Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1101 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1101Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    691
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Light in a storm

By

02. April 2020

club

At the beginning of the COVID19 pandemic I was relocating my father from Florida to Maryland and needed a place to stay until his apartment was ready and this place was perfect. Near everything I needed to help with the transition. Easy online booking. The staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant. The hotel and the room was clean. The breakfast was great and the kitchen staff amazing. If you plan on visiting the DMV area I highly recommend this place. It is close to I95 and 495 which will take you to either District of Columbia and/or Baltimore in less then 40 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very clean and beautiful hotel

By

02. April 2020

club

A very clean and beautiful hotel my wife and I experience at this hotel was brilliant and we talk a lot about this hotel we do a lot of traveling to different hotel chains and this holiday inn express was one of the best ones we attended and stayed at they had beautiful beds very extremely clean rooms very polite-full staff who welcomed us in. The breakfast area was one of the cleanest breakfast areas we seen. We’ve also noticed with their staff they all have smiles on their faces and was very happy to greet us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre hotel with poor service

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

Facility is similar to most, but service is very subpar. Evening staff could not be bothered to help in any way. Morning staff were indifferent. There's a level of friendliness I've come to expect at IHG hotels as an elite member, but did not find here.

Parking lot was congested with an event and no parking enforcement was done. Guests could not easily park or drop off. Front desk didn't care.

Corridors were extremely noisy.

I would rather not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent enough

By

15. März 2020

This hotel offers a clean room, comfortable bed, and good water pressure in the shower (the trifecta for a room in my opinion). On the other hand, it still features old-fashioned heat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

By

11. März 2020

club

It’s all Good Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio y empleados

By

10. März 2020

club

Lo recomiendo ,incluso pienso volver para el 27 de marzo de 2020

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of hot water and sleep

By

10. März 2020

club

Disappointed and have not been contacted by management in regards to any adjustment for my inconvenience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Warm Welcome

By

09. März 2020

This hotel is a wonderful clean and friendly place to stay.
The staff will go out of there way to please you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only one problem

By

05. März 2020

This hotel was fantastic. The staff were great... Everything you expect from holiday inn except the beds. Our bed was hard and not comfortable. Other than our bed the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location. Good value

By

05. März 2020

club

Front desk employee was very personable and warm is getting me registered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. März 2020

club

Well trained staff and excellent service above expectations!

Thank you Job Well Done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

03. März 2020

club

Overnight staff was really rude. Acted as if they didn’t
want to do their job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen