Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 352 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

352Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

great service

By

14. August 2016

club

The stay was very good and met all expectations. We have been here before and it was a good stay before, That was a large part of why we stayed there this time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
"met all expectations" We just love that! Our staff strives to give each guest a stay worth reviewing about. We love receiving feedback such as this from our valued guests. Please don't hesitate to book with us the next time you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very satisfied

By

12. August 2016

No problems. Clean hotel and grounds. Convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel! We are always glad to hear when a guest is very satisfied with their stay. Our goal is to deliver great service with a smile. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, clean rooms well worth the money

By

09. August 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for a relaxing weekend getaway. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, the mattresses were awesome as well as the pillows. I love the 11:00 am check out time too. The free breakfast was great and as well as the variety of food you had to choose from. The staff was very attentive and we are looking forward to staying at Holiday Inn each time we travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
What a fantastic review! We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. We strive to provide a breezy check-in, sparkling clean room, and a quiet environment for you to rest your head! If you're ever back in the area, please think of us! We would love to have the opportunity to serve you and your husband again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. August 2016

our trip was wonderful and the Holiday Inn Express really helped that. The staff was so friendly and helpful and fun to talk to. Nice people. The room was very nice. And it was very accommodating for us with having a dog also. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad to hear that you found your visit to be wonderful. Our staff desires to give their very best to each and every guest who walks through our doors. We hope to see you again in the near future! Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for Inverness / Lecanto

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, luxurious room. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, at a price that won't break the bank. The accomodations are comparable to a much-higher category hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lecanto. Our staff loves to get such great feedback from our guests. We hope to see you all very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late Night Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Traveling home late one night, decided to stop here and rest up.

Hotel was clean, bright with well lit parking lot. Staff was friendly(at 230am) and check in was easy and effortless.

Room was modern and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. We are thrilled to hear about your experience. Our 24 hour front desk staff is always ready to great our guests with a smile and a warm welcome. We love to hear when guests come in tired and leave feeling refreshed! Whenever you are in the area, think of us! Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very accommodating staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and asked how my stay was and if there was anything i needed. Breakfast had enough variety for my wife and I.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Pool was clear and well maintained. We will be back in the future since we have family near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Our staff strives to create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests because we believe you should leave rested. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom smells of mildew

By

07. Juli 2016

club

And this was an allergy-free room. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are glad you found your stay to be good. We always appreciate feedback form our guests so we know where we excel and where we need to improve. I will make sure this is shown to management so that the issue is addressed and fixed. We hope to serve you again. Thanks!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and fantastic breakfast

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We drove 15 hours through the night on our way to our final destination. We were able to secure a very early check in and take a nap before joining local family members. The front desk rep was friendly, polite, and very professional. She was very understanding of our need to sleep and ensured our early check in. The breakfast at this location had an excellent variety and quantity of food, more so than other HI locations we have stayed at. The food was not only plentiful, it was of good quality and excellent flavor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be very professional and accommodating. They believe in delivering the best customer service they have to offer to our valued guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! b
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always reliable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. I always get the best rest and I know i can expect the most for my money. There are never any unpleasant surprises at Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you Kudu40 for this awesome review! We are so glad to have loyal guests like you. We strive to deliver the best customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Whenever you're in the area, think of us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Experience With Some Exceptions

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Our Experience at Inverness overall was 99percent good. The negative remarks are as follows:

(1) The TV did not work. We did not pursue this matter.

(2) I did not get very much sleep due to the discomfort I experienced from the pillows. The option of choice of hard or soft was good; however the pillows were very lumpy. They may need to be replaced at this time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you found our hotel to be great overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. Please know that our front desk staff is available 24/7 and would've been happy to help you with the TV and/or get you new pillows. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel to Stay At

By

09. Juni 2016

club

We came to this hotel as recommended by our daughter in law who lives in Inverness. Our grandson was graduating from high school on the 2nd night of our stay. Our experience was excellent and greatly appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of staff. The room was perfectly located for us on 1st floor as we had to request upon arrival due to my husband's emphysema. No questions asked for switching, they were so nice! Room was clean and bright and very comfortable. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfast area and nice staff. I think the lady's name began with N. Loved the grounds and access to parking lot. We really would love to return soon if we have the chance. Thank you so much....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and value all the input we receive to help us continue improving our guest's stay with us at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen