Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1087 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1087Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    720
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Mr Paul

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Nice welcome and were given a view of the docks. Great location and a good breakfast. Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Love this hotel have stayed on several occasions. We stay here when we are attending concerts at the arena as it is only a couple of minuets away.
The hotel is based in the Albert Dock and makes wonderful use of the amazing dock buildings.
On arrival the staff make check in easy they were friendly and helpful.
The room was spacious and had a view over the dock. Very clean in appearance.
The mattress were very soft and maybe not to everybody's taste.
The bathroom was clean but did appear a little tired.
Breakfast was help yourself with a good basic choice and fab coffee.
Checkout was fast staff very friendly.
Overall a great stay, great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff and accommodation

By

21. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed for one night with my husband. Had an exellent stay.. staff were fantastic. .nothing to much trouble.
Great double room on the 3rd floor..with a view of the docks.. very clean and comfortable. .tea making facilities all the usual stuff .. good bathroom with fab shower.. comfy double bed.. all good..
Breakfast was great.. plenty of choice.. Hot and cold food and drinks
Very happy with my booking choice.. would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location ,staff lovely...

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Good location near ferry port,Stopped off before travelling home to South Wales,disappointed with room ,dark, cold ,heater not sufficient,with noisy floor boards in room and adjacent rooms...didn’t sleep too well, bed not brilliant.had breakfast at 8.50 and was Luke warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool Albert dock

By

17. Oktober 2017

Lovely room overlooking Albert Dock. Clean and comfortable. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure break

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Nice room with lovely views of the river. Good location near to restaurants, museums and the beautifully renovated docks area. Breakfast was enjoyable and the hotel has a calm and friendly atmosphere. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss webster

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

A fantastic location , friendly staff, large comfy room, and great choice for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exvellent

By

12. Oktober 2017

Superb location with parking very close by. Very smart and comfortable room. Wasn’t hassled at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms, clean and very comfortable. Excellent location for views

By

11. Oktober 2017

I have stayed here before. Excellent in all regards except for the breakfast which is very predictable and rather boring! Holiday Inn Express breakfasts seem to be almost identical throughout the chain and do not reflect any local character at all. The scrambled eggs are particularly tasteless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

The hotel is really in a good location in the heart of Liverpool, breakfast is really plentyfull and fresh , the only down side of the stay was , we ordered a news paper for each morning this was not delivered , I just think the hotel should check on this to ensure staff deliver when requested a news paper .

Staff friendly and helpful on reception

Great city , great people , we had a good time , will be back to see more of my hometown, lots to see and a lot is free.

Thanks for your hospitality

T18 LFC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Few Issues during my stay

By

10. Oktober 2017

I experienced a few issues during my staff at this hotel, mainly the issue with the heating not being adequate to heat my room enough as I woke up in the night a few times cold. The internet was not good nor sufficient, it says its high speed and free for IHG members but I could not even get decent signal and I was on the top floor. I mentioned this but nothing was done. I did not get awarded my Welcome Bonus points 300 which is customary if you have Platinum Member status and you turn down the offer of drink and snack which I did. Also had an issue with the bedding but someone from the hotel rang me to discuss this. All in all I would stay again, but just wished I got the points as promised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A one night stay.

By

08. Oktober 2017

Staff were polite and friendly. Room clean, tidy and a good size. Breakfast was good and they had mugs instead of those irritating thimble size cups. The lifts are painfully slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen