Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great breakfast

By

26. April 2017

Loved the breakfast options made it very accommodating and easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. April 2017

club

The location was perfect everything was in walking distance bank, multiple food spots, Wal-Mart, etc.. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Lake Elsinore

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, nice tv selection

By

24. April 2017

club

Was a nice stay, no real complaints other than variety of breakfast and incentives for staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Great Hotel

By

22. April 2017

Excellent Staff, Friendly and Clean definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but a great experience

By

15. April 2017

This was just a short trip to Lake Elsinore but I had a great experience at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't recommend this hotel.

By

12. April 2017

club

We had an unpleasant stay. One problem after another. The staff was friendly and tried to help with the problems but the problems kept on coming. The hotel needs a maintenance overhaul. It was also not very pleasant walking out into the lobby to find a dirty homeless man snoring and sprawled out on the lobby couch. He then went in and ate breakfast with the people eating in the breakfast room. We sympathize with anyone who is homeless but that is not something that should be allowed when people are paying a good amount of money to stay at this hotel. The hotel needs some work. We have stayed at other hotels over the past month all of which were great experiences. I am sorry but can't say the same for this particular hotel. We will have to really think about staying at another Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy room, unhelpful staff, dirty and cold "heated pool"

By

11. April 2017

club

Our room had a broken showerhead and a 2inch gap under the door by the elevator which made us hear everything going on outside the door and interrupted our sleep. The front desk staff said we should be happy with our room as he described it as an upgrade to the room we booked. We didn't ask for an upgrade, we asked for top floor when we arrived. This room was a handicap room and naturally was larger for access. It did not seem like an upgrade no matter how much the staff tried to call it one. The pool was not heated and was very dirty. When i told the clerk this he looked at me confused and questioned me as if i made it up and he wouldnt go verify since he obviously didn't believe what i told him. What ever happened to the customer is always right mentality? I'll NEVER stay here with my family again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good service

By

10. April 2017

Everything was great except the fitness room! It was not very well kept and only had a treadmill and bike. This hotel is pretty consistent with the other Holiday Inn's!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

03. April 2017

Staff are attentive.
Breakfast is good, but nothing fancy.
Room is clean, but perhaps a bit worn around the edges.
Overall a good value.
Good location.
Needs a sign to point out the entrance which is somewhat obscure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Stay

By

30. März 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay. It was very clean, the most important thing!!! The amenities were great!!! It was pleasant and conducive to relaxation. The staff was pleasant and responsive to our needs. We had no complaints at all!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay during a bad time

By

22. März 2017

club

Had a great stay here in comparison to a lot of different hotels I've stayed in over the past couple years, the rooms were very clean (except that same humming room on the second floor, had a wierd film like feeling on the carpet), room service was incredibly friendly, bathroom was very comfortable including the shower, toilet seat and over all space. This particular trip was already stressful enough because of the circumstances, we initially planned on staying there for a few days while selling our furniture (we are relocating out of state) and our house got broken into during our stay, so I extended it while that was being taken care of, spending almost a thousand bucks. But it was nice feeling safe and comfortable with our 9 month old baby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable room

By

21. März 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and good breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen