Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana

1251 Hypoluxo Road , Lantana, Florida 33462

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

nice place

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Fantastic staff and very clean place. I would stay again
and recommend it to others. The breakfast was
terrific both mornings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Lantana

By

15. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We did stay at the hotel before a cruise out of Lauderdale.
Hotel is convenient located and quiet - at least the rooms in the back. Hotel seems to be a little bit older, but clean. I believe they start a partially renovation (e.g. the upper hall way).
Front desk did a good job to fulfill my request, while management did not answer my emails in front.
Breakfast area clean, staff supportive, breakfast in Holiday Inn quality. Overall a hotel which was okay for the purpose of our stay. Coming back? Yes, no reason why not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We'll be back!

By

07. Februar 2020

The entire 5-day experience was fantastic. The accommodations were top-notch, but even more important - the interactions with staff (front-desk, food service, and custodial) were warm and cordial, attentive, and personal - they had the gift of being able to look at each of us as individuals! I really felt as if it were our "home away from home."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palm Beach Area Gem

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Was looking for a clean, updated home base for our SouthEast Florida stay. This location knocked it out of park. Very impressed with the staff and manager. All were quick with a hello and a smile. It was apparent they worked very hard to keep property in tip top shape. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and pillows

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Loved it. Very quiet. Everything was exceptional. Will return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good bargain

By

25. Januar 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the service, conditions and ambience. My wife thought I made a bad choice when I told her where we would be staying but she had a change of heart once we arrived. I would recommend to friends and family for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room

By

22. Januar 2020

Everything was great .
For some reason we ( my husband and I ) were unable to connect to the internet but we did not need to connect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and excellent service

By

21. Januar 2020

Following a very good nights sleep, enjoyed a tasty breakfast. .was made to feel very welcome by staff. Guest laundry very useful. A lovely pot of coffee available all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 day stay

By

09. Januar 2020

Property needs a little TLC in rooms and common areas. Staff was amazing, especially at checking in as we arrived early, she went above and beyond to make a room available within 30 mins. Breakfast was ok, typical for this level property. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all around stay...

By

08. Januar 2020

club

Came into Lantana for business and had a great stay at this HI Express. The staff and facilities were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

03. Januar 2020

Perfect for a quick visit to the area. No issues. Very friendly staff. Very clean room. Comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent séjour

By

02. Januar 2020

Nous avons passé une belle semaine à cet hôtel. Personnel était courtois, les lieux étaient propre. La chambre silencieuse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen