Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, KALIFORNIEN 95330

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 765 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Comfortable bed very clean and jacuzzi tub was amazing

By

28. August 2021

We needed just a night to relax and spend tkme together and we got just that we definitely will be going back and staying longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

22. August 2021

club

Rooms are very clean and great service from Sammy. Breakfast had great selection of warm and cold foods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect spot and wonderful breakfast

By

21. August 2021

Spacious rooms, very clean, pool nice for kids. Breakfast generous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Much Noise and smells

By

18. August 2021

club

This is not the hotel if you are looking to rest or sleep - especially if you are on the first floor! The floors are wooden so I could everyone walking to their rooms. I could hear kids above me running in their rooms. The hotel has a staircase near the front desk, and the kids run up this!
Besides all the footsteps, you are always hearing the room doors slamming closed. I assume that the walls are paper thin, because everything just sounded like it was right there in the room with me!

The other problem is the outside window is extremely close to the parking lot. People are constantly smoking weed in the cars or on a bench near the door. Either way the room always smells like weed. Thank goodness I had air fresheners with me!

I was glad I was only there a couple days!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. August 2021

club

I had a great experience my room was clean thanks to silvia she did a great job breakfast was always ready hot and really clean tables Lupe and Luz were really nice polite front desk Allí was always helpful caring respectful I really enjoyed my stay keep up the good work take care hope to visit again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

august stay

By

17. August 2021

club

convenient location for purpose of trip and sofa bed great for kids. the breakfast was exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facility but keep getting over charged

By

30. Juli 2021

I love the staff there however each time I visit I am overcharged and have to wait days to get my money back. I know they're supposed to do that for the deposit but not charge the total for room 3 times which is what they do to me each time I visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. Juli 2021

club

The staff is friendly upon arriving and also at breakfast next morning. Room is clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just like being at home

By

19. Juli 2021

when I stay at this facility its like being at home. every time I'm there its a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. Juli 2021

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

18. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Staff in breakfast very friendly and helpful. Guadalupe ensure were able to get what we needed and very friendly. Hope looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Juli 2021

everything was great, great location, great hotel, great staff, lots of stuff nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen