy, comfortable bed, clean room

By

21. November 2021

club

Everything was well maintained, such as good shower system, after a long day of work i love to get a hot shower with high water pressure, and this hotel really knows how to please their guests with the shower system, besides that they uses smart tv, which makes my video conference so much pleasurable. Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel stay yet!

By

11. November 2021

club

Booked this hotel for a 12N stay, ended up being a 17N stay. I like almost everything about this hotel/room that I decided to continue staying here even tho prices elsewhere are cheaper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services

By

11. November 2021

club

It was an awesome stay because the staff are great
room is great and also comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second stay here. Awesome as the first one.

By

03. November 2021

club

Awesome hotel with friendly staff and top hospitality. Great amenities and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen