Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great service and hospitality. Comfortable beds

By

22. Februar 2017

I am a regular visitor to the holiday inn. I had a great stay my night with my family was warm and enjoyable. The staff at holiday inn are always lovely. I recommend the holiday inn to any one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay. Comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Rooms for the price are excellent. 2nd time we have stayed as family and will stay here again. Breakfast is excellent to as time wise between 7am - 10.30am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

I will use this hotel again, located 5 minutes walk from a central line station into London, good parking and nice food menue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the pillows!

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Extremely comfortable hotel, with friendly, helpful staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival and this continued throughout our stay, Breakfast selection was limited but what was available was well cooked and tasty. Unfortunately, I found the coffee was not up to the standard of the food, and couldn't drink it, but this didn't affect my overall opinion of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear MazGThank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our hotel good value for money and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Newbury Park - London

By

06. Februar 2017

Clean comfortable hotel with polite, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds allowed for a good nights sleep followed by a good choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel a couple of times now, always on the top floor and for a hotel in London, it has relatively quiet rooms. It has ample parking. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Tube station is only a 5 minute walk away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Nice location clean rooms good breakfast newbury station 2 minutes away..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Stay was comfortable but breakfast as not good. I had much better stay in earlier IHG hotels !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding our breakfast standard, soon we will have a new set up that I’m sure you will be pleased with. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newbury Park - Good Location

By

30. Januar 2017

Friendly staff and a great loction for easy travel to central London. Hotel is to a good standard and is easy to park at. The staff were attentive and professional and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable Holiday Inn with good travel connections to London

By

30. Januar 2017

club

I stay at the hotel whenever I need to drive to a client close to London and then need to travel to Central London. The underground connection is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did the Job

By

30. Januar 2017

club

While Breakfast was Lacking, it did the job as a place to sleep before a Family Christening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen