Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1864 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1864Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1045
  • 4 Sterne
    562
  • 3 Sterne
    150
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfortable stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Greenwich to attend an event at the O2 Arena. Great location with a 15min walk to the arena. Comfortable room, television, plenty of room space, in room tea/coffee facility, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, clean bathroom and space to hang your clothes. Parking is paid for separately (you select a duration if you use the pre paid facility) and useful that your car can be parked beyond he check out time of midday should you go into town like we did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jingle Bell Ball

By

17. Dezember 2021

My daughters stayed there for the Jingle Bell Ball
The location of the hotel is great and it’s really clean. Do not stay there if you have any specific dietary requirements as the staff aren’t able to tell the difference between being vegan and gluten free. Being a vegan is a choice being coeliac isn’t it’s a serious medical condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and excellent staff

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

We stayed over while attending an event at the O2 arena, which was just a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The staff at reception was very helpful and friendly, they did an excellent job. The room was nice and clean, the bed was really comfy. I do wish the room was a bit warmer, especially now during the winter months. The breakfast choices included in our stay were quite good, I do wish they would offer some vegan/lactose free milk choices as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

More staff needed at check in times, polite staff needed as majority we encountered were rude and didn’t want to be there, efficient check in times would have been appreciated as room was not ready at check in time, staff didn’t care :( No Christmas decorations and seeing as it’s Christmas time think there should have been a tree.
You need to invest in better toasters as yours didn’t work which again just caused unwanted queues!
Cleaners shouldn’t be cleaning at the busiest breakfast time, mopping the floors and no signs to warn of wet floor, overall a
pretty poor stay, which I had to pay for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, clean rooms, helpful staff

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

The reception staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the hotel quiet. Good location. The breakfast room was busy and I was concerned about majority of people not wearing masks. I would prefer mask wearing to be compulsory in the hotel public area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room clean, great breakfast choices

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Overall enjoyed our stay.
One down side being the smell of sick in the hallway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too bad.

By

06. Dezember 2021

Outside the car park is badly managed and it’s filthy, there is rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere!
It looks disgusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Brilliant hotel. The staff are lovely! Had a good nights sleep and was a short walk to the O2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel near O2

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

We were staying for one night to go to the theatre in London. The hotel is easily accessible by public transport, about 45 mins at busy times. It’s in easy reach of the O2, if you’re attending a concert. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, I don’t know why other reviews have complained as we found a good choice of hot and cold food.
This is a lovely area, short bus ride into Greenwich where there is plenty to see and visit. Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I would definitely use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Dezember 2021

You know what you get with HIE. There did seem to be an issue with checking in, however the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location! Cozy Bed!

By

30. November 2021

club

My boyfriend traveled from the US to London to visit his sister in uni in Greenwich area. The hotel was walking distance to her dorm / residence and walking distance to the Jubilee line as well. (Probably about 10 minute walk max) Upon arrival, the staff was very warm and quick to check us in. After being super jet lagged, our bed was SO comfortable and the pillows weren't too soft and supported your head well. The only thing i would say is that the rooms were a little chilly despite having the thermostat set to 23 during our stay, likely due to draftier windows and cold outside temps. Otherwise SUPER wonderful experience and will likely rebook when we go back to visit again. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base location

By

27. November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a perfect location for a London trip. All the staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen