Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Wimbledon South

200 High Street Colliers Wood Wimbledon, London, SW19 2BH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    451
  • 3 Sterne
    145
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    56

poor breakfast

By

13. Juli 2020

the staff where polite as they needed to be..
The hall way carpet was diabolicle,not been cleaned for a long time.
The soap dispensers where not working and the front flaps kept falling off,and caught my ankle ( it hurt )
The room was tidy.
Breakfast was ridiculous a croissant an apple and a little cake.
Im a person who loves a good breakfast.so I was not happy.
Also got charged £20 to park my car.
I know that other HIE are very good as I've been to a few but thus one needed to be mentioned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

09. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Bypass this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meets all expectations of a HIExpress

By

01. April 2020

I stay is a lot of different IHG Hotels and for an Express it ticks everything i would expect. No Frills but generally nice and clean for the price. Convenient location for me to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Atención.

By

25. März 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue realmente muy agradable.
La ubicación es excelente, a unos pasos del metro Colliers Wood. Tiene una muy buena zona de
Comercios y restaurantes de muy buena calidad.
El personal es verdaderamente amable y realmente se esfuerza por atenderte y ayudar.
Si duda regresaríamos.
Muchas Gracias por todas sus atenciones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March weekend stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Hotel, room, breakfast and overall stay were excellent. Only down side is that there's no fridge and the iron nd ironing board are not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

16. März 2020

Good Business Hotel, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. März 2020

This is a gem of a hotel. A great stay is guaranteed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick visit

By

11. März 2020

club

Was expecting to be underwhelmed with this hotel, possibly due to location and a express, but was pleasantly surprised, very clean lobby and restaurant, room was also very clean, staff courteous and attentive. All in all a nice stay would use again. One downside is the £20 parking fee for using hotel car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London meeting

By

09. März 2020

I was in one of the new rooms which was very nice and will always asked for one of these when I visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

09. März 2020

Great Hotel for Business users, comfortable clean rooms and great value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

South Wimbledon

By

04. März 2020

Stayed here due to proximity to St George’s. Easy walk. Did the job and would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon emplacement c’est tout

By

02. März 2020

L’emplacement de l’hôtel est parfaite avec le métro juste en face par contre le petit déjeuner était ridicule pas de large choix, le canapé lit est à revoir complètement car nos deux filles n’ont pas fait une seule bonne nuit pendant notre séjour.
Les oreillers et la literie sont je pense à revoir
Manque un peu de chaînes internationales à la tv.
Chambre peu spacieuse pour 4 personnes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen