Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 531 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

531Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Everything Was Great!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We were staying at the hotel for a softball tournament. The hotel was clean, and the check in/check out process was seamless. Very friendly and accommodating staff, especially Clay! Will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Inverness Florida Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Stayed for a doctor's appointment the following day. A little pricey even using partial points. Excellent staff and breakfast! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juli 2017

Everything great except breakfast. Pool clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lecanto Holliday in. Express. Home away from home

By

14. Juli 2017

This is a great hotel with an outstanding staff. It is worth every minute you stay there. It has ever amenity. It is near many different attractions. Far enough away from the coast to be affordable but close enough to enjoy the coast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

This was our 2nd stay. Everything was wonderful. After getting home I discovered that I had left my laptop computer in the drawer. I immediately called the hotel and was told that the receptionist would check for the laptop. Thank God the cleaning had turned it in and it was in the managers office. My whole life is on that computer. I can not thank the staff enough for being honest and considerate. We will def be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and quality

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Everything was excellent like it always is at Holiday Inn. The only thing that did not meet my expectations was the swimming pool which is too small and does not have enough space around it. Also there is not a bathroom in the pool area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable staff great

By

09. Juli 2017

club

I felt very comfortable and safe. I found the staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Whirlpool tub excellent,

By

09. Juli 2017

club

The room was clean and loved Whirlpool tub and bed was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced for average room

By

06. Juli 2017

club

While travelling in the area, needed a basic, clean hotel for overnight. Did not really need any extras - just bed, shower and breakfast. We normally stay at another chain but have had OK experience with Holiday Inn Express over the years. The other chain does not have a hotel in the immediate area.

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly as to be expected. Price was higher than we would normally pay but considering our other nights elsewhere were discounted, we opted to stay here anyway. Would have preferred King instead of 2 Queens, but this was our only option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best experience

By

05. Juli 2017

club

The cleanest hotel I have stayed in! The staff was so friendly. The room cleanliness was better than some 5 star hotels I have stayed in and that is coming from a clean freak. The breakfast area was well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reccomend to anyone in the area

By

04. Juli 2017

club

Our stay exceeded expectations, very clean, comfortable, relaxing. Breakfast was excellent, amenities were top notch, only minimal drawback is our room was right at the outside entrance so there was some noise/traffic in the morning we noticed and kind of expected. Overall an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and clean hotel

By

03. Juli 2017

club

The staff was absolutely wonderful. The room was clean as was the entire hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen