Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 259 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Enjoyed My Stay

By

10. August 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say! The staff was great, breakfast was very good and the rooms were what I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay

By

06. August 2016

club

Needed and extra blanket and the front desk attendant was very nice, but internet did not work and he wasn't very helpful although he did try.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you experienced problems with the WiF. You will be pleased to know we are in the process of upgrading our WiFi services. We hope you will visit us again in the near future as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Best Regards, Shannon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds and large rooms

By

02. August 2016

club

enjoyed the stay just didnt have hot water in the shower

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel very comfortable and staff very personable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preferred location for the choices in the area

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit the area. My only real complaint this time is that the carpets are just absolutely filthy. Worse than last time. Everything else was fine with our room (we always try to get the same room), but the dirt stains from last year are still in the same places and you could tell that at least most of them would come up with a good shampooing. My 14 month old had black feet after 25 minutes of walking in the room - her feet had been completely clean when her shoes were taken off. Carpets should be shampooed at least once per month - more if there is heavy booking traffic like there was this summer. I just hope it's clean next time we have to visit there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big comfortable room, nice staff.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel location was near to my planned visits in the area. Quiet location, too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards club member and pleases you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherril / GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast as well as other amenities. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Live Oak

By

05. Juli 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

08. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night at live oak

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

01. Juni 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen