Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Newbury Park

Eastern Avenue 713 Newbury Park Essex, Ilford, London, IG2 7RH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 939 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

939Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Comfortable stay

By

09. August 2020

All the necessary measured were in place and room were fully cleaned. Hotel stay were comfortable and staff were friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient.

By

09. August 2020

Shower was curtained and tended to overflow onto floor of bathroom. Reported to staff.

Disappointed that we were charged for parking.

Covid 19 precautions prevented a fair judgement of the restaurant facilities, or the variety of the breakfast cuisine.

The room was excellent, spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

07. August 2020

The staff were all amazing and helped us with a few small issues we had efficiently.
The breakfast service was awkward because we could not see what the choices were but understand that was due to covid so cant blame the hotel.
The gentleman who checked us in was polite and nothing was too much trouble.
The other gentleman who served our breakfast was amazing to.
Thank you all for making our stay with you so pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

06. August 2020

We've tried many hotels in London as we have family in Wanstead. This is the first hotel to "tick all our boxes".
Under difficult (Covid-19) circumstances, we were delighted with the attitude of the staff and their commitment to providing excellent service.
The hotel is in a great location and offers great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, modern hotel but rooms not usual expected standard

By

05. August 2020

club

Reception staff very nice, communal areas well thought out with clear signs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. August 2020

club

The only problem was that you had to use the lift breakfast is basic but seemed very clean and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visit but not the last

By

04. August 2020

First visit to this ihg hotel and was nothing short of excellent the COVID-19 arrangements to keep guests and staff safe were excellent. The staff were very polite, professional and friendly and we’re very good at keeping the public areas clean and sanitized after use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and stay!!!

By

29. Juli 2020

club

First class hotel. Great location and welcoming staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iford H.I

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and quiet. staff very courteous. However, I was unable to have the window open on an evening due to the noise from traffic coming from on the duel carriageway, I was having to get up early for work and was kept awake.
I have stayed at this hotel pre Covid and found that the evening food menu could be have choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasing

By

27. Juli 2020

During this difficult period it was very reassuring to stay where every aspect of safety for staff and guests have been considered, from the moment I checked In, the one way waking and optional room cleaning was a good idea (I chose not to have service) the building was being cleaned very frequently too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. Juli 2020

Excellent hotel for the price and location. Friendly and accommodating staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juli 2020

The staff are helpful and friendly and it's a great location . Lots of local shops nearby and it's close to a london underground station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen