Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1136 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1136Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    652
  • 4 Sterne
    397
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent staff and cleaness

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Nice hotel good location excellent staff very good cleaness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

für Städtetripp eine gute Wahl

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Die Nutzung des Zimmers zu dritt ist nicht zu empfehlen - dritte Person muss auf harter unbequemer Ausziehcouch nächtigen, Doppelbett ist hingegen bequem, Frühstück ok, U-Bahn-Station fußläufig (ca. 10 Min) erreichbar, ideal also um London zu erkunden, die Mitarbeiterinnen sind freundlich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Economic and Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juli 2017

Good value for money for someone looking for a comfortable overnight stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful service overall

By

20. Juli 2017

club

stayed for 4 night and loved it. the breakfast was good and the staff was accommodating. my visitors were welcomed and allowed to dine with us. guest service was top notch. The room was great and felt secure. we had a lot of help regarding how to commute in London from the staff... the team was awesome and Prish was very good to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

18. Juli 2017

Enjoyable stay, Location to public transport is adequate.
Would definately use this hotel should I be required to stay in London for personal reasons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was very clean and a very comfortable bed

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn's. Anywhere I travel there is always a Holiday Inn there. I have never had a problem staying at any Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff, great location

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while on vacation, we were a family of four (two adults and two children). We reserved the family room, which was not very spacious but it was very clean and comfortable. There are two underground stations close by and any stores and restaurants in the area. The staff were absolutely wonderful, very polite and helpful. The location is really great too, National History Museum and the Science centre are only 20 minutes away by bus. My only comment would be the breakfast, there isn't much variety, other than that this place is great. Overall this place is good value for money. We've had a wonderful stay and I would definitely be staying here next time we visit London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent budget hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

We used this hotel on many occasions when visiting London and will continue to do so.

Comfortable room, good breakfast choices and excellent staff. Our only slight disappointment was that the aircon did not sufficiently cool the room.

The location is quite good for getting into London in that the 74 bus stops round the corner (it can take you to Hyde Park and Piccadilly) and West Kensington tube station on the distract line is a 10 minute stroll up the road.

We look forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

11. Juli 2017

club

It was a very hot summers day when we stayed and we were extremely grateful to find our room had air-conditioning and that it was quiet enough to run it overnight.
Breakfast was pretty standard hotel chain food e.g. rubbery bacon, overcooked sausage, wierd scrambled egg but there was plenty of it, as well as toast/croissants/cereals.
Overall a clean tidy hotel, with helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly

By

10. Juli 2017

We had a two-night stay during the week. The hotel is a 10-minute walk from West Brompton station. There are many multi-cultural shops and restaurants all around the hotel so if you need anything it is not far to go. Our room was very clean when we arrived and the next day it was still spotless. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous even though they were busy and some of the guests were quite rude. Breakfast was very good, but very busy, we chose 0830 the first day but 0930 on the second day which was better as it was a bit quieter. The staff were constantly filling up the breakfast items and trying to clear the tables at the same time. Overall a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for the money

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Location is perfect and staff brilliant. Good value for the money, and the perfect neighbourhood

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel (but!)

By

09. Juli 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay for our 4 night visit.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable although some drawers and a little more room to hang clothes would have been handy.
The blackout curtains and functioning air conditioning were a very welcome addition to the room and the shower was spacious with decent pressure.
The ice machine on the ground floor was handy.
The only problems we encountered were at breakfast time. The variety of food available was very impressive but there were long periods when the food was not replenished. There were problems finding clean tables and clean cutlery and the coffee from the machine was not the best! We don't blame the staff for this but rather the shortage of staff.
The hotel was well located (only 5 minutes walk to the nearest Tube).
Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen