Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay I have been a few times at the Holiday Inn Express Century City, and would definitely come again. The rooms are nice and spacious and very clean. I definitely would recommend this hotel. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location for my travel need This was a good location and price for my travel needs at this time. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room/bed Great location with valet parking. Bed and pillows very comfortable. The room is large and clean. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Overall good service. Ask for a room at the back if noise bothers you. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dont judge by the outside When you pull up it does not look like a hotel it almost looks like an apt building. It is a great spot to stay with the breakfast room you can take back to your room. parking is valet so you dont need to worry about finding a spot and that makes if feel like parking is a little more safe. I wish there was a pool to relax or a hot tub at least. the location is great in the over priced BH area April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room in convenient (for us) location Our room was on the quiet (non-Olympic Ave) side of the hotel and thus quite restful at night. Staff was courteous and accommodating to our needs. Lemon/lime water in lobby is a nice touch after being out in warm, dry LA weather all day. Location is really handy for us when visiting our family. Parking is by valet and costs extra. Some breakfast items ran out on several mornings which the staff promised to rectify. They volunteered us a small discount for reporting that - also a nice touch. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean, comfortable Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Would recommend! April 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly I had a week long stay over the Easter week while visiting my son in Los Angeles. The location is really convenient (near the Westfield mall), the hotel is small and as a result, the staff knew me and made me feel extremely welcome. The room was impeccably clean and quiet, the valets very responsive with the car which was always parked nearby. Very reasonable cost for both the room and overnight parking with 24 hour valet service. Breakfast was very convenient (executive room on the same floor where I was staying), fresh and hot (gotta love those cinnamon rolls and great coffee). The manager, Troy, really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and that everything about the stay was great. The only thing that prevents me rating "excellent" vs. "very good," is that the building is older, unlike other new Holiday Inn Express hotels. However, I would definitely stay there again. Thanks! April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best I will give this hotel 5 stars, the front desk personel outstanding, great customer service overall, the food the room wow so great...I will recommended. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:01:29.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>