Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 912 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

912Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    672
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Perfect stay

By

28. Juli 2021

Loved the well maintained property minutes away from the lake. Easily accessible by Metra from downtown Chicago. Adequate covid precautions. Clean rooms and restrooms. Comfortable bedding. Well designed suites with luggage racks, and blackout curtains. Pool seemed to be enjoyable( didn't use as a family member was feeling under the weather. What impressed me most was the great quality of breakfast- it had a variety of healthy options for the whole family- including personal sized veggie and cheese omelettes! ( not the gooey substance that most breakfast buffets contain!), a selection of well grilled sausages, pancakes( using a pancake machine), a selection of good quality yoghurt( Chobani), and fresh fruits,fruit juices, coffee( including decaf) and the like. Staff were very welcoming and pleasant throughout stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A clean, comfortable, friendly hotel.

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Just the clean, well-kept, well-run, great place to stay for a good night's rest after a long day of business and travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall this was an excellent stay!

By

19. Juli 2021

We will use, not only this property, but will look for other Holiday Express properties as we travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

18. Juli 2021

Excellent hotel...clean, helpful staff and great location. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in Lake Zurich

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Dogs barking in room next door
Refrigerator did not work
Bathrooms not clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

06. Juli 2021

Very comfortable and clean. It was nice to get away and not have any worries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff needs training

By

06. Juli 2021

The hotel itself was fine. But the staff needs to work on their people skills, and how to actually do their job. Its amazing how one bad seed can ruin your time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep and comfort are important to me

By

05. Juli 2021

I generally use the Holiday Inn Express when I travel . I can rely on a clean room and an easy check inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatpeople working at this hotel

By

03. Juli 2021

This hotel was great. We loved that they are pet friendly. The service was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. Located very close to restaurants and the lake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Little disappointed pool was under going maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very comfortable hotel

By

29. Juni 2021

I liked being able to check in on line and receive a message when room was ready for check in. Room was comfortable and spacious. Lots of outlet and usb connections. Loved the fog free mirror in the bathroom. Location is close to shopping restaurants and Starbucks is right across the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

29. Juni 2021

club

Very good service and great hotel and location. Pool was not in use due to cleaning which is the only negative comment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen