Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 293 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    194
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Nice hotel

By

30. November 2016

club

- Convenient for travel, nearby freeway;
- Clean and comfort guest room;
- Nice and various choices of item on breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfy room, fantastic breakfast

By

29. November 2016

The room was clean with modern decor and good smelling (not stuffy). They had confortable beds and decent (slightly firm) pillows. Bathroom was clean and had a decent shower. It could use another outlet. The continental breakfast was fabulous. There was 'make your own pancakes', peppers and ham mini omelets, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, hot and cold cereal, bagels, muffins, sausage, bacon and good coffee!
The staff was attentive and courteous.
But if you are on the 2nd or 3rd floor, take the stairs; the elevator is pretty slow.
I would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the BEST HIE to stay in...

By

16. November 2016

Only the highest of recommendations for this hotel. Super clean and wonderful service. Those are always my top reasons for selecting a hotel and this one is by far one of the best HIE hotels to stay in. Only con is probably location because its not great for sightseeing. Although its a great spot if you are visiting Glen Ivy hot springs. Otherwise, its a bit far from most larger cities and attractions.

However, if you are in the nearby area and need a place, definitely choose this hotel. You won't regret it.

Thank you for a great hotel experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and cimfortable

By

14. November 2016

club

I stay often in Holiday Inn in united States, while I am travel. Check in and checking out is simple, less time wasting, staff are very friendly. In my experience holiday inn are clean with better room furniture . The breakfast is simple, but still good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

07. November 2016

platinumelite

I work alot out of town and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Nights Sleep

By

02. November 2016

club

What a nice place to stay! Everyone at the hotel was very helpful. Breakfast was a treat every morning. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The location was ideal for area business. We found the downtown to be delightful and easy to access. We will be looking at returning, knowing that our evenings and mornings will be pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy Follow through after the visit

By

25. Oktober 2016

club

I left a few clean clothing articles in a drawer at the hotel in error. I called to get them sent to me at my expense, but was told to call back the next day. Good customer service would have been to call me. I'm not impressed with the management of this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Oktober 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have experienced during your stay due to our response on your inquire about your personal items. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

25. Oktober 2016

club

Nice clean room. Will stay there the next time we go that way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

24. Oktober 2016

club

Excellent Clean Breakfast was great
Exercise room was clean. My room was near the I15 freeay and a bit loud. This is the thirs time I stayed here and first time I had this problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Oktober 2016

club

The hotel staff had very friendly personalities and were very willing to answer any questions and provide any assistance needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations I
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room and service

By

20. Oktober 2016

club

Upon arrival,we immediately found this hotel was clean and well kept.The staff were always courteous and would always do whatever necessary to fulfill our every wish.We found the room and bathroom to be extremely well kept and all articles such as towels,soap and coffee were always there and if we needed anything additional,it was promptly provided by the staff,who were on call 24hours a day.In summation we would use this hotel again and any other Holiday Inn like it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

19. Oktober 2016

I made an error on my booking dates and the manager fixed it asap even though it was my error. Very understanding and great customer care. Thank you so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen