Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 629 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

629Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

My stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Always stay here and have a good time, my go to place in Albany

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Ski8990 from Latham, NY- a big thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a five star review. Happy Holidays to you and yours! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the money

By

28. November 2016

club

Great value, friendly and professional staff, bed was very comfortable, room and bathroom were clean, breakfast selection was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Trossi from NY- thank you so much for taking the time to blog of our hotel and thank you so much for your 5 star review. The staff loves reading blogs like yours! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable.

By

28. November 2016

club

Reception area and rooms are clean and comfortable; staff members are attentive and personable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Visitor from KC Kansas City, MO- a sincere thank you for taking the time to blog of your travels here in Latham NY. We really appreciative having our guests feedback to how we are doing. Bob Greene, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, helpful staff

By

22. November 2016

club

We stayed last year in a Holiday Inn Express in Syracuse and were so pleased that we booked a family trip to the Albany area to stay again at HIE. We were not disappointed. The staff was helpful before and during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Vacation Grandma from Storrs CT- thank you for your very nice comments about our hotel here in Latham, NY. We thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest. Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

20. November 2016

Great stay as always. Compliments to Chris at the front desk who ensured everything with my stay was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Evans99 from Clarence NY- Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and your warm shout-out to Chris!! He will be so excited when he sees your comments!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Good Food

By

18. November 2016

club

This hotel was nicely done on the inside. the dinner there was very good and the satff was great. only thing was i did not like the workout area very small and some of the equipment needs to be serviced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
ward2125 from Burlington MA- Thank you very much for your five star review of our hotel here in Latham NY. The staff read all the guest comments and they will be thrilled to read yours. On a side note this past Wednesday we replaced our Elliptical Cross Trainer with a new one!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

17. November 2016

club

Most comfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel...like ever

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
hm1993 thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham, NY- I was thrilled to learn you had a great bed experience. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and friendly staff.

By

15. November 2016

club

Wonder service and accommodations. Our meeting site and experience could not have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. November 2016

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good motel stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
anynickname9999 Latham, NY thank you very much for your nice review of our hotel here in Latham, NY. The staff all read the comments and they will be thrilled to read they were friendly!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. November 2016
Yassin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderfull stay

By

08. November 2016

club

Very positive stay and a very reasonably priced. Great value and enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
over fifty from New York- thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham. The staff reads all the comments and were thrilled to read yours! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service

By

07. November 2016

club

Stay met all my needs and expectations..
Restaurant was convenient, breakfast was good. Room was neat, clean. Amenities were good. Towels were fluffy and seemed new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uninterested staff and unclean rooms

By

07. November 2016

club

Rooms were dusty, stains in the sheets and sticky/greasy shower curtains. Not a nice experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. November 2016
MarkusJ Eindhoven, please accept mu sincere apologies for your recent experience here at our hotel. Please feel free to reach out to me to further discuss your stay. Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen