Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive , Layton, Utah 84041

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 1280 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    29

great stay

By

July 28, 2021

our stay was great we were able to relax we didn't have to worry if it was going to be clean and safe but overall it was great. we will for sure be staying there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through from IDAHOME to Cali

By

July 26, 2021

Always very friendly staff. We’ve stayed at this location several times and each time has been awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a work stay

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel AC was the biggest issue. It felt hot and damp the entire stay. People were loud and quiet hours weren't enforced. Otherwise it was a good location and the rooms were decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Welcomed kindly once Receptionist returned to counter. Recommend leaving a sign at front desk if away helping other customers. Waited more than 5 minutes to find out where Receptionist was and this was discovered because I asked a young man who was also waiting for extra blankets and bedding to be delivered to him.
After checking in the rest of the stay was quite pleasant. I was given additional directions for the room I was assigned to.
Comfortable stay and nice breakfast to go with.
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with great breakfast!

By

July 21, 2021

club

Everything was great. We pulled in late for a late night quick stay. Easy to access from freeway. Alot of food choices nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

Had a great bed to rest and tv was easy to navigate from an out of town folk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to rest our heads

By

July 18, 2021

club

My family had planned a trip to Antelope Island to check out the e-bike tours. This was the perfect place to sleep for the night with close proximity to the park. The hotel had enough space for my family of six and my four children enjoyed the pool and the continental breakfast complete with the automatic pancake machine. Overall, a restful and uneventful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

July 16, 2021

The rooms were dated, dirty and musty. The carpets were stained and dirty. The beds were old spring mattresses. I would not recommend this hotel especially for the cost.
The breakfast was good.
We canceled our reservation after one night and rebooked the rest of our nights at another hotel nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs new employees

By

July 14, 2021

I will never stay at this hotel again...
My husband and I were verbally threatened and attacked by staff and management.

I reserved rooms 3 weeks in advance , and when I went to check-in .
I was informed that my rooms were sold.
And if we didn't like it they would cancel our reservation and we could just leave.

My husband was threatened... when he became upset about the professional behavior of employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room. Friendly and Accommodating staff

By

July 14, 2021

club

You always know what you're going to get with these properties, good value, comfortable rooms, and basic needs met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexplained charges

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Older hotel, not many breakfast items, manager did not want to change credit card that we wanted to use for payment. Charged a gratuity without telling us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast, terrible bed, no parking

By

July 11, 2021

club

The bed in our room needed to be replaced years ago. Parking lot was packed when we arrived so we had to park in golden corral lot. Hoped the car and uhaul was still there in the am. Didn’t sleep well due to bed and parking
Breakfast was good, variety of items

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen