Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1190 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    924
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Nice workers but need more time cleaning the room

By

30. Juli 2021

Yes comfortable beds. And nice people the workers very nice very helpful and ready to help you out too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50 th Reunion

By

28. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased, There were no issues or concerns. Clean safe hotel with a courteous, friendly and professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio, empleados muy serviciales

By

26. Juli 2021

Excelente servicio, empleados muy amables y serviciales... habitación muy cómoda y muy limpia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS GREAT

By

22. Juli 2021

platinumelite

EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT AND EVERTHING RUN GOOD FROM THE CLERK TO TH BOSS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. Juli 2021

The hotel was very clean and adhered to COVID protocols. Room was spacious, clean and well lit. Beds were a bit firm but still slept well each night. The outdoor pool is average size, well kept, and incredibly warm and soothing. The breakfast attendant was the highlight of the stay. Such a nice lady with a great sense of humor and a delight to chat with each morning. And the breakfast was really good, especially the bacon and turkey sausage. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

18. Juli 2021

club

Very friendly staff who were able to help me with all my needs. They had good recommendations for the area. Don’t have anything to complain about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Lake Wales and Abilene Tx

By

16. Juli 2021

Have stayed at many of your properties this is by far the best. The worst was Abilene Tx. not worth the money. Will tell clients about both.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Home

By

13. Juli 2021

Loved staying here after we had a horrible experience at a nearby hotel. They were able to accommodate us at last min!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You Nicole and Staff

By

13. Juli 2021

We had a large group come in to stay for several days for a T-ball tournament in a neighboring town. From booking the rooms, to arrival, and the duration of our stay Nicole and staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was fantastic for our families and our excited 5 and 6 year old ball players. We can't thank the staff enough for an amazing stay and experience. The rooms, and lobby area were very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

08. Juli 2021

club

This was a great hotel stay. It was conveniently located close to Legoland. The room was clean and everything exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and great breakfast

By

29. Juni 2021

Upon arrival they worked very hard to meet my request for the room and each morning I was greeted at a great breakfast by the friendliest staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Nice hotel in a comfortable environment. Wish the gym was a little bigger but it met my basic needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen