Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

The only hotel 4 me

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is my favorite place to stay rooms are very clean beds are comfortable food is good staff is very friendly and helpful,Internet is good. I always have a goodnight sleep, it is not noisey,my children and grandchildren love STAYING at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My go to hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Loved the bed and breakfast. Very clean. Front desk staff very professional. This is our go to holiday when we travel on business or short stays. Parking convenient and near room.
Microwave and fridge came in handy. Liked having coffee and tea in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Staff were friendly and accomodating. Didn't matter what time of the day it was, they always had a smile on their face!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
We thank you for your comment! We hope to see you again in the future and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time hear. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the base

By

06. Februar 2017

It's a pretty decent hotel and a good value. Close to everything in Lompoc and the staff is good at their jobs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the future. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always thrilled with nice feedback from our guests, as we all strive for customer satisfaction. Have a great evening.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in Lompoc

By

06. Februar 2017

Arrived at 8pm and was greeted nicely by front desk staff. Easy quick check in. Room was large, clean, and bed was super comfy. Slept like a baby. Breakfast area was clean and food was good. Staff was friendly and parking was easy too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It's something that our staff takes great pride in. We do hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and enjoyable service

By

02. Februar 2017

Would recommend place to stay in this area. Clean and very nice area. Breakfast was very good and coffee available 24 hrs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the area. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a lovely day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff comfy bed

By

26. Januar 2017

All staff from front desk to cleaning staff were very friendly and welcoming. Bed was very comfortable room was clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice staff and customer service

By

26. Januar 2017

club

Very nice staff clean rooms nice faciity small sport packages had to go to bar to watch sports but otherwise goog value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us here in Lompoc Ca. and we hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, your feedback is important to us, so thank you for taking that time for your response. Have a wonderful day and a happy new year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff and comfortable bed

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I had a great experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that you had a great experience while at our property. Our staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and we hope that you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for your feedback, as that is important to us. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The King size bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator was convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for also choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and time with us. We hope that you will be able to come see us again in the future. Have a great evening.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer tournament

By

10. Januar 2017

club

In town for soccer tournament, great hotel, close to food. Room was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
We want to thank you for staying with us and delighted that you enjoyed your stay here in Lompoc. We hope that you and the team will be able to visit us again. Have a great year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Januar 2017

Best hotel in Lompoc, on par if not better than other HolidayInn Express' around the country

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for the lovely response of our hotel here in Lompoc, your feedback is important and the staff takes great pride in making sure everything goes well with your stay. We hope to see you soon, have a great new year! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Express/ Lompoc, ca.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen