Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Friendly staff and clean room

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean room. Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi elle4me, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guest a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly and your bedroom was clean, and you received good value for money. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Smell of bleach in the room on check to our
Room
And sofa bed was bad wires felt by my daughter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi Abby, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am very pleased overall you had good stay. Please accept my sincerest apologises regarding the smell of bleach in your bedroom, I have raised the company that cleans our bedrooms. I am also sorry about your daughter received one of our old sofa beds, as we have only sold for several months now, sofa bed room for children that have new sofa beds. Please email me on psmith@peel.co.uk please. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as always

By

21. Februar 2017

Stay here frequently. Ideal location, good breakfast choice, clean, comfortable room and really lovely staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Not Return

By

21. Februar 2017

As a Spire Elite member I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and this was the worst experience by far

One member of staff to check in a coach load of people and also cover the bar created an absolute shambles, people were queuing through both sets of automatic doors forcing them to remain open and the lounge area was freezing

Very limited number of power sockets in the lounge area and small tables make it difficult to work in comfort on an evening

Business travellers can do much better than this and I simply will not use again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi Biesse Group, Thank you for taking the time to write 1* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. Please accept my sincerest apologises for your poor experience. We had a Flight delay that arrived within less than 5 minutes of receiving the bookings and leaving the team on site very little time to react to calling for additional team cover. If you would be kind enough to contact me on psmith@peel.co.uk, I would really appreciate a few minutes of your time. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Holiday Inn express but noisy

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

A good clean Hokiday Inn express with the typical bedroom layout. Staff very efficient and courteous.
Excellent airport parking prices as well if you are choosing to fly from Liverpool.
The one major compliant I have ( and this isn't a hotel problem as such ) is the manners; consideration of the residents. Several occasions during the night we had to ask them to be quiet. I appreciate this is an airport hotel so people will move around at various times but you can still do this with courtesy for the fellow guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Hi Drucey, Thank you for taking your time to write a 3* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were efficient & courteous. Please accept my sincerest apologises regarding some inconsiderate guests, that were making noise, If that happens in the future please call reception team. As a guest of ours and a IHG Rewards Member all feedback is of the utmost importance to myself and my team, please email me on psmith@peel.co.uk. I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No thanks

By

18. Februar 2017

Poor hotel, staff were pleasant enough but the room quality is poor. Never again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time to write a 2* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were pleasant enough. I am sorry that your bedroom was poor. if you would be kind enough to email me on psmith@peel.co.uk to allow me more information please. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and friendly staff

By

10. Februar 2017

Had a great stay. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room clean and a wide choice of items for breakfast. Window could be opened. Will use again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hi Bellmad, Thank you for taking your time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Terri
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday visit

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Room was comfy cleanish but was only used to stay in to sleep so as not have to drive home after son 30 th birthday meal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking your time to write a 4* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I hope you a a fantastic Birthday celebration. If you would kindly contact me on psmith@peel.co.uk, I would really appreciate it. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay. Well received and looked after especially by Sarah. A great time was had at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi Darrell Thank you for taking your time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted you had a excellent stay with us and had a great time for all your party. Sarah will be equally delighted to read your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay, park, fly - simplicity

By

07. Februar 2017

A good comfortable and cheap hotel for our park and fly at LJL, just 5 minutes from the hotel. Dinner and breakfast menu a little limited, but adequate. Other food outlets nearby, but it was wet and miserable so we stayed in for dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi HV56 Thank you for taking your time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you had a good stay with us and enjoyed the Limited Bar Food menu. I am also pleased you used the Park Stay & Go Package, as a IHG Reward Club Member this will add many benefits discounts and rewards to on all our room rates. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Hotel for a Short Stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good beds. The only downside was a poor range of options for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hi WilliamG, Thank you for taking your time to write a 4* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were friendly, and your bedroom was comfortable and you had a good sleep I am sorry you didn't enjoy our Express Start Breakfast, that is always included in the room price, all our guests pay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super efficient service

By

06. Februar 2017

Staff very attentive, always accommodating and quick to discuss my room with me, offer an upgrade to change if available, in addition enquiry whether the floor selection is convenient, I like that level attention.
Obviously the express is slightly limited in variety of food and beverages, but I am fully aware of that and its not a reason to stay elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hi gee18 Thank you for taking your time to write a 5* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were attentive and accommodating, and looked after you. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen