Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 490 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

490Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    415
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Clean beyond expectations

By

29. Mai 2017

club

The grounds and the hotel room and lobby were extraordinarily clean and neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great time

By

27. Mai 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed in in awhile. Also, amazing breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a small town

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very convenient and few minute drives to food and stores, very clean nice rooms and a friendly staff would stay here any time we are in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE FACILITY

By

17. Mai 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF.
CLEAN ROOMS GREAT SERVICE.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING A GOOD LOCAL RESTUARANT. THANK YOU, DARREN!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The lady that takes care of the breakfast buffet needs at least say good morning and smail that is the first person that guest see in the morning. Seem that she's angry all the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel is clean and comfortable. The bed was surprisingly super comfortable. Of course, jetted tub is always a welcome perk when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and breakfast

By

12. Mai 2017

club

This is my second stay at this location and it was just as good as the first. The staff are excellent and check in couldn't have been faster or easier. After a 12 hour drive it was great to be in my room within minutes of arriving at the hotel. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable Accommodations
Friendly Staff
Good Breakfast
Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A completely relaxed stay away from home!

By

09. Mai 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and provided us with great information about the areas amenities. This was the quietest hotel that we have stayed in. It was wonderful to have a breakfast that not crowded and able to enjoy that morning cup of coffee. The bed was very comfortable which provided a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Staff was "on the ball" when it came to problem with the AC. They reacted swiftly and took care of our comfort in a very good way. Thanks everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Everyone was exceptionally helpful. We were able to check in early as there was a room available. Connie in the dining room and Dave the maintenance man were both fun to talk to about what to do in the area and both said to just ask if they can do anything to make our stay better. When traveling for business or pleasure, we always stay and enjoy Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay. Don't Think Twice - Book it!

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Immaculate room, friendly staff and lovely breakfast included with many selections to choose from. If you're in the Inverness area this newer hotel is the best choice. I've stayed at all 3 of the local hotels and this one is the best for comfort, cleanliness, location and rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen