Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 365 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Stay

By

23. Mai 2017

Great location and amenities, only downside was that noise from the parking lot was easily heard in the room and there was no way for the ac/fan to run continuously to drown it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Thumbs up experience. No complaints. Safe and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No comment

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast is very poor quality just like any other Holiday Inn hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Gem in Lompoc

By

15. Mai 2017

I was very pleased with my overall stay at this facility. Beginning with the Front Desk and throughout my stay, I offer a high recommendation for this Holiday Inn. Good show!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services!

By

14. Mai 2017

platinumelite

- Friendly Staffs.
- Very Clean Room.
- Free Upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Mai 2017

club

This survey is long. Why do they make you write so much? I thought the stay was great, but this survey is pushing my buttons...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms good bed

By

03. Mai 2017

club

have stayed here before; always clean/ good staff/good breakfast; walking distance to food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Mai 2017

platinumelite

H.I.E. HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT TASTING BREAKFAST, FITNESS CENTER IS COOL, SWIMMING POOL IS NICE, INTERNET SERVICE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. SLEPT LIKE A BABY NO COMPLAINTS WHAT SO EVER. ANGELICA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL ALSO THE THE MORNING BREAKFAST CREW IS SO WELCOMING AND HOSPITABLE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good

By

29. April 2017

club

the hotel is clean. Though close to main street, not very noisy. The hotel design put the swimming pool and breakfast bar on the street side, so guest room is relatively quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

28. April 2017

This is a nice hotel with a welcoming and likable staff. The room was large and comfortable. It is an older hotel that could use some updates in the bathroom, but overall a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and very customer service oriented!

By

28. April 2017

Imagine walking into a hotel and being treated like you are a guest at someone’s home. Imagine asking several questions that are irrelevant to your stay and having them answered graciously. Imagine being treated like you are a VIP and feeling like you have connected with your host. You would think that you would have to be at the home of a very close friend for such an experience – but no, that was actually my experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Lompoc.

I actually came away wanting any excuse to go back to Lompoc just to stay at this hotel because of their staff member named "Eric". Eric has exuberant customer service abilities. I got the feeling that he was genuine and provided a lot of information about Lompoc since he is a local. He greeted us every time we walked in and every time we walked out. He asked us how our stay was going and if there was anything we needed. Eric is an absolute top notch customer service professional and one of the best that I have come across - it just so happens to be at a place that I had never heard of before but Eric made sure that I knew how to correctly pronounce the name of the town so that locals would not laugh at us. Lompoc has a wonderful treasure in Eric!

Unfortunately, Eric was off on our last full day that we stayed there but the other staff members (Jesse and kaylum) were also very helpful and friendly. They were professional and greeted us each time that we walked in or out of the hotel.

Overall, I really recommend this hotel. If you go there, you will most likely meet Eric at some point and you will know because of his customer service skills. Great stay - I hope to come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

great experience. comfortable bed, but a little too soft. pillow could be better.

i found a little piece of stuff on the bed, not sure what it is. i did not report because the overall experience is good. but in the future, the staff could pay more attention to make sure there is nothing on the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen