Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

観光にもビジネスにも

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

チャイニーズシアターまで歩いて行ける距離。
バーバンクとウエストハリウッドの中間なのでどちらにも動きやすい

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

23. April 2017

club

Although our stay had some bumps, management handled everything greatly and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely give them another chance in the future and hoping things go smooth next time. Would recommend this hotel to others based on the comfy rooms, great breakfast, and amazing staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

23. April 2017

club

It is an average hotel which is in city. Better to avoid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located and comfortable, quiet stay.

By

22. April 2017

club

Survey is too long for the short.
Found the location, service and employees very courteous and helpful which is unusual for large city accommodations.
The price was reasonable for location and services.
One charge for parking without additional for i outs and ins is exceptional.
Thank you, can and will certainly recommend you to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. April 2017

club

Great stay. Rooms were comfortable. Good night sleep daily. Great shower.Free breakfast, lots of choices.3 blocks away from walk of fame. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIEX stays

By

17. April 2017

Customer service was great. Good room, but no hot water to shower in the morning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

17. April 2017

club

This hotel is close to Hollywood blvd. We had to take multiple elevators to our room. We asked to park our own car and were told valet would park it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming staff

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

felt very relaxed staff was extremely attentive room was clean and compfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッド

By

16. April 2017

ハリウッドの中心地から至近距離のホリデイインエキスプレス。
フロントデスクのサービスもよく、部屋のアップグレードもしてもらって大変快適に過ごせました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heart of Hollywood

By

16. April 2017

club

Very good location. Right in the heart of Hollywood and adjacent to the Boulevard. I stayed in rooms on the 7th and 8th floors. It would be a good idea to take a room above the 5th floor as that part of the hotel is new and refurbished. The property is a bit dated but the staff is top notch. Breakfast is hearty and Marieta will welcome you to carry back to your room. Hermon at the check in desk was a gem and helped me and family checkin early in the morning on a spring break weekend which was a boon after a 20 hour international flight. A few eateries across the road offer coffee, pizzas and subway. Each room has air conditioning but the internal air circulation in the entire property could be better. A very good location to explore Hollywood with ample parking space

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good stay

By

15. April 2017

platinumelite

Came out to California for a vacation and stayed at the Holiday Inn Walk of Fame. Overall a pretty good stay. Rooms were comfortable, breakfasts were good staff was friendly. Maria at the front desk was extemely helpful with options for traveling to the Staples Center. She was also extremely helpful with dining options as well. She should be commended for her service. One drawback to the hotel is the road noise. Located on a very busy road, the noise at night and early in the morning made it difficult to fall and stay asleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and a relaxing stay

By

14. April 2017

Our family of four were very pleased with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Hollywood. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with two comfortable beds and a sofa area that provided the necessary space for a family and the significant luggage required for an international vacation. The hotel also has a pool albeit small, but adequate for the kids to take a dip. The free breakfast was very good with a reasonable variety; certainly better than any Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at within the UK. The hotel is well situated within walking distance of Hollywood Boulevard and only a short journey to Universal Studios.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen