Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurinburg

400 Plaza Drive , Laurinburg, North Carolina 28352

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 574 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

574Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    377
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great experience

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Of the hotel's in the area I find this to have the best central location to all of the local activities, with easy access to main travel routes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely accommodations

By

19. Februar 2020

club

The hotel is clean and meets every expectation with a great deal of pride and excellence. They are always friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean and comfy beds

By

19. Februar 2020

club

IT was a wonderful experience from checking in to checking out. We had been on the road for 2 straight days and in town to visit family. So after a hectic couple of days it was awesome to find this hotel located perfectly on our route and the service and quality of the hotel was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arclin business trip

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Overall I was pleased with my stay and will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

08. Februar 2020

club

Had a nice stay. I was there on business and Was able to get a great nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

27. Januar 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast a lot. The bed was very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing business trip

By

26. Januar 2020

Overall, a great stay. Conveniently located and extremely pleasant front desk staff. Room was comfortable and nicely appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Trip

By

26. Januar 2020

Overall, this is your typical Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast and greetings are always on point but the rooms are hit or miss. I have stayed here several times. You can tell the rooms need updating because the shower rods have been moved several times. In other words, the walls have several sets of holes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Milt

By

22. Januar 2020

club

Good hotel. Close to restaurants, stores, and highway. Quiet and the rooms are spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful Workplace

By

16. Januar 2020

club

The bed was soft, the pillows were too soft but I melted after a long bath in the whirlpool tub!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeds Expectations in Every Way

By

15. Januar 2020

I was just looking for a quick overnight stay, but was surprised at the quality of the whole experience. Especially for the price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You won't regret staying here

By

07. Januar 2020

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel and well managed with great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen