Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Room 129

By

20. Februar 2017

Staff were excellent, location of room on upstairs not great as a lot of noise from other guests walking past late at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my expectations

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Given the bargain price this was a larger room than I expected very comfortable bed and everything I needed. Breakfast was included and there was plenty of choice. Friendly and helpful staff as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Was met with a smile and friendly well informed staff at the reception. Room was good for value. Breakfast was good but think you may get bored of it if you stayed more than a night or so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our friendly well informed staff, good breakfast and good value for money. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional Service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

A great place to stay! The staff are very professional, helpful and attention to detail is spot on. The room was very clean, plenty of sockets for all your gadgets and bathroom clean with plenty of towels and efficient shower. Breakfast had a very good choice of food which you could also take out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our professional helpful staff, clean guest room and good choice of breakfast. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Just stayed the one night and was really pleased with the hotel. Well presented and clean very helpful staff, a good nights sleep and first class continental breakfast.
Very good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our well presented clean guest rooms, first class breakfast and very helpful staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cycling Team Training Camp

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The staff team at this hotel are brilliant,very welcoming and always helpful.Good location with a selection of places to eat nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location and the welcoming helpful staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good wifi,and good breakfast

By

14. Februar 2017

club

easy to find location,very good wifi and breakfast. choice of firm or soft pillows. close to Oulton hall where i was attending a function

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, good wifi and breakfast. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Leeds East is always reliable, it is easy to get to, always clean, comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location and always clean comfortable and reliable. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we have met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nearby facilties

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Great location, close to great restaurants and easy access to motorway. Free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and beautiful room

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express it was comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff was extremely helpful and offered advice of places to see and visit while we was staying there. The staff will help whenever they can in any way they can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

08. Februar 2017

club

我们在用早餐的时候将孩子的餐具遗忘在了餐厅。在我们准备出行的时候餐厅服务人员告诉我们说已经帮我们把餐具洗好,擦干,收拾起来了。

所有方面都不错,但是室内的电暖气比较不容易使用。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic and friendly holiday inn

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I went to this hotel because my sons were in a weight lifting competition and it was the most relaxing and friendliest hotel ever! I really do recommend staying at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen