Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1181 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    630
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Clean room and friendly staff

By

25. November 2021

club

I stayed here to attend a friend wedding across the road. I found this hotel to be clean and tidy, staff were all lovely and the room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was simple but nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Great value easy check in attentive staff nothing was a problem food choices could be improved few noisy contractors in drinking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet stay

By

20. November 2021

platinumelite

Was able to relax after work.
Staff were always polite and helpful.
Cooked breakfast could have a bit more choice.

Smoking being allowed outside main door, (NOT GOOD)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

05. November 2021

Repeat visit for work.
Staff are very friendly and always helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

04. November 2021

platinumelite

Issues with door locks, breakfast selection poor, bathroom grout is brown, noisy corridor (thin walls). Good parking however, and helpful stuff deserve praise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

04. November 2021

club

Very good , experiance and enjoyed our stay in the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

04. November 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will love to go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location but poor beds

By

03. November 2021

club

Smallest bed we've stayed in a long time! Small double, very soft mattress

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

31. Oktober 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful.
The breakfast choice was good, the only problem seemed to be that the service to keep up with demand for cutlery and topping up of food was a bit slow, other than that there were no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

31. Oktober 2021

Good Stay as it should have been, good for work stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab place

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

Booked for 2 adults and 2 young children. Easy to check in, loads of parking. Nice bar and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff. Clean and pleasant hotel

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel as we were attending a family wedding at the hotel opposite. The hotel was well positioned and easy to find. The staff were friendly and helpful, very efficient and accommodating. The rooms were clean and pleasant to stay in. An overall good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen