Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lewisburg

222 Hunter Lane , Lewisburg, West Virginia 24901

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1068 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1068Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    795
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Warm welcome, very clean facility

By

12. Juli 2020

club

I recently stayed at 3 separate Holiday Inn Express hotels on my long travel. By far, this was my most favorite. It is very clean, modern and great staff. Plus, this hotel offered the most options for a hot breakfast. Only 1 person was trying to cook and manage everybody's order due to Covid. However, again, worth the wait because I actually got to eat a hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

10. Juli 2020

Nice room and nice stay. I would stay again. I was pleased at the measures for COVID 19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If there is a shortcut they will take it

By

07. Juli 2020

platinumelite

First, I have never written a bad review but people should know some facts about this place before booking.
WIFI - I started out in room 326, my laptop, tablet, and phone could not pick up the wifi unless I walked out in the hall. They reluctantly changed me to room 116 and that took care of the wifi issue.
Temp - Both rooms had digital thermostats and they were locked so you can not go below 70 degrees. I am one that sweets at night and 2 extra degrees would have made things a lot more tolerable.
Water - The water pressure was low but with all the new energy savers that can be expected, however what was not acceptable was the hot water was lukewarm at best. I had it cranked to the hottest position during showers and was nowhere close to being hot, I even let the water run 15 minutes to see if it was just a long run from the heater.
Fridge - I put 2 waters in the fridge. The next morning they were still not cold. I pulled the fridge out to adjust the temp control, only to find out the knob was removed to prevent the low setting from changing.
Now we get to the "straw that broke the camels back". When I got my warm waters from the fridge (in the daylight), I noticed someone had left containers of food like potato salad in there. This was totally discussing. It makes me wonder what else was overlooked during cleaning.
Based on these facts, I would never recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but some issues

By

06. Juli 2020

club

Not clean in the public areas. Noisy elevator next to my room. Didn’t get correct breakfast order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for the price

By

05. Juli 2020

club

We arrived at 10 pm, the friendly staff greeted us, I just gave my ICG number, the lady was able to locate me, gave the best deal and also accommodated me to a larger room since I have 5 kids, she promptly delivered two cribs to the room. The LG TV in the room was big about 45" there was coffee maker

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Updated

By

04. Juli 2020

We arrived for vacation and were able to check in early. The room was clean and updated. I loved all of the available backlighting in the room. The hotel itself was clean and welcoming. The parking lot was well maintained. The only complaint I can even think of is that the wifi didn't reach our room the greatest. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night in Lewisburg

By

03. Juli 2020

Great stay, even in these crazy days of Covid. Friendly, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Juli 2020

club

Easy check in, great room. Our bed was awesome. Great location and decent breakfast. Would do it again w/o hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Michele

By

30. Juni 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and pleasant . We were only there for a night as we traveled. Breakfast was set up in individual bags for us in the morning and the coffee was hot so we were very happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juni 2020

Great place to stay There are a lot of great place to eat that are in walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Bbbgffhjfdtghg day iugffhh go hbcyhvcch. Huge hug bc ghvvbbhnh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

17. Juni 2020

club

It was a well taken care of hotel I enjoyed the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen