Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 306 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Clean and friendly

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Only complaint I had was the heat (and noise if I opened the window) in the room. Insist on a fan in summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Sandy2206, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I'm please to hear that you found the staff here very friendly. I take your comments on board about the heat/air conditioning and will pass these on. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the future. Warmest Regards Victoria
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Location good for my work which saved travelling very early that morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello 123bri Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was a comfortable one and we hope that you can return again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear 123bri, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming to the hotel in the future.. Warmest Regards Victoria Andrews General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel Ok but lacked the normal response of other Holiday Inn Express we have stopped at around the country.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hi Graham Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley and thank you also for your kind comments. Kind Regards Joie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

20 julio 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello Desktop Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay. We value all your feedback as this always us to improve our service for all of our guests therefore making it a better experience for everybody. We hope you can return again in the near future. Kind Regard’s Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

16 julio 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sole traveller

By

11 julio 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Notice

By

06 julio 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient good value location

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Generally

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen