Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 412 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

412Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Room and stay at Holiday Inn-Inverness

By

23. Januar 2017

club

The room was extremely clean, including the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The coffeemaker worked well. The overall service was great. The breakfast food was great. The staff was very polite and friendly. I have only good things to say about my stay. I will gladly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Allergy free rooms are great!

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay. Loved the allergy free option. Service was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Project manager

By

21. Januar 2017

The price did not reflect the fact that the hotel was being renovated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast and IHG mobile app

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Best thing about this facility and it had a good breakfast variety. As far as the IHG app I think you should have self check-in online.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your breakfast! However, we are sorry to not have met your expectation of checking in online. We hope to win back your business for the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit for the manatee festival

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable beds, great TV, great breakfast selectionserved, quite all around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. It's always great to hear our guest's feedback so we know where we excel and where we need to improve. So glad you had the perfect stay! Be sure to book with us the next time you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Januar 2017

There were only two minor negative things during this stay. First, the lobby was being remodeled...ingress and egress were problems at time...but that is to be expected during remodeling efforts. However, better signage would have been appreciated. Second, the night staff was superlative which made the day staff seem less attentive (which they were, especially at check-out).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had such a great stay. We always appreciate our guests sharing feedback on their stay. We would like to apologize for any miscommunication on where to enter and exit. We would also like to apologize for our staff not meeting your expectations. We never want this. Our staff truly cares about our guests and will work to improve. Thanks for sharing! Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation stop over

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Stopped at a Holiday Inn Expess in order to visit local attractions. Found this hotel to be perfect for our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for stopping here! So glad we met your needs. Don't hesitate to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

12. Januar 2017

If your stay is in the very near future I would not go here.
The hotel in under total reconstruction.
Not the fault of the staff but it is a total mess.
Wait a few months before coming here.
This is a great area and I will stay here again, but not until the remodeling is done!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad that you enjoyed the staff and location. We are in the process of remodeling to make our hotel perfect for our guests. We hope to have you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Very courteous, friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

11. Januar 2017

The only thing that wasn't perfect was the fact that we couldn't get a handicap suite. Th toilet was very difficult for me sinceiI am handicapped. I understand they are making a changethere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us! It's great to hear that your stay was pleasant. However, we are sorry to hear that your were not able to get the room you wanted. We always try to do the best to give our guests what they desire. Unfortunately, it doesn't always work out. Thank you for understanding. We hope to have you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

We only stayed one night at the hotel but we enjoyed it very much. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast served was very good except for the eggs, didn't like those.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. So glad your stay was great and our staff was accommodating. Please feel free to book with us anytime!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service!

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Travelled here for a one night stay for business. The front desk staff were very friendly and provided excellent customer service. The hotel is under multi phase construction, so I didn't use a lot of the amenities, but that wasn't an issue for a one night stay. Rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you Brendan07! We are so glad you found your stay to be great. We love our guests and always strive to make their stay perfect. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen