Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 845 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    546
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great location and building

By

17. Februar 2017

Great location formations wanting to visit Liverpool.
Staff were great when I needed assistance.
Car parking is typical City prices, but thats all part of a stay away.
Lots of restaurants around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views and comfortable beds

By

16. Februar 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay and couldn't find fault with anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming hotel for a short stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

From check in to checking out, all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed a wonderful view of the River Mersey. Fantastic location from which to explore the whole of Liverpool. Our expections were exceeded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Room was comfortable and a large size with a lovely view of the river. This hotel is good value for money for a short break stay. Breakfast was good but tables weren't cleared quickly enough and had to clear someone else's dirty plates to be able to use a table,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and impressive building.

By

10. Februar 2017

club

The location was fantastic and the building itself was amazing. Lovely views over the Albert Dock from our room. Swift check in and check out. Competent and friendly staff. Fair selection at breakfast. Room was clean and tidy. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Albert dock

By

08. Februar 2017

club

A great hotel in a great location ,our 2nd stay at this hotel ,the location can't be beat if you fancy a quiet hotel but with plenty of bars and restaurants and shops near by

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your second stay with us and we hope to welcome you back for a third visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

In general the location is good and room was clean and tidy , however the mattress was poor and seemed like it was old and worn out and tired- the floorboards outside the rooms on level 2 were noisy and constant noise of people walking past was annoying- breakfast was not great , bacon was hardly cooked- I'd advise not to expect too much apart from cleanliness and location of hotel- we would not stay here again. Very slow tiny lifts take u to reception level.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Fab location. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds.
Good variety for breakfast. In general a lovely hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your 5* review on the hotel, we appreciate all of your comments. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, simple breakfast, friendly staff

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Having read previous reviews, I can say that breakfast has really improved and could not complain about the choice - you were not over-faced with too much and you could have as much as you wanted. Room was comfortable and quiet with lovely view of Albert Dock. Subsidised parking (not free) is a little walk from the hotel, but not too far.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed breakfast at the hotel as this is something we have just changed as a hotel brand. We are fortunate with our location and that some of our rooms overlook the Albert Dock. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Just all round great service , and staff was very helpful (James)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and James will be happy with your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable beds clean rooms

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Lovely stay at holiday inn very central my only criticism is the bar prices are way to high and would put me off using the bar on any future visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all of our guest feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Great location on the waterfront. Nice clean room. Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your 5* review, I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen