Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1005 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1005Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    269
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Covid 19 stay

By

03. Juli 2020

Felt safe and the staff were really welcoming and did everything to make the stay safe - that good I stated the week after too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool

By

19. Juni 2020

club

Very safe and comfortable stay. Diapointed with breakfast. Stopped in Preston hotel night before and was a better overall stay. Breakfast was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met expectations

By

17. Juni 2020

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good for a relax getaway, many parks nearby. Safety measures for covid 19 were good. Hand sanitiser readily available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place

By

15. Juni 2020

Good, comfortable place to stay in. Staff were welcoming and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff convenient location

By

02. April 2020

Ideal for business trip and very good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

20. März 2020

club

Clean and elegant , the staff was pleasant and easy to deal with. Parking is free and there is great food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn stay

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. Staff always welcoming, wifi is great and room is warm and clean. Only thing to update now is the breakfast, a menu change is overdue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience all round

By

19. März 2020

club

The staff were very obliging and made my stay a very comfortable experience. Like i said i was on the pain management programme at Walton therefore not paying myself to stay.
I would certainly recommend them. The staff went out of their way and were so helpful. Nigel and Abby were absolutely great and a credit to your company. The others I didn't necessarily know their names but all were very helpful.
Please make sure you thank the staff from me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxed hotel and friendly service

By

18. März 2020

club

Great location for Liverpool visit. Great value and excellent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great!

By

14. März 2020

club

Couldn't fault the hotel at all from the minute i arrived to the minute i left, friendly helpful staff clean and tidy 100% would recommend and will be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

average

By

11. März 2020

club

travelled with child, half tv channels not accessible(cant spend the evening in the bar-child) toilet took about 6 flushes to work properly every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy stay

By

10. März 2020

club

I've used Holiday Inn Express on a few occasions and have never been disappointed. Staff are always polite and friendly. Rooms always spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen