Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 998 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

998Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    555
  • 4 Sterne
    312
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Excellent location and great hotel

By

22. April 2017

Try to stay at this hotel if going to an event at the O2 arena as iit is only a about a 15 minute walk from arena, as is tube linings. Great value, clean rooms, polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location to the O2

By

22. April 2017

Clean modern rooms. Great location when visiting the O2- only a 10 min walk. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Weekend

By

21. April 2017

club

I have always enjoyed this location and very happy with the refurbishment. The only negative impact is the cost of the car park!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

Powerful hotel
Great location for emirates aerial cable car
Accessible by London Underground train
The Oxygen restaurant dome is in clide prompiquity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb

By

12. April 2017

For what I needed and what I paid, this was excellent.
The staff really made all the difference.

Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A must do, if your going to the O2!

By

11. April 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently placed a short walk from the O2 venue. It has plenty of parking right outside and is very reasonable for an overnight stay at just £12. (Bearing in mind the O2 charge £25!) There are lovely tree lined walkways and eateries along the route to the O2 and a great vibe in the area. The walk back is satisfying too, walking past the traffic jams with a certain smugness and the back drop of the City lights in the night sky all of which you can still see from the comfort of the hotel bar as you relax with a drink at the end of the night. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to the O2 for a night out as it finishes the night off brilliantly. Breakfast is great too!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

09. April 2017

club

Staff and managment too notch. Quick to answer questions.m and follow up on questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. April 2017

club

Overall we had a fantastic stay, good options for breakfast which is included in the price of the stay, everywhere was clean, Marcello on the main desk was so friendly and attentive. The room was nice, I didn't sleep well but I'd mainly put that down to inconsiderate people. Good location, we could see the O2 from our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short walk from O2 and North Greenwich tube.

By

04. April 2017

club

Short walk from O2/North Greenwich tube station (Do not use google maps as suggests to catch bus and get off 4th stop and you will end up passing it and walking 10-15 mins back to it(We did)) Nice and friendly staff, service was swift. Just a shame there was no bacon for breakfast. Also take sugar as only 2 white, 2 brown and 2 sweeteners sachets available in room, we had 1 cup each when we got there (asked at reception for sugar as instructed to do so if more required) but stock very low at 22:30 , however loads available for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very close to O2

By

03. April 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, draft through window until we realised there was a vent!

Limited hot breakfast food, NO BACON just scrambled eggs, beans and sausage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for O2

By

03. April 2017

club

Perfect location for events st 02 and great that parking can be obtained for a small fee, bed really comfy but the pillows were a bit too hard this was my only criticism and woke with a slightly stiff neck.
Breakfast was basic but ok, 3 hot items, sausages, scrambled egg and beans, bit lots of other variey of items available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay after concert

By

03. April 2017

club

Very convenient for our concert at the O2, which was just a short, well lit walk away.
The staff were very friendly and professional , making us feel welcome and valued .
The room was well equipped and the shower great .
Had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in the morning before we headed home .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen