Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana

1251 Hypoluxo Road , Lantana, Florida 33462

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Stay

By

04. Dezember 2020

club

It was good no prob at all this go around last go round yes had previously stated and had to wait till the girl that was late to check me in because the girl that was getting of was in a hurry to leave so waiting 15 min so she can close her shift

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

21. November 2020

This was a nice hotel and the staff was very good to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean room.

By

12. November 2020

club

The staff, location, and cleanliness always meet my standards. I always stay at this location even though it is pricey compared to nearby hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with places to get food nearby. Very clean!

By

07. November 2020

club

Nice place to stay was very clean. I was only there for 2 nights for work. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Because of COVID no breakfast I thought they could at least do a grab bag with like fruit a muffin or something along those lines. Also I was on the ground floor in the back right next to a door but you couldn’t come back in that door. Still a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Jesse was very courteous and provided excellent customer service. Our stay was great and we highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

25. Oktober 2020

bath very slippery and potential for falling,
no breakfast of any kind even though they told us it would be a sack breakfast
over all room was nice and roomy and clean and confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room with easy access to 95 I’ll be returning hoping for the same great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID-19

By

28. September 2020

No food but hotel was nice so the disappointment was not hotel related

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

Made reservations for my family using my account. There was a misunderstanding about the dog policy, when staff made family aware my family was trying to make arrangements to board the dog (small Yorkie). Front desk staff asked family to leave, even though arrangements for dog were being made at time and staff called police. Total over reaction, plus manager not there to talk to. They left hotel. When we arrived to check in the same staff member told us we couldn’t stay because we were affiliated with the “dog” situation. He finally called someone, we assume the manager and told us we could stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. August 2020

Caress, the girl that works up front was the best part of my experience. Much better service then the horrible service at the holiday inn I stayed at prior to staying at Lantana. I wish the hotel was cheaper but caress has made the stay amazing.
I would definitely tell someone else about this hotel just because of caress and the other staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes!

By

14. Juli 2020

club

The spot was small but nice. It was clean, room smelled clean. Shower was nice and hot and the use of liquid soap instead of bad was wayyy better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

07. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding with great excellent customer service. Perfect location. Clean, neat, and very peaceful. Friendly front desk personnel ready to assist you with your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen