Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1485 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1485Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1296
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Weekend trip

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We had a good stay! When we arrived they had upgraded us to a 1 bed King room but we needed 2 queens for our family size so they switched us back which took some time. Then when we went to the room it wasn't clean, there were towels in the floor and beds weren't made. The front desk was very apologetic and got us into another room immediately!! Things like that happen so it wasn't a big deal to us but we did appreciate how much he cared!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast and the location of the hotel.

By

24. Oktober 2021

I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends whenever the stay in Lexington KY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and clean

By

19. Oktober 2021

This property has been recently renovated and is very nice and clean. The staff is exceptionally nice. The desk clerk who checked us in is particularly friendly and warm, really made us feel welcomed and taken care of. I would love a better breakfast, but its free and is good as any other hotel in this class, so I can't complain. There are several eateries and a Starbucks in easy walking distance, which is a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable and great service.

By

19. Oktober 2021

This was our 2nd stay in this hotel.
The location is great, room is comfortable and the staff are so pleasant and helpful.
Brad, John, RJ and Catrina were on duty during our stay and they were all so helpful with information and even helped us book an uber on our phone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

We’ve stayed here several times. It’s close to Keeneland and many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great locatiob

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

This hotel is close to Keeneland. The location is great, lots of food choices within walking distance. The hotel staff was amazing. This was the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in and the breakfast was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent motel

By

16. Oktober 2021

club

great and clean rooms, the staff was very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend

By

14. Oktober 2021

Bed was soft with no support.
Bathroom floor had hair and toilet seat looked like it was sprayed with something-not sure what, but didn’t appear clean. Room air quality was terrible! Smelled like mold. Room or air conditioner, I don’t know the problem source.
Couldn’t wait to check out! Do not recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

Check in was easy. The room was clean and the bedding was comfortable. Parking was good. The selection for breakfast was just what we needed before driving all day. The location was easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i stay at IHG a lot

By

12. Oktober 2021

dependable and consistent. the staff are great and make this location well worth the stay. its a quite area with food close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Customer Service

By

08. Oktober 2021

Professional customer service from the time the phone call was made to reserve a room until we checked out. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and customer committed. Staff worked hard to ensure we were satisfied with the amendies and our overall stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Lexington

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

The location was convenient for us. The breakfast was decent and the young lady working the breakfast was friendly and did a great job! The room was clean and very fresh. The front desk workers were competent, but not very friendly. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen