Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

927 Demille Road , Lapeer, Michigan 48446

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1036 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1036Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Location

By

17. April 2021

Hotel very dated.
Beds not very comfortable If in Lapeer, not too many choices for a hotel and I wouldn’t go out of my way to stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. April 2021

My stay was very nice I liked how you had an indoor pool and all the staff was really nice the housekeeping did a great job and cleaning the room and I would recommend the hotel to anyone that would want to stay to relax in a great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff friendly and helpful

By

10. April 2021

club

Great staff
Helpfully staff
Friendly staff
Clean
Quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

08. April 2021

Love this place it is clean and the staff polite. Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lapeer stay

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

Food was less than impressive. Covid should not be used as an excuse for this lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay! :)

By

29. März 2021

Everything was perfect,especially when you're going through a rough patch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

25. März 2021

platinumelite

Overall a good experience and hotel was clean. Friendly staff who were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. März 2021

Excellent this place was very clean. The lady at the desk was very nice and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

16. März 2021

club

Amazing customer service, I booked the Lapeer room for my sister and her husband for there wedding night, customer service was great about keeping it a surprise! And they even upgraded the room at no extra charge for the newly weds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and room

By

16. März 2021

Great staff clean rooms but was placed next to a room with multiple children I saw four underage children come out of one room meaning if they only had once adult with them then the hotel allowed five people in one room they where loud all night made my stay very unenjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always keep going back

By

16. März 2021

club

Great place to visit not to far from home with reasonable prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

16. März 2021

platinumelite

As usual I had no issues with my holiday inn stay. My room was tidy and we had excellent employee interactions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen