Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 964 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

964Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    698
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Location, Poor Customer Service

By

04. August 2022

Location and breakfast options were great. The facility was very clean. The staff (more specifically the manager) could use some customer service training. Our room was spacious, but the toilet and bathroom light were broken. Also, the room smelled of wet carpet. I would recommend this hotel based on location alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basketball Tournament Stay

By

01. August 2022

Washer and Dryer were on our floor so that was a added bonus. Room was big and clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Hotel was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reward Night

By

29. Juli 2022

The stay was fine other then the 7 charges that were billed to my credit card. Trying to get the issue resolved with management has been awful. Management has yet to return any of my phone calls to provide an update of my refund. Communication is key.
I still recommend the property, I just don't recommend the management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK from Georgia

By

28. Juli 2022

club

Great location. Parking & exterior maint Good+
Some front desk staff "not motivated"
Food service/ hit or miss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean location

By

28. Juli 2022

club

Second time at this location and staff very responsive and friendly. They keep the property clean, which for most people is a number one priority.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, front desk staff though...

By

20. Juli 2022

I would say this is a great location. The front desk young lady was not very professional at all. Maybe she was just filling in, idk. She really lacked any welcoming feeling and did not project her voice at all, she was doing very much the minimal to get by for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

18. Juli 2022

We were there for the Taste of Chicago--which was too far away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Housekeeping Service

By

14. Juli 2022

After two days, I went to the front desk to ask why there hadn't been maid service. She said it had to be requested at check-in. No one told me that. When I asked for service, she said they were too busy. I had to set out my trash and she said I'd have to bring down my towels to get more. It was ridiculous for the price they charge to have no cleaning or supplies for the whole stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2022

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the area. Checking in was super easy. Hotel room was clean, beds were very comfortable.used the indoor pool and workout facility which was also very well maintained. Free breakfast offered, probably could have used an extra staff person on hand to make sure food was replenished and counters were kept clean. Overall great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference

By

28. Juni 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. Many of our friends were at the same hotel so the fellowship in the breakfast area was excellent. This hotel was downtown Lake Zurich so it was close to stress and restaurants, and was also close to our conference (Grace conference) at Quentin Road Baptist Church.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfully managed hotel

By

15. Juni 2022

This is a five star hotel to stay at!
the hotel is clean lobby is clean, The property around the hotel is clean including the available parking at the hotel.
There’s a large selection of breakfast and the coffee is delicious.
The bathrooms are clean in the rooms and everything looks modern and inviting.
You get a large selection of channels on TV For example movies, vintage television shows as well as new television shows.
The staff are quiet and considerate and friendly. You have the opportunity to do your laundry in their laundry facilities and they also offer an indoor pool.
If you are a woman or a woman with children you can feel safe as the front desk has zero tolerance for inappropriate behavior or anything verbally inappropriate said by male guests.
That point is very important to me and because of this I will be coming back to stay at this particular hotel. Safety is of the upmost importance and is as important as the hotel being clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms not Ready

By

06. Juni 2022

Rooms were no ready when we arrived (2 rooms). We waited an hour and finally got one of the rooms but the key did not work. Got new keys, they did not work. They sent a staff member to change batteries and reprogram the lock, still did not work. Finally got the door open and we put our luggage (for both rooms) in the only room that was ready. I signed paperwork for both rooms. We left and returned at 11:45 pm and the room I signed for was given to someone else and our second room was not ready. When it was finally ready, the key did not work. Went to the front desk and got another set of keys, and only one of the two worked. When we finally got into the room, the TV remote was missing and the cover of the smoke detector was removed and the batteries were removed. The most disappointing aspect is I was not offered any type of discount or refund. I will definitely find a different place to stay when I an in the Lake Zurich, IL area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen