Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland South

3405 South Florida Avenue , Lakeland, Florida 33803

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 710 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

710Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    603
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Super clean with nice layout.

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room was awesome. Super clean and the staff were very nice and helpful. The only problem I had was the price but other than that it was a great experience and stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second choice was first rate

By

26. Juli 2021

club

After a very disappointing stay at a large resort hotel in Orlando, we were in a pinch to find a hotel late on a Friday night. We were fortunate to find a room and were more than pleased with the experience. Lakeland is a great place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great staff!

By

26. Juli 2021

I didn’t expect much from a hotel in Lakeland but I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms are kept up and the hotel in general was very clean. The staff was great and this included everyone from front desk, to cleaning and kitchen team.
When I comeback to visit family for sure will reserve again here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Stay was great clean room comfortable beds I would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdoor pool

By

21. Juli 2021

club

We really enjoyed getting to eat breakfast by the pool. The water temp was perfect and was crystal clear. Also had a nice supply of towels and lounge chairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Friendly

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Welcoming and friendly staff. Very clean and family friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

12. Juli 2021

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, easy to check-in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

07. Juli 2021

club

This location is great, ultraclean and the staff very helpful. The only negative, if you consider this to be a negative, is the bed height. It was a bit high for older folks to get up on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06. Juli 2021

Loved everything about this hotel from the moment you walk in the wonderful smell of the lobby the wonderful customer service. The pool was open from 7am-9pm plenty of time to get a quick dip and was never crowded. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room was very clean! The bathroom was clean and I loved the glass shower doors for shower instead of the curtain. We had the best experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms modern and express check out a plus!

By

06. Juli 2021

I think my favorite feature was the express check out. To be able to just wake up and leave was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great clean place

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean. The pool is very clean. The bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI LS

By

05. Juli 2021

Very nice hotel. Clean and modern. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen