Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Hotel is a bit old and tired but room was comfy. Everything was in order. Also good location. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Staff was friendly and helpful. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Booked rewards nights for my wife and daughter. They were thrilled by the treatment they received from the hotel staff. They loved the hotel. Room was excellent . Breakfast was great. They simply loved this hotel. Location was perfect for a visit to Hollywood. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Accomodations Lacking This is a great hotel in a great location in downtown LA but the little things kept if from being a great overall experience. The all important WIFI did not work and the television had trouble capturing and keeping a signal. The staff was outstanding and very attentive...and this is unusual in LA where many have a tendency to be rather unhelpful. I would stay here again if only to give them another chance because they genuinely tried to tix everything. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Concierge staff were very friendly and willing to assist with any inquiries giving great suggestions for getting around, restaurant locations, travel routes during specific time of the day, etc. Beds were super comfy, shower was the best in years! Clean rooms. Close to Hollywood Boulevard - walking distance. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location, View and Bed I have mixed feelings on leaving this review because upon arrival the valet was very rude and had me pull forward and wait while he was with another customer, and that would have been ok until I found out he couldn't help me because he was just worried about getting change so he could get his tip from the other customer. Then the whole experience changed ( for the better# when I met with Hermon and Tiffany at the front desk, these girls went out of their way to make the check in a breeze #we were in a real hurry because we had a Play to get to), so I left my luggage with front desk, location was important Pantages theater is close to hotel, Hermon even offered to give us a lift to the theater as she was about to leave for lunch, she got us there in plenty of time and saved the day. We would like to give this hotel an Excellent were it not for valet and that fact that they close off the "B" elevator after 11;00 pm and so when we returned, from show and late dinner I had to carry my luggage up three flights of stairs to our room on 8th floor. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Holiday Inn with Expensive Parking I have been to this hotel twice, both times different elevators were broken. The cost of this hotel is more than most Holiday Inns and they charge for parking. Holiday Inn should not charge for parking, period. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐不错 酒店的地理位置不错,离好莱坞很近,早餐也比较丰富,就是给的房间是朝向马路的,晚上车流的声音比较的大,会影响一些睡眠的品质。 February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent breakfasts My grandson and friend used this reservation and they loved the place . They were on a small budget so the breakfasts were of special importance to them . Fortified them for the day . The location was excellent for them as they toured Hollywood . February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:25:28.449-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXFA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>