Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1067 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1067Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    549
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Well done!

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Really liked our stay and will definitely return again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

27. März 2017

club

Compared to other hotels near by this was a good value mid-range hotel. I didnt want to spend too much on a room for just one night. The breakfast was an added plus in the morning. Other hotels charge more and they don't include a breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

We are IHG platinum rewards members. We have always had good experiences with holiday inn. Unfortunately this hotel was outdated and the beds were extremely small and uncomfortable. The room also did not have a small refrigerator which we have become accustomed to. We love holiday inn and intercontinental hotels but we will not be staying at this hotel again and I cannot recommend it to anyone that's traveling And neesd to get a good nights sleep either before or after a long trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

24. März 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and nice! Free parking in LA was a bonus and very much appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great staff

By

24. März 2017

club

I stayed for 3 nights and staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

23. März 2017

Everything was great . The staff is extremely attentive. The rooms are very nice . Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

21. März 2017

club

This hotel was great for what I needed, just a stop-over before a morning flight, but I was happy with my experience. The staff was super nice and offered advice on making my trip easier. The rooms were pretty basic but they were clean and the bed was comfortable. I didn't get to eat breakfast because my flight was too early, but the staff on duty let me go and grab fruit and coffee before the breakfast started. Overall, it was a good experience and I would say that if you just need a hotel near the airport then this is one you should choose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and relaxing. Good breakfast. Clean room. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay only

By

18. März 2017

club

My entire experience was great! I needed a place to sleep since I have no family in LA. I arrived at 4pm, however my flight was the next morning at 10am. I needed a place to stay that had a good price and a variety of eating locations close by that's what I found with the Holiday In Express. The hotel and shuttle workers were great! My guest room was clean, nice, and very comfortable. Like I said, It was a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parking space issues

By

17. März 2017

club

They have not enought space for all guests. If the lot is full, it´s terrible to find a safe place outside. Be Aware: don´t park at the street - we saw a lot of broken window glas at the floor and same cars with broken Windows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel correct pour un très court séjour

By

14. März 2017

club

Expérience un petit peu gâchée par les infiltrations d'eau dues à la pluie, mais l'hôtel a bien réagi en offrant une réduction sur le prix de la chambre au check-out. Le personnel est agréable.
Dommage de ne pas prévenir des infiltrations et de ne découvrir le problème qu'une fois les chaussettes mouillées à cause de la moquette trempée.
Sinon l'hôtel est classique comme un hôtel d'aéroport, on entend les avions, l'intérieur est assez ancien, les chambres un peu vieillottes auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement général.
Points forts : il est à 2 minutes d'Avis, il a une piscine extérieure chauffée, et le petit déjeuner inclus est très correct, buffet à l'américaine assez varié.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad I didn't spend a ton of time in the hotel

By

14. März 2017

club

I guess it was OK. But my initial impressions of the floor my room was on were tainted by a slight funky smell in the hall and room. And the carpet and some furnishings needed to be updated or replaced.

Pillows supposedly came in firm and soft, but they were all very/too soft in my opinion.

The first night of my stay was 30% to 60% higher than other nights. When I asked why, the desk clerk didn't have an answer, other than "we recently raised our rates." Considering the overall condition of the room floor, I'd say that wasn't warranted. Lobby and restaurant areas were fine, though.

I have stayed at other HIExpress properties in the past and this one did not match those.

Mostly, I'm glad I had plenty to do outside the hotel because spending a lot of time in the room would have been depressing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen