Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 723 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

723Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    6

last minute trip

By

27. Juni 2017

club

A last minute trip for my husbands birthday. Very easy to book and a lovely clean room good size bed. Friendly staff. Breakfast include which had a choice of cereals, croissants ,toast, etc as well as some cooked items.
\toaster was a bit slow leading to queue. Staff regularly checked if food needing topping up and did so efficiently.
Good value for money. Will certainly visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lichfield.Holiday Inn Express

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Well situated for local attractions, easy to find, friendly staff, clean, good breakfast. Very comfortable bed. A little noisy when windows are open. We stayed in a heat wave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and welcoming

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming in a professional manner and made you feel as if nothing was a problem. I've stayed at this hotel before and have always found the room to be clean and comfortable and have enjoyed a good night's sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

24. Juni 2017

Comfortable, clean room, great shower.
All staff friendly, helpful and attentive without being intrusive. Nice gesture of a cold bottle of water when returning to the hotel from my meeting.
Welcome inclusion of veggie items at breakfast.
On a personal note I would really like to have the option of a bottle of ale from the bar, (Bodingtons really doesn't count as beer) but overall enjoyed my stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite hotel

By

24. Juni 2017

club

If ever I'm away on business and need to be in Lichfield the holiday Inn is always my first choice
Friendly staff
Clean
Convenient
What more can you ask for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming friendly staff

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Good clean rooms, comfortable and spacious

The only drawback to the location is the lack of outside space/garden area to sit in hot weather.

I would also like some decaff tea bags in the room

I stayed on Friday and Saturday. Saturday was twice the price of Friday. As there were 30 or 40 of us staying there, I think a group discount should be available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

We have used this hotel once before and would use it again. We find the facilities are excellent and very friendly staff. We arrived on a very hot day and we arrived an hour earlier than check-in time, which was our mistake. On arrival were given a bottle of cool water each and the receptionist managed to get us into a room immediately. We find the facilities are excellent i.e. bar/food lounge and things like an ice machine. Would definitely recommend this hotel and find it good value especially with a good breakfast included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Nights for Staffordshire Ironman 70.3 weekend

By

22. Juni 2017

Great little stay again for this event and the staff were brilliant especially laying on breakfast at 4.30am on the Sunday morning. Really easy to get to and close to most amenities. The weather was incredibly hot and the room had no air con but overall my experience wasn't really affected by this. A smashing little hotel with really good staff, clean rooms and good facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business as usual

By

21. Juni 2017

We have stayed here once a year, for the last three years whilst visiting friends in the area.

We knew after our first visit, that we would use this hotel for further visits to the area.

We also had quite a few friends stay last year at this hotel.

One of the great things about the stay here is the free car park. I hope the hotel keep this like it.

It's location is a good additional point.

When the retail park is finally finished, the hotel will be a asset the local

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We went for a family weekend trip to thomasland so stayed here . It's good value for money and only about 15 mins drive to Drayton manor . The staff are very good and will do what they can to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Weekend

By

20. Juni 2017

club

3rd time I have used this hotel as a base for College Reunion in nearby Lichfield. Excellent administration, good parking, comfortable room, bar area and good breakfast. Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good experience

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Good nights sleep, friendly staff always available. Breakfast choices to suit all. Easily accessible and comfortable. Thank you once again for making our stay a trouble free one. Looking forward to our stay in Redditch soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen