Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Comfortable Stay

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms and very attentive staff. Should have a better set-up for business traveler with a working desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Canuck63 from Quebec, thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. The staff love reading the guests comments and thank you for mentioning them. Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and friendly

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times in the past couple of years and always come away satisfied. Very friendly and helpful staff and comfortable rooms and a well serviced breakfst area. Overall would not hesitate to recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable Quality

By

04. August 2016

This hotel is indicative of the quality of lodging provided at all Holiday Inn Express' hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
tgrove- thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham. Our staff loves to read the reviews and thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff, comfortable accommodations

By

04. August 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel four times since the beginning of the year for business purposes so when planning my family getaway the choice was an easy one to make. My experience for this particular visit, similar to my previous experiences was a great one. The young lady who checked us in went out of her way to accommodate my request for a refrigerator and placed us in a suite with not only a refrigerator but a small kitchen area. Upon checkout the same young lady was there and asked how our stay was, if everything was satisfactory, and wished us a pleasant day. All of the staff were pleasant and greeted us with a smile. It was an all around good experience with nice people and comfortable accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Mom06/04 NY- thank you very much for your review of our hotel here in Latham NY. I was thrilled to read you stay here for work but decided to come here for a bit of a vacation with your family! Please stop in and say hello!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our last stop in NY

By

03. August 2016

This was our last stop in NY before flying home to California. We had just spent a week in Cooperstown, enjoying watching our grandson play in the the big youth baseball tournament.
We had planned on stay here fro our first night in NY as well, but airline issues caused us to arrive the day following the one we had figured on... but.. after I called from home explaining that there was no way we were going to be able to make it on time, they very kindly waived the room charges for that first stay even though, they did not have to under the terms of our reservations! Super kind and very much appreciated!
We had a super early flight home..6:00am, so I needed to turn our rental car back in the afternoon before our flight... I needed a ride back from the off airport rental yard... no problem, the shuttle actually followed me over to the car lot and then brought me back... no sweat!
If I am ever back in the area... you guys will have my business for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Boompa, Northern California- thank you for your 5-star blog of our hotel here just north of Albany. I was pleased my staff waived those charges for you as we want to keep you as a happy guest!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

03. August 2016

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR







Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Martymart- thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and we can't wait to see you again next summer!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Terrible Staffing

By

02. August 2016

The hotel itself is very nice, clean and comfortable. However the staff would rather argue than listen and completely ruin a nice establishment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Joek73, I just finished reading your comments and I would like to profusely apologize for the staff issues. Please call me directly to further discuss the circumstances, Bob Greene, General Manager, 518-783-6161
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fire alarm, but no information

By

02. August 2016

The staff should have let us know what was going on. Was it a false alarm? Was it safe to return to our room?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
ned shimefeeney 1, After reading your comments I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of communication after the fire alarm went off. there should have been more effective communication regarding the situation. Please feel free to contact me for further discussion, Bob Greene, 518-783-6161
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay and team!

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

I so enjoy every stay and the team are so awesome.
I recommend this location highly.
Love the changes you've made with the kitchen staff. Breakfast quantity and quality of food has never been better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
John_Carbona from Syracuse- Thank you so much for your 5-star blog of our hotel here in Latham NY. I was so happy to hear you were pleased by our new kitchen staff as they are true professionals. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conviences

By

01. August 2016

Very surprised there was no minifridge in the room Had to go buy a cooler for the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Cozmo354 from PA. Thank you for your review of our hotel. I have proposed to put microwave and refrigerators in all of the rooms as our guests expect that now. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

31. Juli 2016

Enjoyed stay. Staff was helpful and courteous. Happy with breakfast selections. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Nick.name1 from Livingston, NJ- thank you very much for your 5 star blog of our hotel here in Latham, NY. It means the world to us that you would stay here again!! Thank you!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

évaluation

By

22. Juli 2016

mauvaise qualité de la piscine
déjeuner en retard
ai eu les clés d'une chambre déjà occupée

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen