Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Quiet, clean hotel

By

27. März 2017

club

Stayed here for one night as going to celebration nearby - excellent value and perfect for our needs. Plenty of parking and slept well due to quiet and efficient dark curtains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in the area

By

26. März 2017

club

Whenever i stay in the area this is my hotel of choice.
Rooms are always clean and tidy and the staff are always friendly plus it's very convenient for me to get to and from the office.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

20. März 2017

Everything was as it should be, good clean comfortable room, comfortable bed . Friendly efficient staff. (still no real ale on offer though)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. März 2017

I stay here regularly and it is a good value hotel for the travelling sales person. Staff are very frieny and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, spoilt by poor children's bed.

By

19. März 2017

club

Would visit this hotel again, if staying by myself or just with one child. Expected to have 2 separate children's beds and was disappointed to only have one small double (or large single) sofa bed. Too small to give children enough room to sleep well, so adult had to use instead.
Breakfast acceptable, but cheap beans! Inedible, if used to leading brands! Toaster not working properly - annoying!
On a positive note, hotel felt clean and was lovely and quiet. Very handy to get to - convenient for NEC if don't mind a 20-30 min drive and M6 toll charge.
Would stay again but not if with two children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lichfield HIex

By

19. März 2017

club

Pretty easy to find just off A5. Convenient for any NEC event as only 20 minute drive away. Room comfortable. Facilities good. Breakfast great...but no bacon for you meat eaters out there, only sausages! Frankie n Benny just across car park, very convenient. Also a McDonalds if you're desperate for quick grub! We stayed 2 nights when visiting Crufts. Definitely choose again for next visit to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. März 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at Lichfield is perfectly placed for my frequent trips to our head office. It's always a pleasure returning to this hotel as the friendly and helpful staff recognise our consistent use of this hotel and provide a great level of service. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and and the breakfast provides a good start to the day. The staff are understanding and always very willing to help and provide if necessary replacement personal items such as toiletries when I have I on occasion forgotten something.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

18. März 2017

club

I like HIE, usually far better value than other budget chains. Nice easy free parking and a Frankie and Bennies close by gave a dining option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for the atea

By

17. März 2017

A one night stay for a visit to the National Memorial Arboretum. Great location and nice hotel. It's an HI Express and therefore you know what to expect, clean rooms, breakfast and central Location. Staff were pleasant and helpful, room was good with comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Having stayed at many HI hotels the standard was as expected, well worth the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for the atea

By

17. März 2017

A one night stay for a visit to the National Memorial Arboretum. Great location and nice hotel. It's an HI Express and therefore you know what to expect, clean rooms, breakfast and central Location. Staff were pleasant and helpful, room was good with comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Having stayed at many HI hotels the standard was as expected, well worth the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and very comfortable stay

By

16. März 2017

club

Thank you to Louis for doing his job so well, nothing was too much trouble. Very clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast is good . Food outlets on the doorstep or delivered takeaway to the hotel. 20 mins or so drive from NEC. Tip: Mind the toll charges off M6 toll though, quite expensive when unmanned as they charge as a commercial vehicle when your in a private van. Dog friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to book and pleasant to stay here

By

12. März 2017

club

Great site with additional amenities, i.e. Costa Coffee drive through and McDonalds on the same park.

Very well soundproofed bedrooms from external noise - although we did experience some internal noise from corridor area.

Enjoyed our stay here and will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen