Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice little get away in the middle of the pandemic. The facility is under renovation but it wasn't noisy or anything. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness Subpar

By

12. November 2020

club

The carpets are FILTHY!!! The bedsheets were ok. The bathroom was ok. Breakfast was a rotten pear and a packaged pastry....boo!!! Will NOT recommend!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

03. November 2020

club

Everything was great , besides the misunderstanding of smoking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2020

the housekeeper was excellent and the rooms were very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Me time

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

I really enjoyed the clean room and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise, Under Construction

By

27. Oktober 2020

I've stayed at this hotel before with a good experience, so setup reservation and made our way to property. Upon arrival, lobby is under construction and 4th floor (my preference) is not available because it is under construction. Facility under renovation was not identified on website at all. Not acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Staff made everything good through the renovation. The room was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The kind of place you look for.

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express in Lansing Illinois because it's the kind of place you look for when your away from home. It's clean. Even though they are going through remodeling and dealing with the Covid 19 safety precautions at the same time, I thought the staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Lupe and Vanessa were great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction!

By

28. September 2020

The renovations being done to this hotel make it a mess to stay there. Had to use back doors to come and go from property. Not the staff's fault. They are awesome! When construction is completed it will be a great property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

02. September 2020

club

Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel was being renovated and I would have like to have known this prior to making reservations. Due to COVID or the renovations , hot breakfasts were not available and we were given the wrong time that breakfast ended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convience

By

26. August 2020

club

Out of town guest for wedding I’ve stayed at this location before due covid-19 family member is a frontline worker for Ingalls that stay was great under the circumstances. Had I been advised that there was construction I probably would have tried someplace else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient stay

By

24. August 2020

club

I have had a better experience in the past. There is not much I can say at this time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen