Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 940 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

940Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    308
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    29

2 dias en los Angeles

By

30. September 2016

club

El Hotel es cómodo solo por su cercanía al Aeropuerto y por la amabilidad de su personal. Pero esta lejos de las zonas de interes cómun y es de 2 estrellas cuando máximo.
El servicio de Transfer DESDE el aeropuerto es malo. Estuve esperando casi una hora y tuve que llamar 3 veces (llamada internacional). En el aeropuerto había otras personas esperando de Holliday Inn, pero como no era "express" el chofer solo le dijo "no no no". Los dejó sin siquiera ofrecerle un telefono. Yo asumo que es la misma empresa. Eso esta pesimo
Las habitaciones basicas, sin frigobar.
El desayuno pauperrimo. 2 tipos de fruta, sin jamon ni queso, unos cuantos muffis y el resto olvidable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service and Very Noisy Room

By

28. September 2016

We checked in to the room past midnight after dropping off a family member at the LAX airport. The worst staff I have encountered. I spoke with her over the phone and she yawned, when I checked in she was not pleasant to deal with (may be it just her bad day, who knows) and she didn't greet properly. Upon checking in the room, the first room stinks and request for a room change. She looked at me as if I was looking for trouble. Regardless, she swapped with a handicapped room but she didn't program the key right. She had to programmed both keys twice and even so only one of the key works. I'm speechless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the incident that occurred during your stay, rest assured the matter is being looked into as that is not up to our normal standards. We value your feedback and we hope you choose to stay with us again so you can experience our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay Near LAX

By

28. September 2016

Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to make sure they did everything possible to take care of me during the stay. It was refreshing to see a staff committed at this level. Special!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location near LAX

By

27. September 2016

We had a flight cancellation. This Hotel gave us what we needed for the late night booking and checked in and a 2:00 pm check out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay near LAX

By

26. September 2016

Cost-effective accommodation with free parking and breakfast near LAX. Next to Hertz, so can drop off car night before and use hotel bus to LAX.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

26. September 2016

Facility is rundown and needs to be updated. The staff was unwilling to use the "courtesy" shuttle to give me a ride to a rental car facility, which is on the way to the airport. They said they were too busy giving rides to the airport. They suggested I walk instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. The hotel courtesy shuttle is to and from the airport only, and in some instances can provide transportation to local car rentals when guests are not being transported to the airport. I am sorry we were unable to meet your request, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property needs refurbishing

By

23. September 2016

club

Old and tired facility with a terrific staff. We were disappointed in the overall lack of repair of the room, especially the peeling headboard, the missing grout and the almost frozen bathroom faucet.
The pillows had the smell of "other heads" making them very unappealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectation, rest assured the matter is being looked into. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient, comfortable place to stay

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Very close to LAX. Quiet considering the nearness to the airport. Clean comfortable room, homey feeling and very secure environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maintain good HIE standards

By

21. September 2016

club

1. Breakfast plates are in styrofoam. Not that a good idea.

2. Cutlery are too soft to use. T

3. Tag the coffee pots properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

19. September 2016

club

Clean modest hotel, but you are over paying due to proximity to airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Bathroom Door

By

17. September 2016

It was convenient to LAX. The bathroom door was disgusting....sticky near the door knob where you had to touch to open and close the door. I ended up using the hook on the door to open and close.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your expectations, rest assured the matter is being looked into as this is not up to our normal standards. We value your feedback and hope you choose to stay with us again so you can experience our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LAX Airport accessible and friendly staff

By

15. September 2016

club

From the get-go as I called to see if I could possibly check-in early, front desk at this hotel was extremely friendly and gave me no problem, asked no questions, and allowed me to check-in early and check-out late at no extra charge. Once arrived at the hotel, check-in was swift, everyone said hello. Rooms were very clean, bed was comfy, and bathroom was in good shape. Peace and quiet was in reach, and I spent a great weekend staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen