Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia

110 Owens Drive , Lavonia, Georgia 30553

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    631
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great Room/ Less than Perfect Night Service

By

16. April 2021

club

Day Service was great... But if you need anything at night beware... I don't think they are happy people at night. I asked for extra coffee because my room only had decaf..Attendant made me feel like I was bothering him. I was working on a review all night and noticed my toiletries were used from prior guest as I showered and though I forgot my lotion during covid.. I asked for a unopened container as a high value room should come with anyway... But he responded courtly. I took a second trip down from 4th floor. Sorry to bother the night attendant...hope he forgave me?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy, clean, comfy!

By

04. April 2021

10/10 recommend this hotel to anyone stopping in Lavonia. Cute town and the hotel made a nice little home away from home for us. The staff is super friendly and the place is super clean - can’t ask for much more!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

04. April 2021

club

Awesome beds. Clean rooms. Did not eat at breakfast, only drank coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

03. April 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. All the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Our family enjoyed pool which was reserved just for our family. Thank you for doing your part in keeping everyone safe during this time. It was a hot breakfast which included Pancakes and Cinnamon Rolls which is huge change from our previous stay at Holiday Inn which had no breakfast. Our stay was pleasant and we will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

02. April 2021

Nice executive room. Quiet and relaxing. Clean and sanitary, following Covid-19 procedures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

02. April 2021

club

Nice hotel and convenient to route 85. Price at arrival was different than site. Still good price considering breakfast was included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

31. März 2021

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lavonia was good. Hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean, microwave and refrigerator included. Would definitely stay there again if needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express in Lavonia

By

31. März 2021

The morning staff was friendly and accommodating. The guy working the evening desk is horrible. He would rather smoke cigarettes than help customers. Waited 20 minutes at the front desk to inquire about towels while he smoked and then disappeared. When he returned, we were told we couldn't have more towels, even though the cleaning crew didn't provide clean towels the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, beautiful room, friendly staff, easy check in/out

By

30. März 2021

club

Highly recommend! Value, cleanliness, and service. can’t be beat!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing started at check-in

By

25. März 2021

club

Christian was amazing at the front desk! Very accommodating and extremely personable! Even though he was super busy, he never lost his friendly attitude! Room was clean and comfy! Nice hot shower with plenty of water pressure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

22. März 2021

The guests were really loud in the rooms next to us in the ice machine was really noisy. Other than that clean hotel and really nice staff. Bed was super cozy. Room needed extra bedding for the sofa bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

21. März 2021

Staff was friendly, always cleaning, and no noise issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen