Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 234 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    151
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Convenient Place and great staff

By

03. August 2016

club

The staff here was very friendly and accommodating. Rashad was wonderful at front desk and assisted us in all things we needed and answered questions we had. The room was clean but looked like there was water damage/possibly mold on walls. It had a nice big refrigerator and nice microwave as well., Very convenient location. Breakfast had everything you needed and more! Very clean and always supplying more food when necessary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thanks Ida37. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and how great Rashad is. I certainly do hope that you can come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in the best room!

By

29. Juli 2016

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Century City. The room given to us was huge and beds were very comfortable. Internet was reliable. We didn't really use any of the other facilities. However, would be better if there were fitness facilities or access to external fitness facilities available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hi There hottotie, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we have to agree, our rooms are very spacious (well above the industry standard) which is what we love. Good news, is our gym is on its way, but alas, not here when you visited. So sorry. Hopefully it will be in place for your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room needs pool

By

24. Juli 2016

club

We were in town for out daughters wedding and would have enjoyed having a pool to relax in. Other members of our family were disappointed that there was no workout equipment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Hi There mawelder, I join you in wishing we had a pool. Unfortunately, we have used every square inch possible in the hotel and there is simple no room :-( However, we are getting a gym (yay). That will be in place near 2017. Thank you for coming and staying and we hope to have you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

23. Juli 2016

club

We had a great vacation in LA. The hotel was close to what we wanted to see and the hotel staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you Activated1 for staying with us! We are so glad you have a wonderful vacation and I thank you for pointing out how amazing our staff are. i know they try to make sure every guest enjoys their stay and we certainly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA for Vacay

By

28. Juni 2016

Our family arrived to a warm greeting and rooms that were ready and perfect. Quiet hotel with excellent staff. Valet was always in attendance and the breakfast was hot, fresh, and well staffed. The value of this hotel is outstanding! Will return again and again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hi There Dallas Girl, what makes us have excellent staff are our excellent guests like yourself. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. Please do let us know when you return as it will be our pleasure to assist with any booking needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In Santa Monica CA for wedding

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay. Staff were AWESOME. From Asher, ED, and Chanta at the front desk, to Jessica in food area everyone was AWESOME AND HELPFUL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Hi There bost9. Thank you so much for this amazing review of the hotel. I have to totally agree the staff here are the jewels of the hotel and i know they all want to do their best to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. I certainly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and when you do, let us know so we can say thank you in person.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

Only stayed one night, but nice room, great service and staff and an excellent nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
thank you johnkra. one night is all it takes :-) we are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and do hope that we can have you back for more nights soon. let us know when so we can assist with your booking needs and thank you in person.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Cheers CoachUWood. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our service. We hope to have you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juni 2016

The hotel was clean and comfortable with an attentive staff that was courteous & professional. The beds, bedding, & pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was well lit & the shower was great. Our room was on the W. Olympic Blvd side of the hotel and there was some street noise, but it was not annoying or unbearable, but just something we noticed.
The hotels location was convenient to LAX, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Fox Studios, Rodeo Drive, the Farmer's Market & the Grove, the La Brea Tarpits, and the Los Angeles County Museum of Art.
We booked the Drive LA Rate special that combined the hotel and car rental in to one easy rate. Enterprise met us at the hotel with the car and we just left the car with the hotel valet when we were done.
This was a great hotel that helped make our stay in LA great!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you so much CoachU for this great review. We are all so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location ideal. I sincerely hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and whenever your travels bring you back let us know and we would love to assist in your booking needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness, Comfort and Superior Service

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express offers three important aspects of hotel amenities. The hotel was very clean from the parking garage, to the lobby, to the guest room, to the breakfast room. The furnishings and bed were extremely comfortable. The staff, including the lobby staff, parking garage staff and breakfast room staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Holiday Inn Express extends warm hospitality which makes you want to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Hi There DebiLynn. Thank you very much for your amazing review and for taking the time to do so. We are all so very happy we took good care of you while staying with us, and please let us know when you come back so we can thank you in person. Richard - GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. Would prefer self parking but valet only was available, but it was very fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
hi there elsiew, thank you for staying with us, and thank you for the five star review. we are all so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service. sorry about the valet parking, but as i am sure you saw from the geography of the garage, when we used to let guests self-park they kept hitting the walls and rails and it caused a lot of damage :-( so we had to valet park the cars to reduce that problem. but as you saw our team are experts and we are always there to assist. Cant wait to have you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

17. Mai 2016

club

Very nice comfortable and spacious room. Outstanding breakfast in terms of quality and variety of selections, Lots of television choices. Service was outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Mai 2016
Thank you so much Rocky Cats, we think you are outstanding too! Please let us know when you can make it back, we would love to say thanks in person!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen