Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 910 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

910Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    685
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Very satisfying

By

11. September 2021

The people who work there were great, nice, the place was very nice: the only two things I would say is a hand held shower spray would be great and bran muffins and skim milk,,thank you and we will be seeing you again September 24-27, thanks again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. September 2021

Clean, comfortable and cozy. I would definitely stay again if Im ever out that way. I love that the deposit was included in my online price and wasn’t nearly as high as most other hotels . Love it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valued Costumer

By

05. September 2021

Stayed here for work. Always reliable with cleanliness, comfort and relaxation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Available and accommodation

By

04. September 2021

We booked at another hotel that wasn't able to accommodate our need for roll in shower so they called around and Holiday Inn staff took care of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG experience ever…

By

02. September 2021

platinumelite

I am a Platinum Elite with IHG and almost always stay at hotels within the group - ranging from Kimpton to Holiday Inn Express. I have never been at a more run down location than this. The parking lot and landscaping was unkept and littered with debris. The room was run down and had torn blinds.

Hotel staff was friendly - doing the best they can. I would NEVER stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

See comment within

By

31. August 2021

club

Please see comment posted within survey. I have provided full details on my stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Holiday inn express

By

25. August 2021

I stay because of cleanliness. The breakfast. The health gym

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a night

By

25. August 2021

This place was good for the night and met my needs. Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast bar left a lot to be desired!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny the manager is amazing! Very nice rooms. Comfortable beds.

By

25. August 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. I stay here every time I come to Linda Linda, which is often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pet friendly

By

23. August 2021

club

I have stayed at location pretty much every I have business in the area as the staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean. As I always travel with my dog it seems that they try to provide me a room away from other customers so in the case my dog does bark it would not disturb others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool was open for use

By

23. August 2021

Everything was actually really nice. I wish there had been one more place in the bathroom to be able to hang our swim suits to dry. We hung them on the bar that is diagonal for helping people get out of the shower cause I wanted the suit to dry but not get the floor all wet in the bathroom..so possibly get another hook in the shower for that purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summary of stay

By

15. August 2021

Outside area kept clean. Enjoy the music, makes it inviting
Guests are always greeted and acknowledged courteously
Lobby is consistently clean
When guests dirty tbe elevators, it’s cleaned up ASAP
Housekeeping is thoroughly done and professional. Area on tbe grounds is clean and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen