Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 637 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

637Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great location

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is only 100 meters from tube station so getting into London is very easy
Rooms are nice and clean
Breakfast choice was better than expected with lots of selection to satisfy anyone
The staff are very friendly at able to talk in several languages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

25. Februar 2017

Great staff, very good accommodations staff are always very helpful location is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Room a bit dark but clean

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Swapped room after first night as got a twin and wanted a double. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. Room was dark and a bit cluttered. Too much furniture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I had not stayed in a hotel for a few years because of having a bad experience in the last one!
I was very, very impressed with the service I got at Wimbledon South Holiday Inn Express. The staff promptly sorted the problem with the TV in my room and that was the only problem I had with my stay apart from having to wait for some one to serve me at the bar and not wanting to leave the comfort of my lovely cosy bed the next morning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, Clean and Comfortable

By

23. Februar 2017

For South West London this hotel is a genuine find, if you can catch it at a discounted rate, located as it is across the road from the Northern Line and a frequent bus service heading up to Tooting and Balham in one direction and Wimbledon centre in the other.

The local food outlets are pretty good to with an excellent Turkish resturant just 50 yards away.

My only gripe is that the hotel bar had run out of Wimbledon Gold craft lager on a Saturday night before I could settle in ..... it's unforgivable really as the brewery is less than a mile away and I could have fetched a spare cask myselff on my way over ..... rest assured that a strongly worded email will wing it's way to the F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima posizione, personale gentilissimo

By

22. Februar 2017

club

La posizione è eccellente, comodo da raggiungere. Il personale è disponibile a risolvere prontamente qualunque problema e anche avenire incontro ad esigenze particolari. Bene la colazione, molta scelta e buona qualità. Bene sia la camera che il bagno. Il divano letto della camera familiare ha il materasso veramente piccolo e basso, va bene per bambini, non per adolescenti o adulti. Manca un po' lo spazio per riporre i vestiti.
Sufficientemente silenzioso.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfort

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Good experience overall but price can be cheaper for members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy if at front of hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

A good location BUT do not bother taking a car as parking is a lottery AND do not ask for a quiet room as that is ignored. Staff do not even know if car park has space, told plenty of space when there was 1 space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Ideal location for St. George's hospital. Staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. Made a very stressful time so much easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was located in an area which is not very nice, but once inside the hotel it was relaxing
The people are very attentive and ensure that you have a comfortable stay at the hotel
The bar area is fine and the rooms are a little small but very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

club

My husband is disabled ,the staff were helpful and went out of their way to make sure he was OK.The room was spotless and all the public areas were clean .Very impressed that all the staff seem to muck in together to keep everything running smoothly.The breakfast was improved since our last stay,not that there was anything wrong with it before.Overall I think the hotel was good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in South London

By

20. Februar 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with the excellent room, service and breakfast at Holiday Inn Express
Wimbledon South London
Everything was perfect, would highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen