Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Elsinore

31573 Canyon Estates Drive , Lake Elsinore, KALIFORNIEN 92532

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Nice stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Good stay, have stayed here a few times. Had to get the office chair replaced as it kept collapsing but it was done in a timely manner. The bathroom sink faucet was broken and I reported it to the staff the day before I checked out. Maybe the guest that was in there before me broke it? I didn't press them to fix it while I was there and I'm sure a maintenance person replaced it after I checked out. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Size

By

11. Februar 2020

club

The upgraded rooms are perfect for larger families to still be able to be in one room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I stayed here two night with my grown kids. Everything was very clean - from the entry to the room. Beds were very comfortable - even the kids commented on them. The free breakfast was pretty average - not bad; the staff did a good job keeping things stocked, and it was quite busy! Overall would stay here again when visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet comfortable room

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Check-in was processed quickly, the accommodations met all my requirements. The food was pretty good. The staff was helpful when i needed something. The overall value was top notch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

07. Februar 2020

club

This recently renovated property is an excellent value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

05. Februar 2020

club

I can't think of anything that I would improve upon. The grounds were clean, our room was just right. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!!!

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Great Hotel good service definitely worth visiting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best in Elsinore

By

30. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room and the staff. Didn't have biscuits and gravy, but it did plenty of food. Vagrants were kinda rude and using the breakfast buffet until management ran them off. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

29. Januar 2020

EVERYTHING IS TERRIBLE! Luckily I only have to stay for two nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and up to date

By

28. Januar 2020

platinumelite

I loved that all the amenities are new and not old and worn out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly great experience.

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Room needs acoustic attention but other wise clean and comfortable accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Januar 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed Our stay at Holiday Inn Express. We picked it because It was really close to Rosetta Canyon Softball Fields and has a indoor Pool. The Employees were Friendly. It is Clean, We felt safe and The Full Breakfast is a plus. We will stay again. Thank You.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen