Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Excellent stay

By

26. März 2017

Staff was great. Excellent location. Great parking accomidations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access to Walk of Fame!

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Staff was friendly. Relatively cheap parking for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. März 2017

club

Great staff, friendly helpful room was super clean. Overall great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Staff was easy to work with. Room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

22. März 2017

You had great staff. Both professional and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Moe4815, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. We appreciate your compliments regarding our professional and helpful staff. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

22. März 2017

club

stay was good....valet service was backed up and check out took a long time... everything was fine except this. I think they just need more staff....................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Jecka, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our excellent, very clean rooms. You have said it best: "Enjoyed our visit in LA. Rooms were excellent, very clean, sheets and blankets were nice and crisp. Overall stay was excellent." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good except breakfast

By

20. März 2017

As a staple of Holiday Inn Express this hotel was missing the cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Was looking forward to them and then they were not available at breakfast. very disappointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear To many nights in hotels, Thank you for rating Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame regarding your experience during your stay. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected

By

18. März 2017

club

Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing. I expected continental and was surprised with all the breakfast choices. Loved it!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Babypoo4u, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your awesome comments after your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our room accommodations, staff service and breakfast. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. You said it best: "Front counter assistant, Hermon was so kind and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast was amazing." We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

18. März 2017

club

Uncinfortable and dirty, too expensive; also the Booking is not clear as you can get better price from non official site

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Nordico, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about your room accommodation and amenities not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

16. März 2017

club

Over priced and terrible quality. Not very clean. Very busy area. You have to pay for parking on top of it plus hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Jkp40, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. It is truly regrettable to hear your feedback about hotel room accommodations not being up to par. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hollywood

By

16. März 2017

club

Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your positive compliments regarding our great value. You have said it best: "Great value for the money. Holiday Inn never lets me down." Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen