Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1320 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1320Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1050
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very clean and helpful staff

By

25. September 2021

club

Everything was very clean. We also was pleased to use the laundry room and gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not recommend

By

21. September 2021

This is in reference to the one desk clerk that checked me in. He was very rude!! I was given the wrong room, booked two beds and received a king (we had 4 guest). He offered no solution except to cancel my reservation. Air did not run very well and bathroom tub didn’t drain. Will not be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

19. September 2021

club

the hotel was great and easy to get to. Great Stay! Will definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. September 2021

Stay was excellent. Near major road is in Lexington made for an easy commute. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

14. September 2021

club

Great price for the area. Close to my niece who took us to Malone's. Wal-mart and Lowes are right across from the hotel and restaurants and other stores are not far away if needed.
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Pancake maker was broken. Cinnamon rolls are excellent. Clean. Rooms are nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

14. September 2021

This hotel is very convenient for stay overs after football games. The water pressure in the shower is phenomenal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

14. September 2021

thing at the motel where handled good and with ease.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service

By

09. September 2021

Very comfortable stay, staff treated us like family. Would definitely recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

We traveled here on a road trip and check in was very easy and the person at the desk was very friendly. Room was comfortable and bed was great. Shower was really good with lots of pressure. I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice experience

By

29. August 2021

Always clean, well kept facility, staff are always very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lexington

By

27. August 2021

club

Great experience from booking to checking. Room was very clean and comfortable, beds were wonderful to sleep in. Very quiet night. We will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definite Stay When in Lexington!

By

25. August 2021

This hotel is one of the best we’ve stayed in. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean. The beds are very comfortable. The pool was so relaxing and cool. The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We liked it so much that we stayed here two weeks later when we went back to Lexington. Highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen