Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    335
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

great service

By

11. August 2016

club

pleasant stay , good service and helpful staff at check in desk, quiet room and reasonable breakfast service , would have liked bacon option

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Guest, I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay with us, and thank you for rating us so well. I know me and the team here strive to be the best we can, and to provide the best service that we can. I do hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good enough to encourage future use

By

08. August 2016

club

We don't often stay in hotels but this one was a very pleasant surprise. All the facilities we used were either excellent or good with friendly helpful staff. We slept well and found it a good base for travel to the National Memorial Arboretum which was the main reason for our stay in Lichfield

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and relaxing.

By

08. August 2016

club

Lovely hotel, conveniently located. Friendly efficient staff, clean and modern facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value & Comfort

By

04. August 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Staff were excellent and helpful. Very close to the National Arboretum.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had such a great stay with us here at Lichfield, and to learn that you found the staff on duty to give such a helpful service. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay. Helpful, friendly staff.

By

04. August 2016

club

Comfortable room and bed. Staff excellent. Breakfast - good range of options, with hot food available also - scrambled egg / sausages / beans.
Machines for water / juice / coffee / tea available to use throughout stay.
Would be very happy to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hi damselfly, Thanks so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had such a pleasant stay with us here at Lichfield, and to learn that you enjoyed the wide range of options available in our all inclusive breakfast. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Good comfortable hotel. Would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your very positive review. We take great pride in giving guests the best possible experience. I do hope you choose to stay with us again if you are in the area. Kind Regards David Watson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value good service.

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel to break the journey to the Cotswolds . We found the staff very helpful the hotel clean tidy. the breakfast was superb with a choice of hot food as well as cereal fruit etc. Overall excellent value for money. Would not hesitate to go again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Smiddy, Thank you for your great review of your stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your express start breakfast, and will be passing on your comments to the team. We pride ourselves on offering a great service and so to hear that we have achieved this is great news. I hope you enjoyed your time in the Cotswolds, and plan to use us again in the future. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed the hotel very much and were surprised at the level of comfort and facilities. The bed was lovely and big, loads of towels, ironing facilities, internet, good breakfast, what more could you want?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear SandyShore, I just wanted to thank you for your recent review. We are always delighted to hear that we have delivered on our promise to make every guest leave happy. I do hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Little Getaway!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great stay and service, the breakfast was a bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Sparseeeey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and that our service met your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Great service from all people on duty. Comfortable bed and ability to sleep well. Clean bathroom. Good breakfast choices to help start the working day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that our staff were very helpful to you, and that you had a great nights sleep on our new beds. I am also delighted to hear that you enjoyed our express start breakfast. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Excellent service and comfort good value to defiantly move over from you competitors

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Steveo, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found us to be good value and that our service was excellent. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great 'Holiday Inn' Find!

By

11. Juli 2016

This is the first time we have stayed here, as our usual Holiday Inn that we stay in when travelling up and down the spine of England, was fully booked. What a find - Excellent value, superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and good Holiday Inn Expresss breakfast...........What more could you want! A fantastic stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear SexyBlonde, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service exceeded your expectations. I will make sure your comments are passed along to the team. We hope to see you again for future stays. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen