Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 675 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good standards at this hotel

By

27. Mai 2017

Everything was good from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Staff were helpful, attentive and I thoroughly enjoyed staying there. Will stay again when I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

does what it says on the tin

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable stay with an excellent nights sleep. I was surprised by the sleep as my home is in a very rural area and hotels in towns can be difficult. The staff were excellent and took great care especially around my daughter who is disabled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No 24 hour bar

By

25. Mai 2017

club

No 24 hour bar'! Even though it is advertised.... we were in before 12!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

24. Mai 2017

I arrived at the hotel at 11pm to check in. The welcome was non existant and merely transactional - I had become used to a friendly welcome at IHG hotels. I am a member of the rewards club which also was not mentioned.

The bar was closed (despite advertising 24 hour on your website). When asked the member of staff simply said 'its closed I'm on my own' (No apology) and then went back to reading his newspaper on the sofa in the bar area.

I stepped outside for a cigarette and the door system would not let me in (tried buzzing). I also tried calling the hotel and there was no answer. After 20 minutes another guest exited which allowed me in only to find the member of staff sat by reception. I raised this witb the member of staff and received no apology just 'its working now'.

Generally substandard service and very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business. Good location

By

20. Mai 2017

Good location. Friendly staff and very professional Reasonably priced and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Visitor to this hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

I visit this hotel regular for business and find it ideal for my requirements and location to my work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Mai 2017

club

A nice place to stay felt very welcome all the staff was good with my baby and the room was so clean and tidy we had French towels in are room as well very nice hotel will be comeing again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't accept room 313 at Wimbledon

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. The Internet worked well, and the choices at breakfast were varied.

However, there was a constant noise in my room coming from some sort of machinery above. When I complained I was offered a different room to sleep in which meant I managed to get some sleep - but it also involved me walking round the hotel in my pyjamas at 1.00am!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An oasis

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Great bed in a welcoming environment. Very pleasant and helpful staff with a good variety of breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

08. Mai 2017

club

A very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn in South Wimbledon. The hotel is located just across the road from Colliers Wood tube station if you do need to get into Town. Also if you don't fancy eating in the hotel, there is also a nice little gastro pub right next door! As a runner I found a nice little run along the river Wendel whe you go through the park next to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Not worth the money ! Electric points not working in the room Dirty carpets. . Not vacuumed . Cancelled my second night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

South Wimbledon

By

28. April 2017

club

except for the fact that you could here the traffic outside main road. would be better if windows were triple glazed.
the room is clean, spacious. with complementary tea provide.
staff at reception was nice.
limited choice of food for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen