Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Libertyville

77 West Buckley Road , Libertyville, Illinois 60048

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 975 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

975Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    662
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

30. Juli 2021

Very clean . Good mattress and pillows. Should serve breakfast until 10 AM

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Northbrook Stay

By

30. Juli 2021

club

Hotel was nice. Room was big and clean and the bed was comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best Holday Inn I have stayed at

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The building was not nice. It smelled musty. The staff was fine and the room appeared clean enough. Something flooded there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, great service, very clean

By

27. Juli 2021

A comfortable hotel, situated close to Walgreens and Starbucks, and near a nice relaxing park.
Very clean, dedicated, pleasant staff.
Pillows were too soft.
All in all a good hotel for a business traveller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

25. Juli 2021

club

We loved our stay— very relaxed. The staff was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family memorial visit

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shops. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was good. Wish there was an outlet in the bathroom for a nightlight, since the overhead light is too bright in the middle of the night. Another room had a loud party until 2:00 am. I asked the front desk to intervene but they declined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Great stay. Great hotel. Hotel staff is personable and friendly. Room was clean and the breakfast was well stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2021

We had a great stay at the holiday inn, great staff and SUPER comfortable bed and pillows if you like plush!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good HIE

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Stayed here for wedding and location was great. Staff was very good and answered all questions. One issue is road noise if you are facing that direction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location...but that's it

By

19. Juli 2021

club

The outside side entrance light was out. It was pitch black when we arrived. Did not feel safe walking in that darkness.

Our room door was open when we arrived. It not automatically close and latch properly as it should have. Other door lock was loose as well.

Management was made aware of these issues prior to checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility, hard to get in/out.

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Sign was obstructed and passed by at first. Hotel sits behind strip center and getting in from other direction wasn’t clear. Otherwise well managed, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another hotel

By

19. Juli 2021

platinumelite

In general nothing really stood out as good or bad. But it always amazes me when it comes to the bathrooms especially how the little things go unchecked. The bathroom floor of the room I got was in desperate need of grout in the tile on the floor. I make a living doing food safety and sanitation audits and missing grout In the tiles, in walls or floors, is one of the big no no's in sanitation because it allows plenty of space for bacteria's to be harbored and grow. Every chain claims to pay attention to details but very few actually practice what they preach. Like the saying goes...."the devil is in the details".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen