Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 377 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Trying but not up to expectations

By

23. Januar 2017

The hotels meets many of the HIE standards but has endemic problems with the room heating. The breakfast was standard but not palatable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing experience

By

21. Januar 2017

Nice clean and safe hotel, and more importantly very affordable too. Although located in Zone 4 of the London Underground system, thanks to the fast Central Line service, one can reach the heart of Central London within 30 to 40 min.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

21. Januar 2017

My room was on the 7th floor. Quiet and clean.
I ate in the bar and the food was good. Staff welcoming and helpful. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, Excellent Room, Bed and Services, Very near to Tube station

By

14. Januar 2017

1. All staffs were very helpful and efficient
2. Excellent Room, Bed and Services
3. Very near to Tube station
4. Good restaurants/ food outlets nearby. Well lit area.
5. Breakfast variety could have been more or/and being changed weekly. This will be highly appreciated by visitors intending to stay longer. Dinner menu could also be enhanced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

14. Januar 2017

club

I was pleasantly greeted at the hotel and I had a very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

12. Januar 2017

Good hotel at affordable rates in London. Staff are very friendly and rooms are simple but clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Excellent Stay !!!!

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Have stayed a few times at this and other Holiday Inns. Never had a problem here, car parking good value for money. Rooms very good and clean, all other areas very clean and accommodating. Staff attentive and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy staff, not knowledgeable or trained but comfortable room and bed.

By

05. Januar 2017

club

On trying to enter the locker security doors, the receptionist failed to open the door as he failed to understand what I was asking (to come in). The hotel manager came in from smoking and let me in as he entered. On checking in to our double room, the trainee receptionist was unfriendly and did not smile. He required support of his colleagues who were unavailable through serving other customers. On going to our room, we were given a twin room, when it was made clear we wanted a double. We went back downstairs and waited an incredible 30 minutes at around 2am, and were exceptionally tired. After this time, the manager found a clean double. During check in, I made it clear to the trainee receptionist that we needed late check out due to the late check in. He told us this was ok. However in the morning we were woken up to the telephone ringing to evict us. The staff again were not happy and not smiling. I was exceptionally upset and unhappy with my experience during this stay. The room was comfortable, breakfast reasonably good and hotel clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Jozeph, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We will revise our trainee policy and training in order to improve staff response and attitude, especially during the night. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Room and excellent service

By

05. Januar 2017

I had my elderly in laws staying at the hotel as well they were looked after

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable stay, with a few caveats

By

05. Januar 2017

Good stay, although I do wish the in-room coffee, tea, milk and sugar were refilled each day (to be fair, they were with the exception of the first day).

Internet access is rather patchy, though the Premium service @ £6 per day is highly recommended if you want to watch Netflix/BBC iPlayer, etc. Would have preferred it if one could purchase the premium service through the free service rather than have to head down to reception. Initial credentials were invalid, so had to trek down and get a replacement set.

Located next to a 24 hour McDonalds and M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Great stay

By

03. Januar 2017

Value for money for a comfortable and great stay at a hotel within close proximity to public transport and other amenities. Free wifi and hot breakfast enhanced a positive experience for our family of three.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not usual ihg standard

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Staff on arrival rude and unfriendly and demanded £30 extra per room in case we" damaged" it and just to say we where 3 uniformed coach drivers so obviously we where going to break something this was discrimination in my opinion , we were told this was policy we couldn't find this anywhere on web or at hotel (photos to prove) . Breakfast was excellent thou even had bacon .room was clean but double bed uncomfortable and well worn air con wouldn't cool room reported but not fixed . On the whole it's one of the cheaper London hotels but not up to usual holiday inn standard . As drivers travel around and stay in many and this is Def one of the poorest so far

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear Jock Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes altough may I bring to your attention that no discrimination was intented as we have identical procedure to all our guests as a security for any accidentals. As an Holiday Inn Express(limited service) standards are not the same as Holiday Inn (full sevice) i hope you can understand that fact. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Julio M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen