Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

A great choice

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Perfect for traveling with family or business. Staff was very nice and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Day Inn Lake Wales

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Very up to date hotel. The beds were very comfortable. And although some renovation was still be done, the place was beautiful. The rooms are very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly people,nice rooms.

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here for the week, nice clean rooms, nice people. Once the remodeling is done, will be really nice. I will stay here again if in the area. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Stay at this property! Attentive staff. Breakfast OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Juni 2017

We had no issues and the hotel was great! It was undergoing renovations, but they compensated for it and the stay was still great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay close to Legoland

By

14. Juni 2017

club

I stayed in this area on June 3rd and I love the fact that the rooms were a bright color, that you could exercise there, and you could watch movies there.
I did not like the limited variety for breakfast if you went down there then the food was cold and then you had to eat breakfast in an entirely different area from where you receive breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and helpful they provided excellent service and I would come there again based off of their friendliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Relaxing Stay

By

14. Juni 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The breakfast was delicious and it hit the spot for starting the day. All you can eat. I will visit again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

14. Juni 2017

club

El único percance pues, fue su remodelación pero eso lo entendemos esperamos que en alguna proxima ocasion sea mejor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautifully renovated rooms

By

13. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay. The rooms were beautiful and modern. The lobby was under construction but if they do as good of a job as the rooms, I'm sure it will be great!

Convenient to LEGOLAND. Quality breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

10. Juni 2017

The room and bathroom apper to have been updated in the past year or so to a fairly contemporary style. The air conditioning worked well and the mattress was comfortable, but the pillows are the kind that your "head sinks into". Hence one pillow doesn't provide enough support and two keep your head way too high. Very minor overall. The hotel was undergoing renovations to the entire lobby area, which also kept the pool closed (per the staff). That said, it looks like it will be nice when the renovation is complete. They did still offer the normal breakfast, though we chose to eat in our room as there weren't a lot of tables to sit. The only real issue was the walls in the room allowed us to hear noise from the hallway and adjoining rooms much more easily than in most hotels I have stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEWARE! Under Construction

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We arrived at this hotel on 05/27 to be surprised that the common areas were completely under construction. The pool was also closed on Memorial Day weekend due to construction. There was no warning prior of arrival at the hotel otherwise I would have made other arrangements. Upon check in, the staff was rude. I was in the process of check in when I asked a question. During the middle of my question the phone rang and the front desk clerk checking me in answered it. Then instead of putting the caller on hold, she made me stand there for 10 minutes while she talked on the phone. I was pretty mad about it and told the clerk as much. She apologized for her behavior and gave me 2000 points as compensation and then 500 for not being notified about the construction. A week later, I'm still pretty upset about it.

The breakfast area was chaos due to the construction. They serve the breakfast in what looks like a former storage area and then you have to go down the hall to the fitness area if you want to sit and eat. The problem with that is there are maybe 6 tables for 40 people. So, my husband and I had to go outside to eat. It's not the end of the world, but it's not what we were expecting. I'm sure others weren't thrilled about having to find floor space, which is dusty and dirty from the construction to eat. It makes no sense why they wouldn't have opened a conference room. Oh and since the breakfast is in the fitness room, there is no fitness room. There also was no pool as that was also closed.

I have zero complaints with the room. They were well appointed and comfortable. However, it was a little chilly and I asked for another blanket. I called down to the front desk and there were very put out by my request. They eventually came through, but I was less than pleased by their attitude.

Perhaps when the construction is complete this will be a great hotel. It certainly is in a wonderful location, but until that happens, you may want to consider booking elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Rude customer service, cold shower, no one told me it was under construction. Horrible experience over all will never stay at holiday inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen