Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 485 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

My most recent stay

By

22. März 2017

club

The staff are very cooperative and will make sure your stay is pleasant! The breakfast is a really good value. The cook is also a wonderful individual he even teaches little ones how to make waffles! Adorable! Love that guy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deidre F General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly updated rooms

By

22. März 2017

club

We were surprised to see the hotel has been updated and it turned out very nice. Looking forward to next year when we return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deidre F General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable beds. Kind staff

By

20. März 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable and room was clean.Breakfast had good selections and area was kept clean. It was nice to be able to get a fresh cup of coffee or tea anytime I wanted. I didn't realize how great Holiday Inn Express was. Will definitely stay again and have already booked in MN for a week in April. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. März 2017

Nice hotel with newly remodeled rooms. Good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recently renovated

By

17. März 2017

club

Room with recent renovation. Convenient to activities in Winter Haven for competition and Legoland visit. Only complaint was the noise in the hallway and the doors slamming when closed. Fortunately, there was not alot of activity after 10 pm allowing for rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service agent

By

15. März 2017

club

At checkin Olivia was very sweet and helpful. She is definitely an asset to this property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to share this with Olivia and the team at our hotel. It is very important to our staff at the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales that our guest know that we appreciate their business and loyalty to our brand. Thank you again and hope you have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great service

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and friendly service! My room was clean,tidy, and breakfast was very good! Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We take pride in our product and service and like to hear that our guest enjoyed their time with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality for the money

By

01. März 2017

This was a great place for our two night stay. While portions of the hotel were being renovated, it did not affect our stay in the least. Everything was very clean and new. Beds and pillows were outstanding! We had a very positive experience, both with the facility and especially the personnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We are extremely glad that your benefited from our renovations and hope you will return when the lobby and breakfast area are complete as well. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and comfortable shower

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Room layout and amenities were well thought out; hanging hooks on the wall for purses and jackets, nice desk set up, and pull up table at the couch. In addition, the chaise lounge with a standing table very comfortable to work and watch a little tv at the same time. I loved the tile work and partial carpeting on the floor in both the room and the bath. Overall, color palette very pleasing (beige, gray, white). Loved it - more like a high end hotel. My only suggestions are to include a magnifying mirror attached to the wall in the bath, and a feather pillow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
CP57, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new renovations. I love our new colors as well the hotel looks so bright and cheery. Thank you for letting us know about the things that you liked. Thank you again and have a wonderful day,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel , woke up at 6 am because on noise inside and outside the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice renovated rooms

By

22. Februar 2017

Freindly greeting. Lift was bumpy scary when it jolted. Room very nice large and airy, lovely comfy bed with lots of pillows. A great TV and channel selection. Kurig coffee maker but cheap nasty coffee and creamer unable to drink it. Very nice bathroom but tub although renovated had a chip in it.
Breakfast disappointing. Powered eggs plastic turkey sausage. Would have liked a waffle maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never disappointed

By

22. Februar 2017

I am never disappointed when I stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are always clean, comfortable and quiet. No matter where or when I stay at a Holiday inn/Express, the standards are always good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear PurpleHeartVN, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am very happy to hear that we have never disappointed you. It is very important to us that our guest enjoy their time with us. We at the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales want to thank you for your service. Have a very wonderful day,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen