Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 770 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    27

work visit

By

20. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

excellent price for the area. clean and tidy, plenty of places in the area if you want to go out for something to eat or drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wimbledon South

By

19. Oktober 2017

Lack of parking and the busy road outside detracts significantly from what was a friendly hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location with limited parking

By

13. Oktober 2017

I've stayed in this hotel over 15 years and in that time it's got a lot bigger, but not a lot better. It's often bursting at the seams with breakfast a particular pressure point and few places to actually sit. Lack of healthy options like grapefruit are another difficulty.

The location, opposite a tube station and near several mediocre restaurants is very good for SW London and having a few parking places is another advantage, but you need to get there early to get one.

Overall, if you have to stay in SW London, this isn't a bad option, but it's rather cramped, and certainly not a place to relax. I've never eaten anything but breakfast there, but the food doesn't look good from what I've seen and you only have to cross the road to find a reasonable dinner. There's a nice pub next door too with much more atmosphere than the sad looking bar at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

First time at the holiday inn and I was extreamly impressed by the customer service. The stay was fantastic with a key eye for customer care and quality in mind. The room was more of a professional outlook which I liked and the overall stay experience was brilliant. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant surprise

By

12. Oktober 2017

Ii quite some time since I had stayed at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express as I had found them to be bland and not good value for money. I was therefore very pleasantly surprised when I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Wimbledon. I found the the hotel fresh, comfortable, superb staff service, well appointed rooms and excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wafer thin walls, terrible night sleep

By

11. Oktober 2017

Due to the thin walls we were kept up all night by the guests in the adjoining room talking, listening to music

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room .

By

10. Oktober 2017

The staff are professional because during my last stay l forget my documents at the reception in an envelope but the staff was able to locate me and returned it to me, l was very grateful. Also they are friendly, they assist you to make sure you are comfortable. I think I will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un emplacement top pour un hôtel de qualité et pas cher

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Excellent emplacement, en face d'une station de métro (Northern) qui vous amène en une demi-heure au centre de Londres (Bank station). Hall de l'hôte très accueillant avec un bar (bière pression !) et un salon très agréable. Les chambres sont modernes et confortables, avec une grande salle de bain (douche à l'italienne).
Seul point noir, le parking en sous-sol, avec trop peu de places, et qu'il est impossible de réserver à l'avance. Pas de stationnement à l'extérieur possible sauf dans un coin de rue, s'il reste de la place.
Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent pour Londres (moins de 100 € la nuit avec petit déjeuner, rajouter 25 € pour le parking, s'il y a de la place)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessibility

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel literally just a few yards away from the Underground Station that will take you to Central London. Though that same weekend Underground was close due to repairs, it was easy hop on hop off by Monday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than a previous stay but

By

07. Oktober 2017

The hotel has been upgraded since I stayed in 2012 or thereabouts but I would envisage it being done in the next few years. Attention should be given to those guests who have arranged later check out but are frequently disturbed while getting dressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

05. Oktober 2017

The staff are very friendly and welcoming and occomadating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and variety of different pillows to suit your preference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen