Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Extremely Clean and Comfortable

By

27. März 2017

club

We stayed for 4 days/3 nights. Room was extremely clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was attentive and hospitable. Breakfast was average as food was not really hot but certainly adequate. Handy man was great when thought we needed a cable jump (which we didn't) Maid service was also exceptional. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Live Oak

By

24. März 2017

club

Was really, really, really, really good. It sucks that you need 50 characters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping left a LOT to be desired

By

18. März 2017

club

My first room was filthy upon check in. Mud and leaves on the floor. I was upgraded to a beautiful room that was ready. Housekeeping never returned for my 3 night stay. Even when requested. I had to completely fend for myself, making this an expensive trip for the neglect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. März 2017

club

Was able to check in to a clean room. Very friendly staff and quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor sleep

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

I wonder when was the last time they replaced the bed linens?!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

12. März 2017

Normal stay at Holdiay Inn. Good room good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great check-in, below average external property

By

11. März 2017

Professional and cheerful check-in at front counter, (Gloria). Reservations were as requested. Poor parking for a small RV. Parking lot was full. Side entrance door operated correctly only occasionally. Card failed 50% of the time. Breakfast was set up nicely at 6:30am and looked good by hotel personnel but all "Hot" food was cold. Did not finish but went to fast food place to eat. Has good quick access to highway.
Would only recommend this property if spending one night in a business district.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

I love it here the rooms are clean and comfy it's walking dictance to everything you could need. The staff I'd very friendly knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I travel I frequentl
The HIE and this is. Yvfar one of the coziest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. März 2017

Nice updates to the room. The breakfast is a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable sheets, old and scratchy

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

This is an unfortunate hotel with the Holiday Inn Express logo on it. Usually this brand can be counted on to be up to date and comfortable. This one was not. While the room was basically clean and the heat/ac worked, the beds were very uncomfortable. The sheets may have been purchased very used from Goodwill because that is how they felt. I was also overbilled and they agree, but this still has not be corrected 2 weeks later.
I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country, including 2 weeks in Arizona last year and have always been pleased. This is one bad experience and it is unfortunate. Do not stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

04. März 2017

Excellent experience given it was an unexpected stay. Staff very nice recommended a place to go for dinner. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Sheets could be replaced they were a little worn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and cleanliness

By

03. März 2017

I am struggling to find anything nice to say about this hotel and given there are several other IHG hotels within 20 miles of this suggest you go there instead. Do not read on if you are squeamish. The toilet bowl in the room leaked, which meant my sneakers got covered in filth and were ruined. I advised the hotel in person and by email, no apology and no reply. Desk staff rude and disinterested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen