Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

927 Demille Road , Lapeer, Michigan 48446

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 897 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

897Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    606
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed and good service

By

20. Dezember 2019

club

The bed is very comfortable. The soft/couch is a bit old though. Bathroom fan and light are on the same switch, so it's noisy when you turn on the light. I had to call and wait for someone to come to the front desk upon check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great staff

By

19. Dezember 2019

club

The staff went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Gray breakfast with good variety. Cookie delivery to the room was a nice touch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heat cooling impossible

By

15. Dezember 2019

Can’t adjust heat very easy old controls. Had to open a window in December to cool off to try and get sleep. Up several times adjusting the controls. Terrible. Would not stay again unless that is updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Amazing

By

11. Dezember 2019

club

Stellar staff made my stay a great one in spite of the freezing weather.

Hot cookies and friendly smiles greeted me every night. Thank you for your hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING

By

08. Dezember 2019

club

Everything was first rate, room was excellent, staff was superb, pool was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, amenities and more

By

04. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Even with trains running a couple blocks away it was still quiet. You are in downtown and near the historic district so plenty of things to do and eat nearby. Nice pool, good breakfast and a small exercise room. Even though I normally only use a hotel room as a place to sleep I ended up using the amenities several times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for the location

By

03. Dezember 2019

The staff was most professional and customer friendly. I had made a request, but later changed my mind and the staff handled my change without complaint or evil look. I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, bad room

By

01. Dezember 2019

club

The Good; Great location! Amazing breakfast! Great check in AFTER I had to use the phone to have someone come to the desk. Great shampoo/conditioner/shower gel built in the shower!

The Ugly; very dusty room esp along the bed/dresser, lose shower curtain rod, the bathroom door stuck too. The heater was a little out dated and we woke up with stuffy noses and now I’m fighting a cold unsure if that was from heater/dust but weird coincidence. Now the Bed, it felt like I was sleeping on a slab on concrete! I literally slept 1hour, the. I moved from to the computer chair then to the chaise lounge chair. I didn’t call Staff right then and there as I didn’t feel like moving our bedroom/belongings at 3am. The breakfast area had very stained chairs too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filth rooms

By

01. Dezember 2019

club

Went to visit a friend whose sick , looked for hotels near the hospital and holiday inn express I seemed to be the obvious choice . Called reservation and offered a discount and when we got the hotel they added extra 2 adults when it was just me and my wife which imploded my bill, asked front desk to correct it , but could get any help .

Checked and got in our room . As we were getting ready to sleep , peeled the bedding over and all the sheets were dirty, seems like cleaning crew didn’t change the beddings that were used by previous customers , toilet bowl had vomit stains and bath tub had hair . Looking at the time ,which was past midnight and went to front desk. Who kindly changed the sheets but could not clean the bathroom as we were already tired after driving four 4 hours . As a paying customer we deserve a clean room not having to go out to get sanitizing wipes And start wiping down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing night- great staff

By

26. November 2019

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and the bed was comfortable. A great place to stay and highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb staff hospitality and service.

By

24. November 2019

club

Spent 8 days and enjoyed a pleasant stay while visiting family in the area. The staff was very hospitable immediately taking care of our every request. The room and bedding (especially the pillows) made our sleep pleasantly restful. My only complaint was the hot water from the shower. Though my wife found it OK, I enjoy very, very hot showers especially in the winter. Their shower system is designed to cap the heat at a certain level. Yet even with this slight disappointment, I would still highly recommend this HIE if you need a stay over in Lapeer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

20. November 2019

club

All staff were friendly and did an excellent job from front desk to breakfast staff to cleaning staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen