Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 568 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

568Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Leeds east

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Comfortable Room

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Will visit again! I have said all I want to say in the survey and the fact that you seem to be forcing me to write a 50 word review is somewhat annoying, it would have been better if you had left it alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good solid hotel close to Leeds city

By

21. Mai 2017

Great place, easy to get to. Within 10 minutes from Leeds city and makes for a perfect alternative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express. The service was excellent especially in the morning. The hotel has free parking, an excellent Toby carvery next door with a really good reputation. Rothwell sports centre is only across the road with a very good swimming pool. The room was clean and tastefully decorated, the flat screen TV offering plenty of channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting till 4pm to get into my room sick stain on carpet

By

19. Mai 2017

We had to Wait till 4pm to get into our room when we did there was a sick stain on carpet liquid stains on walls the kettle didn't work,
We had friends waiting for us in the Toby pub next door as we were going out we got to hotel at 3pm as we were told this is when we would be able to get into the room.
on arrival we were told that our room wasn't ready so we went to the Toby pub to have a drink with our friends we went back to the hotel at 3.30 to be told that our room was still not ready so we waited in the foyer and at 4 pm we were told our room was ready, we were supposed to be meeting some more friends at 4pm and had to cancel this due to the time we got into our room as we had both come from work and needed to get ready t go out, this spoilt our evening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just whats required

By

18. Mai 2017

I thought the welcome was really friendly and everything that followed was equally good. Really nice experience all round and I would look forward to my return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely little hotel in a great location.

By

16. Mai 2017

We stayed at this hotel on our way home from Scotland and was very impressed.with the facilities on hand. There was a hot drinks machine where you get free drinks night and day and the breakfast had a good range of buffet choice. On the same site was a Toby carvery so we didn't have to go far for a hot meal after our long drive. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms were cleaned to a high standard. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Group Stay at Hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

Went to the Holliday Inn to prepare for a football match we had travelled from the Wirral 36 people in the squad.

Had to say the feedback from the people staying was excellent the rooms were very clean the Toby Bar next door was excellent value for money and the breakfast in the Morning was adequate.

All in all a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed with staff and hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Would definitely stay there again comfortable room etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

We stay at holiday inn because we know the quality is good however I do think the price was high on this occasion but as we were coming for a funeral we had little choice. I also felt the room was very small for a family room with bed and sofa bed they are usually bigger however we will choose holiday inn in future as the standard is always high and the staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Ideal location for visiting Leeds/ York . Excellent position just off the motorway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

08. Mai 2017

Really convenient location from M62. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen