Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto

903 E Gulf To Lake Highway , Lecanto, Florida 34461

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1377 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1153
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great client relations with front desk associates

By

27. September 2021

club

I loved the fact that the front desk associates were very friendly and eager to help with any of our needs even if they were missing from the desk due to low staffing. I
would suggest to train the rest of the staff to be as friendly and accommodating for a more enjoyable atmosphere. The breakfast would be great if they had something different every couple of days. The rooms were pretty clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service was great

By

22. September 2021

platinumelite

The little girl at the desk for the late afternoon deserves a big raise . She’s a great lady.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too many bugs

By

20. September 2021

club

Room was clean, bathroom clean but German cockroaches were in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

20. September 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and had friendly staff. I just think for where it is that it is a bit pricey. With that said I did book it last minute but still pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Easy Stay

By

20. September 2021

Pleasant room although the carpets did need cleaning from stains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

19. September 2021

platinumelite

Just don’t stay in a room across from the ice maker and all be well. Self serve breakfast and not in a bag.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Inverness

By

15. September 2021

Great customer service at front desk. Very clean and accessible place, close to shopping centers and restaurants.
For our Crystal River experience it was good, would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

11. September 2021

club

This is a great hotel. The room was modern and clean. They offered a hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for business travel

By

05. September 2021

Very clean, welcoming, friendly staff, dog friendly, comfortable room:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sticking with Holiday Inn for all my stays

By

02. September 2021

club

Loved the bed, pillows, sheets, stuff included. I hope all the locations are the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel needs work

By

31. August 2021

platinumelite

I booked this hotel using my husband and I points we had. We were looking at properties in Crystal River and for some reason the Crystal River holiday inn is now outrageously priced compared to what we used to pay for it. When we got our first hotel room it smelled like mold and had an extra Ac unit in the room I’m assuming because something wasn’t working right and leaking. We were moved to another room. No mold smell. This room was not clean. The shower head had mold all over it. We cleaned it ourselves. The floors were dirty. The pull out couch looked absolutely disgusting. I’m pretty much done with holiday inn. I’m glad I used up my reward points so I can now cancel my credit card with them! I would’ve stayed in Crystal River but it costs so much per night and the hotel is just as bad. I’ve now stayed in both!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

30. August 2021

club

This is a very nice location. A great staff to work with who is very friendly. The breakfast is hot and plentiful and well taken care of during breakfast hours. Halls and room was very clean. Very nice pool. The price was right and I highly recommend this location when you are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen