Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Awesome place

By

27. Mai 2017

Awesome place to stay would highly recommend again to anyone and everyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast needs help

By

27. Mai 2017

Need to work on eggs and sausage in breakfast. Eggs very runny, sausage had green streaks and was awful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación muy cómoda, cama y almohadas deliciosas

By

24. Mai 2017

Nos hicieron un upgrade a una suite por ser miembros de IHG
Habitación muy amplia y funcional. Cama y almohadas deliciosas que lograron un total descanso.
El baño de buen tamaño y los implementos necesarios.
También tenía un kitchenette pero no tuvimos chance de usarlo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dusty

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I understand hotel is under construction, but the rooms should be cleaned better. Also hotel staff had no concerns about issues presented by their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious room!

By

23. Mai 2017

Check in was fast and the front desk staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for graduation and Mother's Day. The room was perfect and a nice "relaxing" place,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non Accommodating

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Hotel did not have enough staff at check in to deal with other customer issues, causing it to take an hour to check in, a 2 minute process. Room had stained carpet, broken shower head and staff was advertising two night stays at the desk were available, but would not change the room we were assigned to. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

15. Mai 2017

This is the second year that we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and had a great experience both times. Very friendly Staff who make us feel like family every time we stay, specially Dawn. They are located close to just about everything you might need, groceries, restaurants, fuel, ect... Convenient location for us to visit our Son, which is the reason we are down there. Not too far from the beaches as well. Only suggestion we could make would be a few nice plants for landscaping around the pool and the enforcing of the "smoke free property" that is advertised. Lots of cigarette buts thoughtlessly left in plant pots or on the ground in the pool area from people who think they can ignore the rules. (outdoor TV by the pool would be a great addition)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Located very close to Route 75, this location was central to where we needed to be. The staff was terrific, room comfortable and there was a little extra drama with a wayward woodpecker the staff was trying to get to a sanctuary. How they were able to catch and save him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

09. Mai 2017

I stayed at your hotel in Bradenton,Lakewood Ranch, Florida three years ago and thought it was great. But when I stayed this time my experience was nowhere near the same. While I was there I found two bugs in the room and I also told the counter person and they said that they were sorry and that they would change my room if one was available which wasn't the case. Also when I was there I fell outside the hotel and told the person at the front desk and all they said was sorry. Then then I asked where there was an urgent aid and the person that was at the counter didn't know of a location and did not look one up for me so my friend had to just drive down the street to see if we could find one. After I got back they didn't even ask me how I was. It turned out I had to come home and have surgery to put a pin in my little finger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Bradenton

By

09. Mai 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Lakewood Ranch is a very comfortable, clean hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly at check in. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen