Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1246 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1246Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    804
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Happy, friendly staff

By

14. Juli 2021

Happy, friendly staff. Nice room. Informative staff. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Housekeeping

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Improper room and housekeeping desapointing experience.housekeeping did not change the sheets and there were hairs and makeup on the pillows and one bottle water next to the bed. The staff was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

11. Juli 2021

club

Check in was incredibly easy and Juan was very helpful with restaurant recommendations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was great and service was above and beyond .

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Would definitely stay here again. Will go out of our way to stay at other locations when neede.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Evelyn is just amazing!!!! She makes everything great !! I love it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience

By

30. Juni 2021

Hotel was nice and clean! Customer service was excellent. Breakfast was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FEDPOPO

By

24. Juni 2021

Excellent hotel and location with very friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Juni 2021

club

Great stay with friendly staff was able to answer all my question and was able to enjoy my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a disappointment!

By

22. Juni 2021

Terrible experience. Noisy room next to the elevator and the bed was very uncomfortable. Me and my wife had sciatic pain from the bed and couldn't get any sleep due to the constant elevator noise all night. No notifications regarding the breakfast changes. Poor breakfast (grab and go) selections to choose from. Stinky bleach smell every evening in the lobby and elevators that will make you sick! Staff didn't vacuum our room when they serviced it. We are IHG Gold Elite members and we won't be staying at this hotel ever again. Horrible experience, unfortunately. If you're a senior citizen, stay away!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept so well

By

20. Juni 2021

Stayed at this property as it was close to my Dad's physical therapy facility. He had been in the shock trauma unit at the U of Maryland since 3/31, and was just released. So I flew to visit with him in Laurel now. The staff was very welcoming. The room was comfortable, very clean. The bedding was perfect for a great night's sleep. Which was needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing thru area

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Good value for the area although a little difficult to find. Excellent linen quality and comfortable bed. Staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly, efficient and no surprises or disappointments.

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Very good. As advertised. True to the brand. The property is easy to access. Staff was comfortable to interact with, knowledgeable and friendly. Rooms were clean and the property appeared to be well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen