Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 798 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

798Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    564
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great place to stay

By

20. Mai 2022

It was a great stay. I understand that the hotel is undergoing renovations, but there is very little disruption. Even without a kitchen, the staff do an amazing job of putting out a good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Best

By

10. März 2022

Once again IHG Holiday Inn Lansing exceeds expectations. Staff, room, convenience and comfort is a constant experience for me while in Chicagoland.
Lupe is a delight. !
wj

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

We liked our clean and updated room. Thank you so much, Mike and Peggy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hopefully Renovation Done Soon

By

11. Dezember 2021

Our rooms was clean when we arrived. I was aware of the renovation was going on noise wasn’t bad . However I was very disappointed with the brown paper bag breakfast and no fresh coffee. I can’t speak on room service since I was told I had to stay a week to have roo
service we stayed 5 days which meant we we need towels or trash bags I had to go downstairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

DISAPPOINTING dollars for 5 days and having to go downstairs to front desk to ask for trash bags and towels, breakfast served in a brown paper bag . No fresh coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average place

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Over the phone they told me I could have a room that at my arrival wasn’t available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lansing area place to stay!

By

27. November 2021

Convenient, Clean and wonderful staff.
Greeted with smile and gratitude for choosing Holiday Inn.
Lupe !!! (front desk) Kim, (housekeeping) fantastic reps for IHG brand. Friendly, helpful, professional.
When staying Chicago South - best choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stsy

By

16. November 2021

club

I was able to rest comfortable. They took great measures to prevent spread of germs. However it was doing some remolding and because of COVID breakfast was sack lunches. The desk attendant did express condolences for our loss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee

By

08. November 2021

club

More coffee options other than that great costumer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel with great staff

By

08. November 2021

club

Fran and Vanessa at the front desk were great, room needed cleaning and soap and toilet tissue were missing. Also there are renovations going on right now, so a lot of areas are taped off, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

31. Oktober 2021

club

Hotel was being renovated but was still clean; comfortable and staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Why not a renovated room.

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

I read from other reviews that this hotel was under renovation and that was 4 mo's ago. We did not see a lot of customers, being a Sunday and Monday. We were wondering why we were not given a renovated room? The carpet was very stained as well as the curtains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen