Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

1020 Grandiflora Drive , Leland, North Carolina 28451

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1209 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    835
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great Stay

By

28. Juli 2021

Large room and bathroom. Comfortable bed.
Great breakfast choices
Can not control air-conditioner
1 elevator (3 floors)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annual great stay

By

28. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We stay every year on our way to Surfside Beach, SC. We enjoy the stay each year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good place to stay

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Staff was horrible. Rooms were not clean, food on the floor from previous guest. The hotel could not even provide a set of bath towels to the four people that stayed in the room. Back door to the hotel did not work and was propped open (security issue). Breakfast was average but it was the same 6 out of 7 of the days. Ton of dogs in the hotel that barked constantly. Someone was smoking on a non smoking floor. Stayed there for an entire week and was never greeted by the front desk. Several family members stayed and had numerous issues as well. The beds were so close to the wall that you could only get out of bed on one side. Maintenance was vacuuming vents at 7 am in the morning with a shop vac. Hotel only has one elevator and staff seemed to be always in it. I had to ask for toilet paper for my room because it was never replenished and they gave me one roll and said "this is all we have".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff was polite.

By

22. Juli 2021

With the exception of the experience with the bites on my legs on the second night of my stay, it was a okay stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place was spotless and they where always wiping things down

By

22. Juli 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel! It was a nice location to many different beaches and places to visit. Beds are comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was nice as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location if you’re visiting the Wilmington area

By

15. Juli 2021

Location was good. Some details about the room were lacking. No clock, lamps didn’t work, soap out, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent comfort

By

15. Juli 2021

club

The staff was great curtiousness and hospitality service was immaculate. They also accommodated me with early check in everything was wonderful which made for a great weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service good breakfast.

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

This was a good place to stay on way to Myrtle Beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay

By

09. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel. Clean and quiet. Rooms are spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning of room

By

09. Juli 2021

We would have liked the room cleaned daily as well as fresh towels everyday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special

By

07. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was unexceptional nothing bad to report or special

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could have gone better

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was booked lots of people, mess common areas even in the morning. People with Pets should be in one area, dogs barking all day and night. Great location, staff was friendly. Breakfast attendant was so friendly and kind. She did amazing job. Coffee could have been stronger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen