Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Weekend break

By

21. März 2017

club

Decent hotel, well maintained and well organised, we had a good weekend here and would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Good welcome in arrival and fast check in. Comfy room and Internet worked. Breakfast was quick and ok. Easy free parking. Just two miles away from the nearest David Lloyd gym/pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

work

By

17. März 2017

club

Poor service from staff on check in, limited selection at bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Victoria Andrews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

13. März 2017

Stayed 2 nights while on business. Speedy check in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Victoria Andrews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr and Mrs from Watford

By

12. März 2017

club

All staff on our recent stay were friendly , room was kept clean and tidy , everyone worked extremely hard .Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Weekend

By

10. März 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Knowsley, Liverpool. Hotel room was comfortable once they had got it right! Booked for a triple and first room was only made up for 2. Was moved to a second room, extra bed made and extra towel but still only 2 cups! Room basically clean but not to a high standard. Staff very helpful and tried to sort any problems quickly. Overall an enjoyable stay and will probably stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

09. März 2017

club

enjoyed our stay at this hotel would recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express

By

08. März 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful.Very clean and tidy rooms everything you needed.The hotel itself was lovely I felt the only thing that ruined it was inconsiderate people letting the doors slam when they came in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff but awful beds for additional guests/children

By

02. März 2017

club

The staff here are friendly and the hotel is lovely and clean. The breakfast is certainly acceptable for the price of the hotel. The main beds are wonderfully comfy, but the bed settees provided for additional guests are awful. They are so old and so uncomfortable (and the bedding doesn't fit!) that we had to come home a day early so that our little girl could get a decent nights sleep back at home. We certainly won't be going back to this hotel until the bed settees have been replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy, quiet location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast, but average bed.

By

28. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is clean and very easy to find, coming off the motorway. The surroundings were rather an eye-sore, though, being some sort of industrial park or estate.

Lighting was good, and the "H" easily visible. Parking was sufficient, and the open plan Reception / Bar / Lounge Restaurant made for a freely flowing environment.

Check in was quick and efficient, with a friendly and warm Receptionist who briefed us on services. The room was clean, a bit dull in colour, but otherwise spacious.

The room was also quiet, both in terms of footfall outside the room, as well as the external sound from the surroundings.

We didn't like the beds. The pull-out sofa was fine for our 11 year old son, but the double bed (although pleasant), lacked an appropriate support, and seemed to "cave in" towards the middle of the mattress as my wife and I tried to sleep. We both woke up with sore backs.

Two minor niggles: the shower had an open design, where a good bit of water would splash out onto the floor, despite a glass "curtain" blocking half of it. A few towels on the floor sorted that, but we thought it a questionable design.

Also, we didn't like not being able to fully open the windows; the child protection mechanism allowed for cracking it open only a few inches.

Connecting to the Internet was snappy and simple, and the in-room tea / coffee a welcome treat against the Liverpool chilly weather.

The breakfast was very good, albeit a slightly limited selection; all your essential for a cooked breakfast, however, were present.

Check out was fast, efficient, and we were out the door in a matter of seconds.

We prefer not staying in city centres, so the few miles along the A road leading into Liverpool City Centre (about 6 miles) were just right for us.

We enjoyed the experience with the Holiday Inn at Liverpool Knowsley, that for my wife's and son's trip to Edinburgh in April, I've already booked them in another Holiday Inn Express there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

27. Februar 2017

club

I stayed in the holiday inn Knowsley 2 weeks in a row staff where very helpful and accommodating would highly recommend .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Hi Danger Mouse Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are please that you enjoyed your stay with us I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to all the staff hear at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff

By

26. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is fine as far as basic hotels go, perfect for what we needed it for. The staff are incredibly helpful and go above and beyond their duties. Had a great stay thanks to you all. From the cleaners to the front desk staff. A great team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Hello Paul Thank you for your 5 star review . We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Knowsley. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen