Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 771 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

771Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    413
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Expensive for value

By

20. Juli 2017

club

This hotel is really geared toward foreign tourists. The rate is too high based on the quality of the room. I had to laugh that putting a pull out sofa in a regular hotel room makes it a "junior suite." We stayed because we went to a concert at the Bowl, but I don't think we would do that again. We expected better quality rooms for the price and projected image of this brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location average hotel super expensive = not 100% happy

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Far too expensive for the quality of the hotel. Breakfast room is so small we had to take our sad little breakfast to our room. Really hope they refurbish the entire hotel and make a breakfast room equal to the amount of rooms they have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LO UNICO BUENO ES LA UBICACIÓN

By

15. Juli 2017

platinumelite

EL TENER A POCOS METROS EL "CAMINO DE LA FAMA" ES UN ASPECTO PRIVILEGIADO. DEBO SUBRAYAR QUE LAS CAMARISTAS FUERON SUMAMENTE AMABLES Y GENTE SENCILLA Y NOBLE ANTE MIS RECLAMOS. ES DEPLORABLE TENER QUE TOMAR DOS ELEVADORES PARA PODER LLEGAR A MI HABITACIÓN Y PEOR CUANDO NO OFRECEN SERVICIO DE BELL BOY NI PARA SUBIR Y NI PARA BAJAR EL EQUIPAJE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THUMBS UP TO EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

By

14. Juli 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All staff members were exceptional, especially the front desk staff. We had a wonderful time in the Hotel as we did on our excursions.

SUPER GREAT!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and conveniently located

By

14. Juli 2017

We were happy with our room. It was spacious and modern. The location of the hotel was excellent. We were able to walk to most places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big room with lots of breakfast choice

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to the hollywooed. Just 10min drive to universal studio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here while attending a concert at the Hollywood bowl. Location was great (walk to Hollywood sights and the Bowl were very convenient), hotel was a bit dated. Pullout couch was better than expected with a foam mattress. Valet parking staff were more than helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Hollywood

By

09. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great location for tourist activities and good price/value.
Free breakfast included, outdoor pool on roof. Charge for parking but valet is easy and efficient. Hotel located in safe area near Hollywood Bowl.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hollywood location

By

08. Juli 2017

Very pleased with how close hotel is to Hollywood bowl and walk of fame/Chinese theater. Universal studios was only 10 minutes drive. We had a great view of the Hollywood sign and LA. Great staff treated us well. Will definitely stay here again when we come back to Hollywood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great gem of a hotel in heart of Hollywood

By

07. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, nice staff, quiet rooms all in the heart of Hollywood. Secure parking and safe location close to the action.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great, location was great, room was clean

By

07. Juli 2017

Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast is always good, beds are great quality, most of all, for my needs, the location was great. Your staff was exceptional, and I thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly service

By

07. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Upon arriving to our hotel we were greeted by the friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hollywood Walk of Fame. Our room was clean and comfortable. We unpacked then headed straight for a short walk to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and had to decide where to eat from the many choices readily available. If you are looking for great value, friendly staff and close proximity to just about everything I highly recommend this hotel. Oh and there's free breakfast. I liked that selections changed daily and there was a turkey choice since I don't eat pork.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen